Branson cabin rental - What a beautiful place to spend some time!
What a beautiful place to spend some time!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 bed, 2 bath, 2 jacuzzi, sleeps 6 or 8

We have 4 of these cabins and can accommodate large groups. If you would like to find a Quiet, Secluded, Family Friendly, beautifully decorated Old West Log Cabin, that has 2 Master Bedrooms, a King, a Queen, a set of Bunk Beds, a Sleeper sofa, 2 bathroom with 2 Jacuzzi tubs and 2 walk in showers, with a FIREPLACE and large enclosed Deck that has glass windows with screens, Free WiFi, 3 TVs, everything you will need except food, that is in the heart of the Ozarks, just a few feet from some awesome Nature Trails, where there is a 5 acre PRIVATE LAKE that you can fish without a license, 2 beautiful Swimming Pools, 1 mile from Silver Dollar City and 10 minutes from the Branson strip, and reasonably priced .... you don't need to look any more cause you just found it.

This can be a 3 bedroom for 8 guests. Check out additional information on the rate schedule.

18 Reviews of Property 337405 in Branson, Missouri

Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Gorgeous property, clean, great walking trails around the area. The renters are very kind and great to work with. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a cozy place outside the Branson strip.
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

Cozy and Comfy and Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very nice. This is the best cabin value we have found. Clean, cozy, and offering the amenities that one expects today’s world. Definitely would use these again.
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

Good for all three generations of family.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I stayed here with our daughter, son-in-law and two grandsons. There was plenty of room for everyone and the boys especially enjoyed the bunk beds. We spent time in front of the fire place playing games and the boys had fun with the toys that were here. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. We also liked the Christmas lights and decorations. The location was good for all that we wanted to do.
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

Just what we hoped for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We couldn't have been more pleased -- this cabin was extremely clean and spacious. My husband has a bad back and he was pleased that the mattress was good quality. One of my favorite things about this rental was that all the little details were thought of. There was paper towel, laundry soap, napkins, sugar, dishsoap, dishwasher detergent, toys for the kids, etc, etc -- that made it a lot easier to pack and we weren't always running to Wal-Mart for things that we had forgotten. There is so much more that could be mentioned, but I'll sum it up by saying that we were super pleased and the next time we head to Branson we won't look elsewhere for accommodations. The price was definitely right and the quality was just what we wanted.
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

Nice clean cabin, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We are frequent Branson vacationers and have stayed in numerous cabins, condos and hotels over the years. This cabin ranks right up there with the best of them as one of our favorites. The rustic feel is perfectly complimented by modern conveniences. We really enjoyed the woodburning fireplace during our stay. Both bedrooms are very comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious and well appointed. The open (and well stocked) kitchen and living area were enjoyed as well as the enclosed patio that had lots of fun toys that both our boys enjoyed playing with. The kids also enjoyed the playground area. The location is perfect for us, very near Silver Dollar City, and just a few miles from Wal-mart. The trip to the strip was quick from the cabin as well. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

Wonderful Cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I think this cabin was customized just for us! A Thanksgiving/Christmas gathering of parents, kids & grandkids traveling approx. 8 hours to this central location. Cabin was decorated for Christmas complete with a tree! Everything we could possibly need - pack'n play and highchair for the baby, toys for the kids on an enclosed porch, lots of room... Most rentals with a "fully-equipped" kitchen mean dishes, pots & pans and some utensils. This cabin is FULLY-EQUIPPED - mixer, bakeware, flour, spices, aluminum foil...! The cabin is BEAUTIFUL, comfortable, roomy, in a gorgeous setting, everything you need to hide-away. Yet it's just a few minutes away from all the Branson activities! This cabin is all it's advertised to be and then some. I cannot say enough good things about it, the owners and their staff. I highly recommend it!!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

Great place for families with Kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This place was great. We took our youth group to Silver Dollar City and stayed here for two nights. It worked out great. The only issue we had, the owner resolved super quickly. We reserved the 3rd bedroom and the code wasn't included with confirmation information, but I was able to reach the owner right away and get the code. I think this place with the 3rd bedroom would be perfect for 2 families with kids. There are basically 2 master baths attached to the 2 main rooms and then each room has a bunk bed for the kids. It would be perfect for that as you could have a common area and some privacy. This is the perfect location for Silver Dollar City visits. We were going the opposite way of all the traffic and it only took us about 5 minutes to get there. I would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

We had a wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Larry and Joan,
On our last trip to Branson, our family stayed at Notch Condominiums. We had a wonderful experience. The rates were extremely reasonable, and the facilities were fantastic. There is a beautiful pool and play area for families to enjoy. The two-bedroom condo we rented was clean and nicely furnished. It was comfortable and provided all the amenities that made us feel at home. We loved the fact that it was quiet at night and the neighbors were friendly. The location is ideal—five minutes from Silver Dollar City and only a few miles from the main strip. So, if you are looking for a reasonable and comfortable place to stay, I would highly recommend Notch. They made the entire process simple and hassle free. I definitely would stay there again.
Dennis Ferguson
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Kansas
5

A great cabin with everything you need!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Larry, I just wanted to tell you what a wonderful time we had! You guys think of everything and our son loved the toys you had! We brought our own but he would only play with the ones you had here. We have stayed in many rentals before but your attention to detail of provided items far surpasses the places we have stayed before, especially the kitchen! Your location is so convenient to Silver Dollar City that we could not believe how easy it was to come and go from the park. And although we did not come on vacation to watch movies the large amount of choices was great! And we did love the board games!! The unit was very clean when we arrived and your decor was very nice and made us feel at home! Thanks for leaving family pictures out so we could put a face to your great place! We will for sure visit again in the future. The best to your family and thanks again for making this one of the best vacations we have ever had!!!!

That was an email I sent to Larry on our last vacation day! Larry and Joan take a lot of pride in their units and everything was in top shape! They have some very simple rules they ask you to follow when reserving their units but trust me this is why they are the nicest and most well stocked that you will find! You can leave your cookware, dinnerware, cutting knives, silverware, towels, soap, condiments and a bunch of other stuff at home because they provide it! They thought of everything including power strips for your phone chargers, extra pillows, blankets and too much to mention. Larry even put little notes on things to make stuff easy to figure out like fans and TV remotes. In closing these fine folks know how to provide a great place to spend your vacation! Just treat it with respect just like you would your own place and you will enjoy every second of your time!!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Log Cabin, Wooded, Secluded, 2 Jacuzzi, WiFi, nature trails, 1 mile from SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337405
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Kansas City, Missouri
5

Great Escape Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband and I took our grandson to Branson for a couple of days for Spring break and we were lucky enough to stay in the Great Escape Cabin at The Notch Estates. What a wonderful time we had. My grandson is a video game kid who seldom puts the electronics down. I'm happy to say that during our stay he did not play one video game even though he had his WII and his DS 3D with him. We found a closet full of board games and we played Monopoly for over 3 hours the first night. We had such a good time and laughed so hard, it was wonderful!! It brought back memories of my own childhood.... Back to the cabin, it was perfect. Spotless clean... and full of everything you could possibly need. It's very convenient to Branson, Silver Dollar City, Branson West, Table Rock and many more attractions. Our only issue was we didn't schedule to stay long enough, we ran out of time. Our grandson didn't want to come home either... He is 8 and I hope he will have this memory forever. I know I will.... I hope to go back soon.
Helpful votes: 4/4