Fort Myers Beach condo rental - Large heated pool. The palm trees are waiting for you!
Large heated pool. The palm trees are waiting for you!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fort Myers Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Adult Condo (over 25), 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4) Newly Renovated!

From family vacations (adult children) to a romantic rendezvous, this is an unforgettable paradise where memories are made. Awaken your senses every morning to the sights and sounds of the surf.

Our Cane Palm Beach Condominium is located at the most desirable north end of the beach. (On the beach and view is facing the water of the gulf). It is often said to be “The best spot on Fort Myers Beach!” This tropical decor, two bedroom, two bath, fifth floor condo looks directly onto the Gulf. Close enough walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping. Sit by the pool or on the white sugar sand beach and listen to the rustle of the palm trees as you read or soak up the sun. We provide full lounge chairs not only by the pool but also on the beach. The pool even has a small Tiki Hut.

Kitchen and bathrooms have granite counter tops. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything you will need. Watch TV on 3 LED High Definition Flat Screens, all TV's have Blu Ray DVD Players, 42' in living room, 32' in master bed room and a 32' in second bedroom. Enjoy movies on our Living room also has a Panasonic surround sound system, (includes ipod dock). Wifi is available for your use. A large heated pool lies outside your front door. From your private screened balcony see amazing wildlife. Dolphins, manatees, pelicans, blue herons, eagles, and osprey, just to name a few. Enjoy the parade of boats on their way out to the gulf. Every morning watch the sun rise out the kitchen or front door window. Every evening, sit on the lanai with a glass of wine and watch dolphins swimming and gorgeous sunsets sinking behind Sanibel Island. Grill your meal on our Weber Barbecue Grills or walk down the beach to famous restaurants and enjoy amazing Florida cuisine or live entertainment!

We are located just steps (5 minutes) to the Fort Myers Beach Pier at Time Square. Most evenings you will find buskers entertaining the crowd as the sunset. More delicious restaurants are within driving distance that provide diversified cuisine, many spotlighting Florida’s freshest seafood: jumbo shrimp, sweet scallops, succulent crab or grouper. Bake in the sun, walk, or shell on Fort Myers beach. Enjoy shopping and live nighttime entertainment. Bike rentals and boat rentals are available. Golfing,Segway tours, sunset boats, fishing, parasailing, jetski rentals, major league baseball training camp games, dolphin excursions, 'Ding' Darling National Wildlife Refuge, Thomas Edison and Ford Estate Museum and outlet shopping are some of the many activities available locally. Fort Myers Beach also has a great public trolley system that will take you from one end of the beach all the way to Bonita Beach for a very small charge.

Fly into beautiful Fort Myers Airport where car rentals are available onsite. Drive approximately 30 minutes to our piece of paradise. You will be in awe as you approach the beach. Sparkling gulf waters and local fishing boats as your scenery to greet you. We welcome you to enjoy our beach front home soon!

*Please note that this is an adults only condo.*

Keywords: Gulf View - Adults only

More Details
Hide Details

We are a family of four that has enjoyed Florida Gulf beach vacations for many years. Condo completely renovated August 2012. Like new!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

We bought this condo because of the location. At the most desirable north end of Fort Myers Beach. The building is well maintained and offers so many amenities. Short drive to the airport, shopping and excursions. Wonderful restaurants and night life. Fort Myers Beach also is far enough south to enjoy warmer winter temperatures than other northern Florida destinations.

Beach lounge chairs, heated pool, well maintained grounds, location to restaurants, shopping and excursions. Our beach condo is our second home. We have renovated and continue to maintain to the standards that we expect when renting a property. New mattresses, appliances, carpet, furnishings etc. We appreciate our renters and our goal is to provide an excellent vacation experience.

20 Reviews of Property 339370 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Truly Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Amazing condo with long beach views! Perfect location to de-stress. Everything you could ask for, shops, restaurants, bars, pier, marinas, within a five minute walk. Don't really need a car. Shuttles/trolley available to take you just about anywhere. The condo was beautiful, very clean and had everything you could possibly need to make you feel at home. Warm, upscale decor. Beautiful, clean pool. The owners are awesome, very helpful and accommodating. Recommended all the best places to eat, drink and have a great time. Highly recommended, will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Eva & Jim for your kind words! We are happy you had a nice vacation and hope to have you as our guests again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ravenna, Ohio
5

Fantastic Vacation!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a fabulous time! Karen and John have one of the nicest condo's we've ever used. I love how clean and beautiful it was. I don't go for the "extreme ocean" color look. They were able to make neutral seaside decorations look just great. The furniture and beds were very comfortable. We were in the pool everyday. I like how they came early in the morning to clean it allowing us to swim as early as 8 or 9 in them morning. The walk to town and the pier seemed so easy. We were just done from all the great restaurants and shopping. Even though we had a rental car, we hardly used it. Again, thank you for supplying us with such a wonderful place to relax! We will be sure to do it again in the future and tell everyone we know to take advantage of it too!!!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words Juli! We are happy you had a wonderful vacation and we look forward to having the 4 of you as our guests again one day.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Manchester U.K.
5

