Frisco condo rental - 2nd Floor Condo
2nd Floor Condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Frisco Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 6

Built in 2005, this condo is beautifully decorated with old antique ski charm. You stay warm during the cold nights by sitting in front of the gas fireplace and the radiant floor heating keeps your feet nice and toasty. During the Spring and Summer enjoy the balcony where you can hear and see the Ten Mile Creek. Plus there is a gas grill for fulfilling all those bbq needs. The Kitchen has everything you need for all those gourmet meals you would like to prepare. You can even see a beautiful pond outside the kitchen window.

There is always something happening in this town either the BBQ Festival in June, Fireworks in July or Oktoberfest in September you and your family will never be bored.

Nightly, Monthly rental rates are listed below to determine what will be charged for dates requested, please see RATES.

NO PETS ALLOWED, PER HOA RULES!!

Location Location Location: Walk to the bus stop (in front of Alpine Food Market) and take the free shuttle bus to any of the ski resorts located in Summit County. There is a outlet mall with all the brand name stores located 10-15 minutes in Silverthorne. The nearest grocery store is 5-10 minutes. Main Street has all the shopping and restaurants your heart desires.

NO Pets Allowed. Per HOA Rules. Sorry.:

More Details
Hide Details

My family and I absolutely love Summit County especially the Town of Frisco. It's a small charming town with all the cute aspects you would want in a ski town.

Trina purchased this condo in 2008

We chose this condo due to the location. Right off Main Street but located on the quiet side of Historical Frisco, Colorado. Our family enjoys the mountains year around, including snowboarding/skiing in the Winter and Mountain Biking, Hiking in the Summer. Activities here at Frisco never stop.

My famiy choose this condo because of the location and easy access to I-70, ski resorts, Main Street, and all the activities surrounding the condo. The Ten Mile Creek is right across the street and can be heard and seen from the the living room, kitchen and balcony.

19 Reviews of Property 338402 in Frisco, Colorado

Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Massachusetts
5

Great condo in Frisco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was very clean and modern. The owner answered all my questions in a timely manner. I also like that it was right off of Main St in Frisco which is what we had been looking for.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Great choice for us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were very pleased with our week's stay at this upper level condo. It was very comfortable, clean, and very well furnished. Although we did not cook, the kitchen was better equipped than our own and especially clean! We did not have any noise from neighbors, only a few delivery trucks to businesses behind the complex. It was great to have 2 bathrooms, loved the shower tub! We loved the vaulted ceilings and the decor..
There was always a nice breeze by opening the sliding door that opened onto the deck.
This location is so convenient to shopping and restaurants, etc. it would be so easy to stay there without a car..walking or catch the FREE bus that travels to Breckenridge and Silverthorne. And the post office is a block away!
It was stocked with Kleenex, bathroom tissue,trial sizes of shampoo and lotion. We did purchase wash clothes but had plenty of towels. The washer/dryer was very helpful, detergent and trash bags were included. There is outside locked storage for bikes and ski equipment. Assigned garage parking is only a few steps away from the entrance. I did not need a hair dryer, but most people would want one included.
It was our first condo experience and was a very positive one in this great condo! A great choice !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Seattle
5

Comfortable and convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo in a fourplex on the west end of Main Street in Frisco is one of the most comfortable and quiet places we have spent a ski season. The ski closet at the rear of the building is about 50 yards from the bus stop to Copper, so it couldn’t be much more convenient.

We used our car only 5 or 6 times in the 97 days we spent at the condo. Otherwise it was parked in the covered stall adjacent to the building. The Safeway is about a 20-minute walk going the back way, and if the weather is bad, the free bus from across Main Street takes you to the station right behind Safeway. The post office, a number of good restaurants and even a few shops that tune skis all are an easy walk from the condo.

The kitchen is well-stocked and plenty big for two people to cook and work in. The beds are comfortable and there’s a huge deck, which must be nice for visitors who aren’t there when it’s covered with snow.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Great view.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It was a great place to stay. The view toward the river was beautiful, plus having the sound of the river when on the deck. The deck was spacious and a great place for breakfast. The beds were great. The pull-out couch was not comfortable but fortunately there was a blow-up bed that we could use for teenagers.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Oklahoma
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was great. It was accurately described in the listing. The property was very clean and had everything we needed. We loved sitting out on the balcony listening to the creek. It was close to Main Street, with all the different restaurants and shops.

Trina was very easy to work with and replied to my emails very quickly.

This was our first vacation to the mountains, and we will definitely be coming back to Frisco and staying at this property again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Frisco BBQ Weekend Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Condo was very well decorated, clean and comfortable. 2 bedroom, 2 bath and plenty of living space. the proximity to "Downtown" Frisco was a nice walking distance and it was across the street from a pizza joint and grocery for some quick bites and last minute needs. I would recommend this condo for others.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Denver
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is our second year staying at this condo - we think it's a great place. It's so easy to get anywhere. We can walk to town, there's hiking across the street, the 10 mile creek is beautiful and the pizza place behind us was easy dinner for one night. The condo is roomy and cozy. We had a great time. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Littleton, CO
5

Laurie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed here for a girls getaway. The property was clean and accurately reflected the listing photos and description. The location is perfect for picking up the bike trail and various hiking trails. Also great for walking into town for some great shopping and dining. Trina is a delight to work with and is very helpful and accomodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Frisco Apartment

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Dear Trina
We had a great holiday which was made even better when we got some more snow! We have just arrived home in Queenstown. We loved your condo, it is so comfortable and homely, and in a great location. It was so nice to be able to come home to such a lovely place each day after skiing. We would love to rent it again sometime in the future.

Many thanks again for a great stay.

Steve, Emma, Sophie and Livvie
business
Furnished 2 Bedroom 2 Bath on Main Street, Frisco, ~CO~
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338402
+1 303 588-4220
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Great place, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was our first trip to Colorado for back country skiing, so we wanted to have access to a variety of trails. Frisco was the right place for us. The condo is just off Main Street and close to I-70. It allowed us to get throughout Summit County for the entire week without needing to refill the gas tank. Plenty of dining opportunities without the crowds of Breckenridge. The condo was perfect. It was clean, roomy and fully stocked. It was a short walk to the restaurants. We only had to use the car to get to the trailheads.

Trina was great to deal with. She was quick to respond to any questions.

I would definitely recommend this property and will hopefully have the opportunity to use it in the future myself.
Helpful votes: 1/1