Beaver Creek condo rental - Dining
Dining
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Beaver Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Market Square Condos are the most exclusive condos in Beaver Creek's charming European village, which features a year-round ice skating rink, exquisite shops, fine dining, casual restaurants, and kid-friendly activities.

This luxurious condominium is located just two floors above the Vilar Center for the Performing Arts with programming from all over the world stage.

Totally convenient and accessible by all, this luxury condo rental features 100% ski-in/ski-out access that is easy enough for beginners. Otherwise, the ski school and slopes are only an escalator ride away.

The unit features gas-burning fireplaces, wood floors, jacuzzi tub in master bath, and furnishings that are at once welcoming and luxurious. Enjoy village and mountain views from your heated-floor balcony, while sipping your morning coffee or tea and your afternoon apr├Ęs. With a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer in-unit, fine linens, bathrobes, slippers, and first-class toiletries, all the comforts of home await you.

This lovely condominium is completely updated with flat screen televisions and MP3 players in each of the four bedrooms. The master bedroom has a lovely fireplace and king-size bed with luxurious sheets. Our condo sleeps eight people very comfortably. Daily housekeeping consisting of towel change and light cleaning, and a mid-stay cleaning consisting of bedding change and more thorough housekeeping is included.

We will earn your trust and repeat business by providing you with the highest level of care and commitment to your unparalleled enjoyment.

Keywords: Beaver Creek Lodging, Beaver Creek Rentals, Market Square Rentals, Ski in-Ski Out Rentals, ski in ski out, market square rental, beaver creek

More Details
Hide Details

We chose this unit because of its location. It's in the heart of it all, overlooking the ice skating rink, and right in the center of Beaver Creek Village. We have created many lasting family memories in this condo and hopefully you will too!

8 Reviews of Property 317400 in Beaver Creek, Colorado

REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317400vb
(970) 368-BEAV (Colorado, USA)
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Walking distance to all

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condo is in the heart of the Prestigious Beaver Creek,
conveniently located in walking distance to ski slopes,
skating rink, resturants and art galleries. In fact the
condo over looks the skating rink and is fully equipped.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317400vb
(970) 368-BEAV (Colorado, USA)
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
New York
5

My Stay in Beaver Creek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Dear fellow travelers,
This was my first stay in Beaver Creek. This is also my first time reviewing a property online like this. But I have rented homes and apartments many times before and usually my stays meet my expectations, so I have not been compelled to review the property. However, this stay far EXCEEDED my expectations and so I felt compelled to inform my fellow travelers.

First of all, you simply cannot find a better location in all of BC. In my humble opinion, in all of the Vail valley. I have stayed at Vail and it was a bit inconvenient to carry my gear to the bus, or walk from the parking lot to the lifts. It took me literally less than 5 minutes to be at the lift. I walked out the elevator, through town and up the escalator to the lift. YES there is an escalator right in town, so no clunking up stairs in your ski boots.

The slopes were amazing and wide open. I had first tracks and hit some amazing groomed runs on the front of the mountain and at Arrowhead. Some of the best skiing around, and I've skied Vail, Aspen, Snowmass, and others.

The food in town was solid, didn't have a bad meal. And there was a great listing in the condo of the best in town. I absolutely loved Blue Plate. Beanos was good, no doubt, but a bit of a tourist trap. The "sled" up the mountain was more of a ski CAT pulling a flatbed with seats. I may be down on it a bit because it rained during our ride.

Back to the condo: There is plenty of room for everyone to have their space an also a great open kitchen and living room. I took advantage of the kitchen and made oatmeal before skiing. The big TV was great and I was there during the Final Four.

For a break, sit out on the balcony and look over the ice rink in the center of town. Don't worry if you forgot your shoes. The balcony is HEATED!

The towels were softer than the Ritz in Denver, the beds were awesome and the pillows soft, but not too soft. The condo was also impeccably cleaned. It was like no one had ever stayed there before. It also gives you a great, homey, cozy vibe and the decor lets you know you are in the West.

I am a very picky traveler and can generally find at least one thing that is not up to par. Here, everything was perfect. This condo and all of BC are really designed for convenience and make for a much more relaxing ski vacation. I definitely want to go back and there is absolutely no where else I'd stay. It is a waste of time to even look elsewhere.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317400vb
(970) 368-BEAV (Colorado, USA)
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Can't wait for next year!

Can't wait for next year!
  • Submitted: May 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Had an amazing time! Can't wait to come back next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317400vb
(970) 368-BEAV (Colorado, USA)
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"Couldn't be more pleased!"

"Couldn't be more pleased!"
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We've had an amazing vacation and couldn't be more pleased with your hospitality and the property itself, especially the location!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317400vb
(970) 368-BEAV (Colorado, USA)
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"Going great!"

"Going great!"
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Hi - we're here and everything going great - you property is beautiful and we continue to marvel at the fantastic artwork. Kids have already done two days at ski school and everyone happy!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317400vb
(970) 368-BEAV (Colorado, USA)
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
What a wonderful time with family and friends! Thank you from all 14 of us! The two units were perfect for us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317400vb
(970) 368-BEAV (Colorado, USA)
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Sarasota, FL
5

Jan 2011 - Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Every year we go on vacation with our good friends to Beaver Creek. Last year our two families (10 of us total) stayed at McCoy Peak. It was nice but dial-a-ride was slow and the hike down the mountain was always a bit interesting. This year we stayed in 208 and it was awesome. The place was perfect. The 4 bedrooms were plenty for us and the location can't be beat. The elevator is steps from the unit and it puts you right in the center of the village. The owners made sure everything was ready to go for us. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
REDUCED FEB RATES! Penthouse - Ski-in/Out, Balcony on Icerink! 5-STAR LUXURY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p317400vb
(970) 368-BEAV (Colorado, USA)
Beaver Creek Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Best Location in Beaver Creek. We have stayed at other places in the Village, and this is by far the best place we have found! The owners are incredible..very hands on. We stayed in 208 Market Square in Beaver Creek.,,,it was a 4 bedroom, very spacious condo in the center of the Village. It was an amazing location. We would ski out every morning. And at night, we sat on the heated floor balcony which overlooked the village ice skating rink. It was so nice to be able to watch our kids ice skate,while we watched them from the balcony.. We had 2 other families with us, and it was very cost effective for the area. It was worth every dollar. Our family and friends have decided we are going back there every year!
Helpful votes: 5/6