A LITTLE PIECE OF PARADISE.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Another fantastic stay in this wonderful condo. Both the owners Karen and John and the new management company made the the experience easy and totally hassle free, you even get free dvd rental with all the top movies available, which was great as we had some rainy days.
We enjoyed the beach and saw dolphins most days. We spent a day on sanibel and Captiva and also visited Pine Island which was fun and very laid back Florida. All these places being just a short drive away.
The location of the condo is wonderful and the views spectacular.
Thanks again for a wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review and staying with us for another vacation Helen & Paul! We agree, Lahaina is doing a wonderful job taking care of our guests and our condo. We will pass on your compliments. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Rhode Isalnd
5

FANTASTIC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a wonderful property. The views from the front and back of the condo are fantastic. The minute you walk into the condo you feel at home. The beach is amazing, especially each morning when the dolphins came by to play with us. The pool is very clean and was the perfect tempature. The owners and the management company are very easy to deal with. They made the whole experience so smooth and stress free. We didn;t want to leave at the end of the week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Laurie! We are happy you had a wonderful vacation. Yes, we agree, our new management company Lahaina is doing an exceptional job taking care of our guests. Hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Karen & John
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Crestview Hills, Ky.
5

First Visit to Ft. Myers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Condo was as described and we have never worked with better owners than Karen and John. Karen went out of her way to ensure that all was well during our stay. Cane Palm provides easy beach access and within walking distance of numerous shops and restaurants. Be sure to have breakfast at the Heavenly Biscuit. It's a unique experience and the food was wonderful. I would also like to say that Lahaina Accomodations was an excellent host and met our expectations. Would recommend this property to others.
Thanks to all for a wonderful stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you Gary & Linda for your kind words. We are happy that you had a great vacation and the staff at Lahaina Island Accommodations took good care of you while you were here. Hope to have you as guests again in the future.
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Illinois
5

Great Condo for a Great Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed in this condo from April 20-29th. Our stay was great, wouldn't really change a thing. The condo has everything you need. The location on the north end is perfect. It was within walking distance to just about anything you would want. We did rent a car, but we did walk as much as we drove. The owners, Karen and John are great. The communication with them was very good and they were very eager to make sure everything was just perfect for us. Of course, we had perfect weather while we were there and that always helps. Fort Myers Beach is a perfect place for a nice, relaxing vacation and this condo was great for us!!!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tim & Nanette for the wonderful review. Happy belated Anniversary too! It has been nice getting to know you. We hope to have you as our guests again some time.
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
St. Catharines, Ontario
5

Wonderful vacation week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I stayed at this lovely condo in May, 2013. Everything was perfect, starting with the first contact from the owner. The condo is very nicely furnished and everything you could possibly need is provided for your stay, in fact the kitchen was the best we have had in any condo, everything you could possibly need was there. We loved the lanai and spent many happy hours there. We made use of the grill provided on the premises, and enjoyed the pool and lovely beach views. We hope to return again soon to this lovely place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Jill! We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to having you as our guests for another vacation.
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
rockford,il
5

Sisters' Vacation

Sisters' Vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The listing description was very accurate regarding the location. All the amenities and appearance was just as show on the VRBO site. The property was very well-maintained. The owner was very helpful. All questions were answered in a friendly and prompt manner. The owner contacted us upon our arrival to welcome us and to see if we had any questions. One thing that I was very impressed by was that the owner called to see how we had enjoyed our week at their rental. The owner also asked how the rental unit could be improved. Every aspect of this rental was more than 5 stars. If you want a fun place to be and a great rental unit this is the one for you. The Beached Whale was a great place for dinner or lunch. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Nancy for the wonderful review! We hope that you and your sisters will be our guests for another vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5

Jewels

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our 2weeks at your condo was wonderful. The condo was beautifully updated and was very clean and well maintained. The kitchen was really well stocked and the view from the lanai was spectacular. The North location on the island was quiet but just a short walk to Time Square for shopping, restaurants, beach bars and lots of water activities. We loved our short time there and we had such fun and a great time. We hope to rent this condo again and would recommend this location and condo to anyone. The people we met who rented or owned these condo were really great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Julie! We look forward to having you both as our guests again for another vacation.
business
Paradise at Cane Palm! Newly Renovated! Best Location on the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370vbi
905-332-3362
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Komoka, Ontario, Canada
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We rented this condo for the month of February 2013. The condo is very nicely furnished and clean. The kitchen is well equipped and I had everything I needed when meal preparation was done at home after a walk to the weekly Farmer's market for great tasting fresh vegetables. When we arrived the owners called to confirm that we had everything we needed and that the condo was in the condition that we anticipated. The front office staff (Jan and Val) are great people, friendly and very helpful. There was an onsite maintenance person if problems were encountered. The pool area was nicely maintained clean and the pool was kept at a pleasant temperature. The pool area gets the sun for most of the day and we spent many enjoyable hours swimming and visiting with other guests.
There are many things to do in the area and the condo is a short walk to Times Square where there are great restaurants. We also walked the beautiful white sandy beach every day.
I am saving the best for Last. The view from the condo is sensational. It is a 5th floor condo and the view of the gulf from the Lanai at any time of the day is awesome. The sunsets are particularly breathtaking. I also found that the view from the kitchen window was interesting. You are able to view the inland waterway with the boats and you can see the bridge to the Island.
We had a wonderful experience and would recommend this location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway