The Canyons condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

The Canyons Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Lofts, Sleeps 8

Beautiful ski condo at a great location nestled between the 2 main ski lifts to access The Canyons Resort; the Cabriolet and the Frostwood Gondola. After skiing, enjoy the hot tub located next door this unit. This roomy condo sleeps up to 8 people.

The kitchen is equipped by a cook. Besides the basic kitchenware normally provided, this kitchen includes crock pot, waffle iron, coffee maker, rice cooker, spices, hand mixer, baking pans, etc. There is a king size bed in the master bedroom with a down comforter, a queen size bed in the second bedroom, two (2) twin beds in the upper loft and a full size futon in the middle loft.

There are TVs with DVD players or VCR in both bedrooms and the living room. A DVD with surround sound set up in living room. Also provided is a high speed wireless modem for free internet access when you bring your laptop.

8 Reviews of Property 337417 in The Canyons, Utah

Great Rates- Check Us Out!
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Great Rates- Check Us Out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337417
+1 702 218-1504
The Canyons Park City area
Ohio
4

Scott from Ohio

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have now enjoyed using the condo for two separate ski weeks in different years. It is spacious and well appointed, with plenty of kitchen utensils for in-condo meals. The Waldorf lift is within easy walking distance (about a 3 minute walk) making it a pretty good bargain compared to the vastly more expensive condos near the Canyons base area. I will stay here again upon returning to the Canyons in future years.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Great Rates- Check Us Out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337417
+1 702 218-1504
The Canyons Park City area
5

Von M.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We rented Leanne's condo for Sundance 2014. We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was in a great location, within walking distance to the Cabriolet and the free bus into Main Street. The condo itself was perfect for our group of 6- it was clean, spacious, and had all the amenities we wanted. Leanne was also a pleasure to work with. We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Rates- Check Us Out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337417
+1 702 218-1504
The Canyons Park City area
Virginia USA
4

Nice place & convenient!

Nice place & convenient!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a great time and enjoyed the convenience and ease of rental. It's a great location and very reasonably priced for the season and location. Very good quality.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Great Rates- Check Us Out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337417
+1 702 218-1504
The Canyons Park City area
San Antonio, TX
5

Lovely Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our family, including my husband and I, three children and my mother, really enjoyed our stay at this condo. This is the 5th year in a row we have stayed at the Canyons during Sundance--kids ski, mom and I go to movies--and this is the best condo we've stayed in so far. The two lofts allowed everyone their own bed and sufficient privacy, and this was the cleanest condo we've rented in the area. The only slight downside was that this unit did not have its own garage or parking space, but was a short walk from the parking lot. Overall we loved it and would love to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Rates- Check Us Out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337417
+1 702 218-1504
The Canyons Park City area
Mountain View, CA
4

The Mattis Family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The location of the condo was great for what we needed as part of the family was staying at the Waldorf. Very easy to take the gondola up to the ski area and easy access to Kimble Junction and to downtown Park City.
The condo itself was great. Very comfy and plenty of space for the four of us. The kitchen was well stocked for all of our cooking needs and I love that they have a waffle maker!
Never took advantage of the hot tub as scurrying out to it when it was literally freezing outside did not seem too enticing.
Overall was perfect for our needs and we had a great week at the Canyons.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Rates- Check Us Out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337417
+1 702 218-1504
The Canyons Park City area
Pickering
5

ski weekend away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Great location, plenty of space and made us feel right at home We were able to walk to the gondola to ski every morning
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great Rates- Check Us Out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337417
+1 702 218-1504
The Canyons Park City area
Houston, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We really enjoyed and had a great time staying in this wonderful Hidden Creek Condo and skiing The Canyons and ParkCity. The condo is very homely, very well set up and worked so very well for our family that we preferred to cook and eat in the condo rather than going out.

The Canyons is a terrific ski field, and frankly batter than ParkCity, especially if you enjoy the steeper stuff that you can get to off the 9990 Express.

The ~ 2 minute walk to either lift up to the resort and then ski back down to essentially the condo made getting on and off the mountain very easy. Here is a tip, however,... skiing off The Canyons is not obvious - Ski off the top of the Saddleback Express to get over to the bottom of the Sunpeak Express, and then ski down to the Golden Eagle, through the 'service area' and beneath the Frostwood. There is then a track through the trees to ski from the bottom of the Frostwood back towards the Condo..... and then grab a beer and head down to the spa to relive the day and watch the skifield.

My family and I, including 2 boys, have skied all over the US using VRBO, and The Canyons and this condo are right up there with the best experiences we have had. If we get the chance to come back, we would love to use this condo again.

Thank you very much for the use of this fantastic condo, we loved it, and thanks for making our stay so easy and enjoyable.

Mike
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great Rates- Check Us Out!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337417
+1 702 218-1504
The Canyons Park City area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
Love this condo, comfortable beds,well equipped, close to Canyons ski area.
Definitely would recommend this condo. Honest owner easy to deal with.
Helpful votes: 3/3