Playa Herradura condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Playa Herradura Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Los Sueños Resort community overlooks the beautiful Bahía Herradura near the lively community of Playa Jacó. Its unique location offers breathtaking vistas, provides a host of amenities on the site, and easy access to a multitude of activities and diversions.

LOCATION

Los Sueños Resort and Marina is located at Herradura Bay on the Central Pacific Coast of Costa Rica, only 10 minutes from the nearby beach town of Jacó and a two-hour scenic drive from Juan Santamaría International Airport in the capital city of San José.

AMENITIES

With its 200-slip international marina, spectacular view properties, private beach club, challenging 18-hole eco-golf course, four-star Marriott hotel and 600-acre rainforest reserve, Los Sueños is truly Costa Rica's premier destination resort community. You will find a Tennis Club, Spa, Casino and many fine Restaurants all without leaving the security of our gated community.

GOLF

The Los Sueños Championship Eco-Golf Course plays into spectacular tropical rain forests and back to the blue waters of Herradura Bay. The views, tropical flowers and wildlife combine to make the Los Sueños Golf Course one of the unique golf experiences of a lifetime.

BEACH CLUB

The Beach Club is one of the top class amenities at Los Sueños and is designed for the exclusive enjoyment of our guests.

The 2 Acre facility features an impressive, free-form swimming pool and jacuzzi, as well as shower and change facilities, expansive decks, fountains, swim-up bar and an elevated, white sand beach with shade palapas and a spectacular view of Los Sueños Marina and Herradura Bay.

MARINA

Los Sueños World Class 200-slip Marina is strategically located near the most productive fishing grounds on the Pacific coast. Sport Fishing tours and water sports are available.

Keywords: Near swimming, golf, marina, beach, pool

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 338462 in Playa Herradura, Costa Rica

Golf, Swimming and Boating
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Golf, Swimming and Boating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338462vbi
+ 6077650307
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
-
5

Greatest Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The whole condo was immaculate and it had everything we needed. The kids loved being so close to the pool. We would wake up and watch all the beautiful birds go by while having our coffee on the patio. This condo is one of the only ones that actually has its own grill which made dinner that much easier!!! We will definitely be returning!
business
Golf, Swimming and Boating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338462vbi
+ 6077650307
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Aiken,SC
5

Great condo and management co

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My friend and I were visiting friends in Los Suenous and stayed in the above condo.The condo was beautiful and convenient to the pool with grill.It was also a short drive to town and near by attractions and marina and nearby restaurants.Overall a great vacation and codo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We truly appreciate your feedback as this helps us to maintain our property as the highest level. Please consider visiting us again!
business
Golf, Swimming and Boating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338462vbi
+ 6077650307
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Colorado
5

A Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Mitch - My daughter and I recently stayed (November 2011) at your condo in Costa Rica and had the vacation of a lifetime!! The property is beautiful and centrally located, close to all of the things we enjoy doing (e.g., zip lines, horseback riding, the beach). Thanks so much for letting us stay at your condo.
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to submit your comments. All feedback is valuable and we appreciate it. If you ever find anything wrong, please let us know so we can have the problem addressed immediately (if not sooner). Please come visit us again!
business
Golf, Swimming and Boating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338462vbi
+ 6077650307
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
Guadalajara, Mexico
5

Best Vacation ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I spent 3 days with my wife at the condo, it is in great condition, clean, well maintained and very comfortable. The pool is very nice and private and the views to the Golf course are outstanding. It is conveniently located close to several activities, such as Zip line and Jaco that is a small town with a lot of things to do. The Marriot premises and the Marina are great and you can find a lot of activities such as fine dining, Golf and Casino. There are enough activities in a 30 minutes range to fill a full week at least. Highly recommended for any type of family or getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review of our condo at Los Suenos. It really is a great vacation spot! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience.
business
Golf, Swimming and Boating
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338462vbi
+ 6077650307
Playa Herradura Puntarenas
New York
5

Costa Rica Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed in this 3 room condo in February. The weather was wonderful and we enjoyed the sunset over the water from our lanai every evening. The home was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The resort was wonderful with many restaurants on property. The location was convenient to many area attractions like zip line tours, great restaurants and local shopping.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway