Montgomery condo rental - Living Room Overlooks Lake and Marina
Living Room Overlooks Lake and Marina
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Montgomery Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom / 1 Bath Sleeps 4

location: Conroe, Lake Conroe, Piney Woods, Texas, USA (45 minutes from Houston, 25 minutes from The Woodlands) View Map.

Accommodations: Condo, 1 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 1 Baths (Sleeps 4).

Keywords: Condominium.

This luxurious and beautiful, lakefront condo overlooks the Walden Marina at Lake Conroe. Tiled Floors, & Large Flat Screen TV. It is optimally situated on the second floor affording a panoramic view of the lake from the living room and balcony. Our unit is situated within 150 feet of the swimming pool and has free boat docking directly in front of the unit. ( Please note: the renter is responsible to pay to launch and store their boat trailer at a local marina. Boat trailers cannot be stored in the condo parking lot.)

8 Reviews of Property 338120 in Montgomery, Texas

Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338120
+1 979 979-709-5752
Montgomery Lake Conroe
YPSILANTI NORTH DAKOTA USA
5

EXCELLENT FACILITY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
LAUNDRY FACILITIES WERE SEVERAL UNITS AWAY FROM OUR CONDO THE CONDO WAS WELL MAINTAINED
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338120
+1 979 979-709-5752
Montgomery Lake Conroe
The Woodlands, Tx
5

Great Getaway Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I stayed at Melissa & Lowell's condo earlier this month. A lovely spot with a view of the Walden Marina right off the deck. Nice quiet condo building with access to Walden Yacht Club, dining literally a few minutes walk. I was able to bring my well behaved dog, he goes with me everywhere so this meant a lot to me! The Condo is very pleasantly decorated in light colors, and the kitchen is well equiped, even had pretty margarita glasses! Which went to great use! I had a slight glitch at my check-in, and Melissa was quick to help and address my needs. Lovely people to rent from, and I will be booking my stay next September as well!! Highly recommended~! CH The Woodlands, Pet Sitter
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sorry for all the confusion as check in, but thanks for the great review. Please come back soon. When you need a little relaxation please call me.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338120
+1 979 979-709-5752
Montgomery Lake Conroe
The Woodlands, TX
5

Peaceful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I just returned from a week in your condo. Even though I live less than an hour away I felt like I was on a wonderful personal retreat in a faraway place. The kitchen had everything I needed except the food:), but the can opener needs to be upgraded....couldn't get my can open. The view from the balcony is a sight for sore eyes and I already miss it! Thank you for being so helpful when we talked. I highly recommend your place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to give a review. I appreciate it.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338120
+1 979 979-709-5752
Montgomery Lake Conroe
Texas
4

Condo 236

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great view of marina. Very clean and nice furnishings. Comfortable and good internet connection. I would rent this condo again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338120
+1 979 979-709-5752
Montgomery Lake Conroe
NC
4

10 night stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Thanks, Melissa, for your hospitality. We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back again. Very nice area and your condo is nicely decorated and comfortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338120
+1 979 979-709-5752
Montgomery Lake Conroe
Lafayette La
4

Three Night Weekend Stay for Renaissance Festival

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My wife, child and I stayed at "the Gem of Lake Conroe" from 10/21 thru 10/23 to attend the Renaissance Festival. The condo was as described. Very clean and comfortable. Melissa was very helpful and available. One suggestion to improve is to have a pad to apply to the pull-out couch which was very uncomfortable for our little girl to sleep on. Overall a nice place to stay and close (within 20 min's) of Ren. Festival. Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the great idea... I will get right on that. That is a brand new sofa couch but I think they always can use some extra padding. Thanks for taking the time to share your thought. I really appreciate it.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338120
+1 979 979-709-5752
Montgomery Lake Conroe
Groves, Tx
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My husband & I spent a three day weekend. The condo was very cozy with an awesome view. The property is quiet & well-maintained. We definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting a relaxing get-away!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to say such nice things about our condo. Come back soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Waterfront Property with Nautical Theme Decor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338120
+1 979 979-709-5752
Montgomery Lake Conroe
Nederland, TX
5

Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We just returned from our stay at The Gem of Lake Conroe condo & we had a great stay. The condo was so nice. The pics are very true to what the condo & the view are. We were looking to get away from it all & just relax...this place fit the bill. In reserving the condo, Melissa was very prompt & nice. I truly recommend this place & hope I can go again sometime.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8