Cape Coral house rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Welcome to beautiful SW Cape Coral.

This newly renovated waterfront house is located in a peaceful and quiet neighborhood in popular SW Cape Coral. Pool and Jacuzzi/spa overlooking Gulf access canal, close to both fishing, activities, dining and a private dock wt Gulf access makes this house a perfect family vacation home.

Welcome!

11 Reviews of Property 338146 in Cape Coral, Florida

NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful vacation in this property. The house has everything you need. The home was very clean, the swimming pool has a good size and somebody come to clean every week. Mr William Barron ( Bill )from Kansas City was so kind with us. Thank you Bill. Niklas and Therese thank you very much to let us stay in your wonderful home. I hope go back there in the future.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Perfect, perfect and perfect…… thank you for this perfect home and letting us stay here.
We will be back.. thank you!
E. Andreasson
Owner's Response: Thank you, welcome back! //Niklas & Therese
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A really nice house, had a wonderful time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful vacation and we loved the house and the pool. The house was welcoming and very clean, it is located in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood, perfect when you want to relax and also nice when you have a small child with you.
The beach, shopping and restaurants are not far away. The neighbours, Bill and Cathy, were very friendly and helpful. We would love to come back, and we can really recommend this house to everyone.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Spring Break 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Nice quiet neighborhood, withn a half hour of Ft Meyer Beach and Sanibel Island. Lots of close restaurants and a Publix right around the corner. Bill and Cathey next door made our stay special. Thank you Bill and Cathey!!! House was very nice inside and out. Solar heated pool was great. You could sit ot there and see the mullet jumping out of the water. We wouid recommend this house because of the location, price, size, and neighbors.
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
walpole,ma,usa
5

GREAT HOUSE!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This house was great!! It is modern,clean and best of all,Bill is right next door if you need anything. This house is the best deal in Cape Coral. I come to Cape Coral every year and finally I found a house that has it all and then some! I will be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tom
You are more than welcome next year, hope the fishing trips was fruitful.
//Niklas and Therese
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Chicago, IL
5

One of our best vacations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had the most amazing vacation at this property. We are definitely coming back! Bill and his wife were the nicest people and were very helpful. The kids enjoyed fishing and swimming (probably got a ltitle too loud a couple of times at night...oops!) and my sister and husband loved the relaxing and warm feeling of your home. We've been to Cape Coral many times and during this visit, Bill was so kind as to set us up with a realtor friend and she took us out looking at homes. Thanks Bill! We even had a little visitor in the garage....Ask Bill about it for a little giggle. Thank you for sharing your home with us and we'll be in touch for next year!

Holly, Scott & Noelle
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! You are welcome next year!
Regards
//Niklas & Therese
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Central City, Iowa USA
5

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We rented this home in early April. The pictures are exactly what you get, which was wonderful! We loved having a pool at our disposal. It was wonderful to have a contact next door. Bill was readily available and answered any questions we had. We made full use of the pool toys, the beach chairs, the coolers, the washer/dryer, dishes, and the booster car seat. We didn't get around to using the bikes, but it was nice to have them available. We couldn't have asked for a more convenient location or more wonderful amenities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you, you are more than welcome to come back next year!!

Regards
//Niklas & Therese
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Southampton, Ontario, Canada
5

Great winter getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Beautiful home in quiet, scenic location on canal. Really enjoyed the lanai with pool. Fished from the dock. Enjoyed many nearby attractions, shopping and restaurants. The house had everything we needed and more during our stay as a couple and was perfect also when family and friends came to visit. Caretakers next door were outstanding.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you, see you next year!!
//Niklas & Therese
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fairfield
5

Marvelous time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Thank you for all your recommendations! In the week we have spent here we managed to get the highlights thanks to you, everything turned out super. Very nice house, nice pool. Next year we will spend at least 2 weeks!!! The kids and grandpa says hi and se you next year. Best wishes Ann
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Ann
Hope grandpa found himself comfortable in the queen bed room..
See you again

//Niklas and Therese
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
NEWLY RENOVATED home in popular SW CapeCoral, Jacuzzi and private dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338146
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Wyoming
5

Lovely vacation !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Hi Niklas & Therese!

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful house for two weeks,The kids just loved it!!
great neighbors and perfectly placed house…
see you next year.

Mark & Liza
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you

see you next year

//niklas
Helpful votes: 8/8