Whitefish townhome rental - Gourmet kitchen with Viking appliances, utensils and spices.
Gourmet kitchen with Viking appliances, utensils and spices.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Whitefish Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps up to 8

At Pinnacle Ridge you'll enjoy luxury condo living! Winter is nearly here - so many things to do in and around Whitefish while staying in your luxury 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo that feels like your own private lodge. Sleeps up to 8 and is just steps from the shops and restaurants at Whitefish Mountain Resort! Soak in your private hot tub while you enjoy the mountain view. Includes all the amenities - washer/dryer, 3 flat screen TVs with cable and DVD, stereo system, Wii entertainment system, gas fireplace, linens, full kitchen with all cooking utensils.

Across the street from the lifts at Whitefish Mountain Resort at Big Mountain. There is so much to see and do from enjoying the mountain activities, shopping in town or exploring Glacier or the surrounding cities.

8 Reviews of Property 338521 in Whitefish, Montana

Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338521
+ (206) 334-1400 (Washington, USA)
Whitefish Montana
Seattle
5

Luxurious Fabulous - has it all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We couldn't believe how nice your place was. It had everything that anyone could ever want or need. You have thought of everything, iron and ironing board, laundry soap, lotions in all the bathrooms, games, books, cooking utensils, spices, everything. I tried to think of something nice to leave for you and the next guests; I finally found something in town and will leave it for you as a surprise.
Thank you for letting us stay in your fabulous home. It’s amazing and we will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338521
+ (206) 334-1400 (Washington, USA)
Whitefish Montana
Seattle
5

Beyond expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We couldn't believe how nice your place was. It had everything that anyone could ever want or need. You have thought of everything, iron and ironing board, laundry soap, lotions in all the bathrooms, games, books, cooking utensils, spices, everything. I tried to think of something nice to leave for you and the next guests; I finally found something in town and will leave it for you as a surprise.
Thank you for letting us stay in your fabulous home. It’s amazing and we will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338521
+ (206) 334-1400 (Washington, USA)
Whitefish Montana
Seattle,US of A
5

Great Place, great value.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Every year myself and three of my friends take a boys only ski trip. this year we decided to go to Whitefish and stay on the mountain. Great choice, the snow was great the air was COLD! But it was spectacular. fresh powder on two of the days and the last day was a Bluebird Day! Beautiful Views from the top.
The lodging was top notch, the home is as described. beautiful on the inside just as shown in the photos.
Althought it isn't truely a ski in ski out it's only a short walk to the lifts. the hot tub is kind of small which was ok because I really didn't want to sit in the tub with a bunch of guys anyway. One of the nights I sat in it for a couple of hours watching the groomers go up and down the mountain, which was very cool.

We only went into town one night during Winter festival and we decided we're all getting a little old.
You know you're getting old when you go into the pubs in town and every person in there could be your kid. EEESH we felt like were the creepy "Old Guys" standing in the corner. but alas we still had a great time. and hopefully we'll get back to Whitefish for another guys trip. If we do we will definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338521
+ (206) 334-1400 (Washington, USA)
Whitefish Montana
Canmore, Alberta, Canada
5

Excellent on the ski hill townhome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Beautiful large townhome, very clean, walk to ski lifts, kitchen was well stocked which saved us having to buy sugar, spices, coffee etc. Would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It means so much to us that you enjoy our home. We have included all the amenities to make you feel comfortable and enhance your time here in Whitefish.
Please let us know if you enjoyed your stay.
Craig and Leslie
business
Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338521
+ (206) 334-1400 (Washington, USA)
Whitefish Montana
seattle
5

Amazingingly set up condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This place is well worth the money..We really did not have to bring any extras as all was provided and decorated lovely. Literally a minute to the slopes. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338521
+ (206) 334-1400 (Washington, USA)
Whitefish Montana
Marysville,WA
5

Everything you need and then some!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Beautiful 3 level townhouse, very well appointed and stocked with all the necessities and then some!
Warm, inviting, luxurious, comfortable place.
Enclosed 1 car garage with ski lockers, game room with large tv/dvd/ player/wii system etc. on ground floor.
1 bedroom / 1 bath on main floor with kitchen, dining room, & family room.
2 bedrooms & 2 baths on 3rd floor along with washer & dryer.
Located just below the main village at Big Mountain Resort in Whitefish Montana, you can walk about 200 yards down the street to hop on the Home Again Ski Trail which will take you to the base chair where you buy your lift tickets and head up to the main village and other chairs. Or you can walk or drive about 200 yards up to the main village.
I found the owner/manager very easy to work with, straightforward, and available each time I needed to contact her with questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338521
+ (206) 334-1400 (Washington, USA)
Whitefish Montana
Canada
5

Exceeded our Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We spent Christmas 2010 in this lovely townhome. It was new with lovely decor, and steps from the slopes! The hot tub was a bonus! We definitely will be going back! Thank you to the owners for making our Christmas a wonderful experience!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pinnacle Ridge3 Luxury Townhome W/Private Hot Tub!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338521
+ (206) 334-1400 (Washington, USA)
Whitefish Montana
Mount Vernon, WA
5

Simply Outstanding !!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
To describe this property as a Luxury Townhome is a huge understatement. We felt like movie stars vacationing in one of our many pleasure spots. It was close to town, yet remote.... Very nice !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3