Palm Springs estate rental - Home
Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Palm Springs Estate Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Other (See Description), Sleeps 8

Accommodates:

Overnight Guests Limit: 8

For Rent:

Contemporary, spacious, executive home in Palm Springs. Development is on the 6th Fairway Indian Canyon Golf Course located in a gated community. Hiking is just outside the house in gorgeous Indian Canyons. Soak in and relax in the picturesque mountain views. The perfect escape for three couples: Each suite is on different ends of the house, with no adjoining walls for complete privacy.

Amenities:

New Home.

Four Bedrooms with Private Jacuzzi Spas, showers in each bathroom and walk-in closets.

Description of Suite.

Suite One (Master): Cal King sized bed.

42in TV, DVD, fireplace, sofa seating, large bathroom w/Spa and two walk-in closets.

Suite Two:Cal King sized bed, TV, DVD, Large bathroom w/Spa walk-in closet.

Suite Three: Cal King sized bed, TV, DVD, Large bathroom W/Spa walk-in closet.

Bedroom four: Queen sized bed, TV, DVD,

Pool Bathroom with shower just off patio and great room.

Hi Speed Wireless Internet: PC on site, printer/scanner, phone.

Private Pool.

Private Outdoor Spa.

Large covered outdoor living area with fireplace and ample seating.

Surround sound indoor and out.

30 ft. wall of glass that disappears with the touch of a button, merging indoor/outdoor living areas.

Breathtaking mountain views of the San Jacinto Mountains.

Gourmet Chef's kitchen.

2 dishwashers.

Laundry room with washer and dryer access.

Great room 46in Flat Screen TV, DVD.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 338641 in Palm Springs, California

'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
Minnetonka, MN
5

Best rental yet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our first time renting in Palm Springs, but we have rented many upscale homes around the country and this is by far the best. Clean, spacious, well-equipped, beautiful views, close to all the activities we were interested in and owner gave us great information to make our stay easy. Highly recommend to future visitors and we will be back when we are in the area again. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
Indiana
5

Exactly what you expect.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a great house that is well maintained and very clean. Alex, the owner, was very professional and prompt with all replies. He also saved my bacon. My wife and I have rented several high end homes in the desert area, all were very nice, until this year. The home we originally rented looked great in the pictures, what we got was a run down house that was probably OK seven years ago, when the pictures were taken. Fortunately we found Alex, who had a gap in his schedule for this luxury home, and we were able to move into it for the next three weeks. You will not be disappointed in this home. We would gladly return. Thanks again Alex.
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
Portland, OR
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a great house for two families. We really enjoyed the separated master bedrooms. There were plenty of bathrooms for our group of 7 people. The Owner, Alex, was very helpful and available when needed. We loved the outdoor covered patio area. You cannot beat Thanksgiving in Palm Springs. It was a great getaway from the gloom and rain in Portland. Thanks Alex !!!
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
Novato, CA
5

Over the top!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We just returned last night and I could not wait to jot down a quick review. This house was perfect in every way!!!! We use VRBO for most of our travels and have always been pleasantly surprised but this house exceeding our expectations!!!!! With just a push of a button you are surrounded by a beautiful indoor / outdooring living experience, We are already planning our next trip!!! THANK YOU ALEX!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
Vancouver, WA
5

Longing for more sunshine in Washington!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was the 2nd time we have been spoiled staying in this home and can hardly wait until our 3rd stay! Everything about this home is superb! We have stayed in many other very high-end homes in Palm Springs and this is by far the best of them all. The the view of the South Canyon Mountains the home is amazing. The owners are meticulously organized and they make sure that all your needs are met during the stay. Alex is very thoughtful and very prompt to in handling everything. This is the ultimate relaxing vacation home! Beautiful clean home, amazing views, very private pool and grounds within walking distance to golf and hiking! It is fit for a king!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Palm Springs guest house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
this Palms Springs home was perfect for our group. the large open area enabled us tohost friends from all over the country. The ownder was incredibly responsive to the nly problem we encountered. When the outdoor grill did not work properly, he got us a new ne in a couple or hours.
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Absolutely Fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our stay at this exquisite property was fabulous. A group of 4 couples enjoyed every square inch of this beautiful home. We cooked in the designer kitchen, swam in the pool and jacuzzi, each had our own bedroom retreat, and even enjoyed a beautiful hike in the nature reserve just a mile's hike away. The weekend was a dream getaway and this home was perfection, totally clean, and so gorgeous. The owner responded immediately to all questions and even was available by cell phone when we were at the property. We were spoiled!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
West Yorkshire, England
5

Fabulous House And Views For Three Couples

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We have just spent four weeks in Palm Springs in the most beautiful home.This is our fifth visit to Palm Springs and of all the lovely homes we have stayed in this is definitely the best. The location is to die for. The views of the mountains, the proximity to lovely walks and hiking trails together with the peace and quiet are everything one could wish for.

After long flights from the UK we arrived at midnight and saw nothing of the outside. Morning came and we were all amazed to see the layout of the home which was awesome. High ceilings and disappearing walls of glass heightened the views of the San Jacinto Mountain vistas which took our breath away.

A great kitchen complemented by a double oven, a six range burner gas stove and two dishwashers would delight any "chef". The BBQ is superb. The outdoor furniture is as good as the indoor. All the bedrooms are en-suite with a great jacuzzi and all come with large flat screen LCD tvs.

The lovely golf course is a short walk away. The club house is great for lunch. We BBQ'd most evenings but we did have super meals out, "Melvyn,s" and "Billy Reed's" to name just two.

But best of all was Alex, the owner of the house. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He really made our vacation special.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 19/19
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
Overland Park KS
5

Wedding in March

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Sorry for the delay with this feedback...been an amazing year and getting married at this lovely home in an intimate setting with some of our dearest friends, one of whom is a CA judge who performed the ceremony, is part of it all.
We had so much fun hanging out and visiting in this dwelling that was very accomadating. Guys went hiking, girls went shopping. Since we are all "foodies" we prepared some fabulous meals.
The indoor/outdoor ambiance is very wonderful with beautiful mountain views.
All three couples agreed we will be back!
Thanks for providing this sqeeky clean space with all its luxury, very enjoyable!!
I will send some pictures to your email!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
'Luxury' Contemporary' In Palm Springs, 4 Bdrm/4BA Custom Estate Pool-Spa -Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338641
+1 714 390-6471
Palm Springs California Desert
Silverado, Ca.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Beautiful and spacious one level home. It was fully equipped with everything we needed. Very quiet area for relaxing and close enough to town for activities. We also loved the horseback riding. We can't wait to come back!!
Helpful votes: 1/1