Las Vegas house rental - Family Room
Family Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
Single story, three bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 5 min to Strip

This newly decorated charming home is centrally located, 2 miles to the airport, rental car center and the Strip.

It is across Sunset Park, walking distance to grocery stores, close to Wall Mart.

Town Square and Mandalay Bay is 5-6 minutes away, less then 5 min to I215.

We own and manage all our vacation homes. At check in, one of us will be there to greet and present the home to you, answer any questions you may have, give you information about stores, restaurants, current events, etc.

Our home will be your home during your stay, everything is provided, you will not miss anything.

Looking forward to welcome you, Georgeta

11 Reviews of Property 339370 in Las Vegas, Nevada

GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
5

your house is our home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Dear Georgeta,
we would like to thank you again for the possibility to life in one of your houses, even though it was very short (4 nights). Also we would like to thank you for your warm & personell welcome.
It was very comfortable and we felt like home.
The booking was easy, the location perfect (only a few minutes to the strip and all important things you want to see or even a good location to relax), the house is very clean & nice decorated.
It was great, that the guests that had previously stayed at the house left all sorts of grocery staples for future guests' use. And, not to forget, the place is wonderfully stocked with paper products, toiletries, laundry supplies, all kinds of kitchen equipment ... etc.
We definitely can recommend this lovely appartment to every one who´s looking for a home - if you stay long or a have a shorter visit only - you can find everything what you need.

Nadiem, Marlies, Melanie & Claudia
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
Winnipeg, Canada
5

This house is THE BEST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This is the best house to vacation in. Besides having a wonderful location (easy drive to the strip), it is comfortable, warm and lovingly decorated. Two couples stayed here for a week, and there was plenty of space. The hostess/owner (Georgeta) is fabulous: very easy to deal with while making arrangements, and easy to reach after we arrived. This is definately the best VRBO/Homeaway vaction rental I have stayed at. Even the weather was remarkable (I feel even that Georgeta would have arranged if she could). Its lovely to get off the strip and stay in a quiet, residental neighbourhood....pick up a few groceries and drinks and settle in. There is a neat Mexican full service grocery store (Marketon) not too far away (SE corner of Tropicana and Eastern), that has very interesting and authentic products, also at good prices. Georgeta told us about Town Square (take Sunset west past the strip and its on the left), with lots of shops and restaurants. The Yard House restaurant (in the Towne Square) was a favourite for beer and burgers. I even sensed that the guests that had previously stayed at the house were just as kind as Georgeta: all sorts of grocery staples were left for future guests' use....how generous. And, of course, the place is wonderfully stocked with paper products, laundry supplies, toiletries...even bandaids. There was nothing better than having breakfast on the patio, taking a hike at Red Rock Canyon, coming back for a shower, going to the strip for a night out, and then getting back to the house for a wonderful night's sleep. We all enjoyed it immensely. Thank you again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Most Accomodating Stay One Could Ask For

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Thanks Georgetta and husband for renting your homes to us on our Vegas stay. Everything was at our finger tips and the home and decor was just lovely. Sorry I didn't get to me you Georgetta when we were in Vegas but your husband was delightful to deal with it and easily assesible. I would visit and again and definitely stay at one of your homes. In fact next vacation I will look to see if you have a spot at that location before making other accomodations.
Alonza
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
Orlando, Florida
5

Great home, Clean and very comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I love, love, love and LOVE this house. Gigi is is very nice and welcoming. Her home is very comfortable and she is telling you the truth when she says that EVERYTHING is provided in the home. I love this house and if I visit again I will be going there or any of Gigi's other homes in Vegas. Just thought I add this also, This was my 4th trip to Vegas and I stayed at a friends house, hotel then resort but by far this was my most comfortable stay. Thank you Gigi :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
uruguay
5

beautiful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stay at this house for a week, it is beautiful, very comfortable and very big. The house has everything you can need to spend your vacations. The description on the web page is accurate.
Also one of the most important things is that georgeta the owner is very kind and friendly, she took all the time to gave us a tour of the house and then she explain us how to get to interesting places and she recommended places to visit.
Also the house is close to everything, the strip, one very important thing the outlets, supermarkets, etc. And the neighborhood is very nice too, people is very friendly.
So to resume we had a great time and we strongly recommend it.
Thanks Georgeta.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
Wall
5

Fabulous Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had the opportunity to once again rent a house from Georgeta. It was a different house and as beautiful as the 1st. It was very warm and comforting and felt so welcoming when you walked in. I is located in the heart of everything you would want to do. From the Strip/Sam Boyd Stadium/Hoover Dam/ Restaurants and go-carts. All our needs where met. My husband and I enjoyed sitting in the yard in the a.m. It was very peaceful. I would highly recommend considering a rental home over a hotel any day.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
Phoenix, AZ
5

Great experience, highly recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this beautifully decorated house. It looks brand new and has everything we needed. Georgeta greeted us in the house and let us feel like at home right away. The house is close to everything and in a safe neighbourhood. We had a lot of family time yet enjoyed the excitement of the strip. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
Europe
5

the flowers are fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
just gorgeous... lovely Georgeta know to decorate this lovely place with beautiful flowers & plants... very nice place, with extraordinary services...
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
Chhina
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
The house was very clean when I first went in and the landlord was there waiting. She is very nice lady and both my boss and I had a great time in the house. Thank you so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
GiGi’s House – Charming, Elegant, Affordable, 5 min to the Strip and Airport
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p339370
+1 702 373-9795
Las Vegas Nevada
Hidalgo, IL
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This house was great. It has everything you need and is off the strip to where you can relax. The neighborhood is quiet and the strip is to access with a short drive. There is Wal-Mart about a block away, along with 2 grocery stores. Fast food is also near by in case you don't want to cook. Nice gas grill in the back yard with a table to relax at. All bedrooms have tv and are spread apart so noise isn't heard. Would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6