Bradenton Beach condo rental - Listen to the waves and watch the stunning sunset from our private patio
Listen to the waves and watch the stunning sunset from our private patio
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms , 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-6)

May 4th - 19th ( pick any 7 Night stay ) Special $ 850.00 weekly rent plus $ 70.00 cleaning fee and 11.5% state/local sales tax The refundable security deposit is $ 300.00 Dates of May 4th - 19th

Summer 2014 Special $ 1,150.00 weekly rent plus $ 70.00 cleaning fee, 11.5% state/local sales tax and $ 300.00 refundable security deposit. Valid May 24 - Sept 6th

Fall Special $ 899.00 rent plus fees

This is a beautiful, recently renovated Anna Maria Island beachfront upper unit rental with 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. You will be surrounded by all the luxuries of home including an in unit washer/dryer, 50' flat screen TV in living room, 32' in Master and a 24 inch in the 2nd bedroom. Newly remodeled and completely assembled kitchen including side-by-side refrigerator with icemaker, glass top range and dishwasher (all new stainless steel). The entire condo has been remodeled. It is complete with all new furniture, fixtures, beds, etc. With it's contemporary design, amazing views and lazy walks on the beach you will never want to leave!

Awake to the sounds of the waves coming into the beach and be awed by the water views from every window in the unit.

Anna Maria Island has breathtaking white powdered beaches including Coquina Beach, Bradenton Beach, Holmes Beach and Anna Maria Island City Beach.

When you do leave, this unit provides you with the safety and privacy of sheltered parking for 2 vehicles. You will also have access to the free trolley service on Anna Maria Island which runs daily for your convenience.

Additional off-site activities include award winning restaurants, boating, fishing, parasailing, theater, amusement parks and of course the nightly sunsets viewed from your private balcony.

Walk just steps to the beautiful white sandy beach from your retreat.

There is NO elevator for access to this condo

7 night Minimum Stay required

Pets are NOT allowed on the property

Complimentary Wireless in the condo! Free Nationwide local and long distance.

If you are on facebook feel free to visit our webpages for both of our condos and 'like' them. thanks

Please visit our webpages for both of our condo's. Please 'like' them

http://www.facebook.com/CondoFloridaParadiseAnnaMariaIsland1Bed112Bath?ref=hl

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Anna-Maria-Island-2-Bed-2-Bath-Beach-front-condo/216786578353323?ref=hl

Contact us now for a Beach Dream Today!

Keywords: Beach View, 2-Bedroom, Condo, luxury, Anna Maria, Gulffront, Beach, Special, stainless steel, Ocean view, just renovated, pool,

More Details
Hide Details

53 Reviews of Property 337488 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
average rating of 4.911111 based on 53 reviews
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
What a wonderful vacation. John was the perfect host. He contacted us before our arrival, during our stay and just before we left to check on our needs. The pictures you see are exactly what you get.
The location is awesome. It's easy access to the beach across the street and a very short walk to top notch restaurants. The free trolley is the way to get around Anna Marie Island. This condo will be our choice on our next visit to AMI.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Minnewaukan, ND
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is the second year in a row we have stayed in this condo! John is the perfect person to rent from - he really does everything he can do to make sure your stay is perfect. The location is fantastic and the proximity to the beach could not be better. We plan to continue to rent from John as long as we continue to go to Anna Maria!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
SC
4

Gulf Watch, Bradenton Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We found this unit to be attractively decorated, spacious, and very comfortable (with the central HT/AC and dehumidifier). It was just as pictured in the website photos, including the side view of the ocean. The upgrades such as the remodeled kitchen and flat screen tvs were enjoyed, as was the heated pool and the quiet complex, though only a short walking distance to the Bridge Street area and just off Gulf Drive. Would certainly recommend to any one seeking quality beach accomodations in Bradenton Beach.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5

My Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Paradise awaited my husband and I for the 3rd year! The rental was beautiful. The Location was Awesome!! Can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Circleville OH
5

Wonderul Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Everything about this place is wonderful and is as advertised! John is helpful during the entire stay. Any questions he quickly responds.

John has thought of everything that is needed for a wonderful beach stay including chairs, umbrella, sand toys, etc.

The sea life is amazing to watch. We were able to see dolphins swim, a newly made sea turtle nest, and a pelican eat a fisherman's catch.

Our family will cherish the memories here for a lifetime. We can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Breda, Netherlands
5

Great condo, great island, great temperature, great holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed at this wonderful condo with our two girls for ten days. We liked the sun, the beach and the relaxed atmosphere at Anna Maria Island. The beach is very close by and very quiet. Dolphins were swimming by, the temperature of the sea is great. This condo is spacious, well maintained, with a (very) full equipped kitchen. There's a lot of beach stuff to use (chairs, towels, sand toys, floats. The beds are very comfortable. The complex is very neat and clean. The pool is warm and there are enough chairs to relax. John really made a lot of effort to make sure that our stay would be wonderful, and it was!! There's only one disadvantage: we now know for sure that we have to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Breda, Netherlands
5

Fantastic place, we love this island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed at this wonderful condo with our two girls for ten days. We liked the sun, the beach and the relaxed atmosphere at Anna Maria Island. The beach is very close by and very quiet. Dolphins were swimming by, the temperature of the sea is great. This condo is spacious, well maintained, with a (very) full equipped kitchen. There's a lot of beach stuff to use (chairs, towels, sand toys, floats. The beds are very comfortable. The complex is very neat and clean. The pool is warm and there are enough chairs to relax. John really made a lot of effort to make sure that our stay would be wonderful, and it was!! There's only one disadvantage: we now know for sure that we have to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Rochester, NY
5

Love this condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We love coming to Anna Maria Island & staying at this condo. It's comfortable, well stocked & the location is absolutely wonderful. We are able to watch sunsets & the beach on our own private patio even in our pjs! What a plus! Walk to the beach, restaurants & shopping....leave the car parked!

Even when the wind off the water was a little cool, we were able to go to the pool to sit out & read. Can't wait for my next visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Minnewaukan, ND
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My friends and I arrived for our "Grandma's Spring Break"! I have to say this condo is in the perfect location. It is close to shops, resturants, and best of all the beach. John - the owner was wonderful. When I sent him a text saying that we did not have enough beach chairs for the four of us - within an hour we were provided with four new chairs. We will definately be attempting to reserve this wonderful property in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Live your Dreams Today- Gulf Front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337488vb
317.363.4223
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Nevada, IA US
5

2nd Time Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is the 2nd consecutive year we (4 Adults) have stayed here. Of course, we looked elsewhere up and down AM but always came back to this place. Why? Comfort, has all the amenities, your across the road (Gulf Dr) to the beach, location+, clean+, plenty of room for 4 adults, parking+, quiet, friendly people. Just a lot of positives. Only one negative - we wish we could have stayed a whole winter there!! But only were able to stay 1 week. One of these days!! Folks, you can't miss out on this one!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1