Glenbrook Resort house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps18
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Glenbrook Resort House Rental Photos and Description
8 BR, 4.5 BA, Sleeps 18 - 9 minutes from Disney World!

-8 Bedrooms/4,5BA is located at Glenbrook Resort, Clermont (only 35 minutes from Orlando Airport!)

-Glenbrook has a mix of resort and community, FREE beautiful community pool, tennis court, large gym, clubhouse, and shuttle bus service

-Conveniently located next to a 24/7 Super Walmart, Winn Dixie Supermarket, a Post Office, hairdressers, pizza shop (with home delivery)

-REMODELED with 3 master king, 3 queen, 4 twin and 1 sofa sleepers with sleepers 14-18.

-Private pool/hot tub, a game room with Air Hockey and Foosball table

-High speed internet, 5 TVs in family and king and queen bed rooms.

-Brand-new barbeque, 50 inch LCD TV, DVD with luxury sofas

-Child and baby-safe! Equipped with Child Safety Fence, Stroller, high chair and Play Yard Gear

You will definitely have a good time - just read the reviews! Feel free to contact me with any questions.

17 Reviews of Property 337297 in Glenbrook Resort, Florida

Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
average rating of 4.214286 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
-
5

Wonderful home for college softball team in Spring

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our group love the house and the location was wonderful. The house is best location for our softball team in Glenbrook communtiy. We stayed for 9 days in March. It was wow the house everything was wow. This was the best for our college team we all had. We would difenitely rent the house again in next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting our home and welcome for the future trip at our home.
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Exceeded all expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The home was clean and very comfortable, loved variety of rooms. Booking was really easy! Definitely coming back again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting our home and appreciate your review. Welcome back in future.
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Great property, amazing value for many people

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Property was very clean when we arrived - everything was as pictured (bedrooms, bathrooms). We had a party of 10, and for the price, this was a steal! The beds were very comfortable, the pool was clean, and everything looked pretty new. I also usually only walk barefoot in my own house, but the floor was clean enough that I felt comfortable walking around barefoot. The owner was very nice and considerate, and we would definitely stay again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your renting our home and reviews. Welcome back in future.

James
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
-
5

Great home to rent for family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family of 6 stayed at this house this past summer. The house was clean and very spacious. The owners did a great job with sending all needed information ahead of time. Hope to book again soon!
Owner's Response: Appreciate your review and welcome you in future trip.

James
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at your gorgeous home. We had a great time and everything was wonderful. We will definitely stay there again on our next trip.
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting our home and your review. Welcome for your future travel to our home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
1

Not So Deluxe!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Many serious deficiencies were e-mailed to the owner. Every problem was backed up with detailed pictures. Here are some of the problems:
HEALTH AND SAFETY
1. Torn carpet on stairs this was ESPECIALLY unsafe as one of my travel companions is blind.
2. The fire extinquisher is de-pressurized (used) therefore not working.
3. Lights are dangling and wires showing in upstairs master bathroom.
4. Light switches do not work in master bedroom upstairs.
5. There is so much ice build up in the freezer that it is hard to open and close the door.
6. Fans, vents, area above front door are extremely dirty
7. When we arrived, our house was the only property with garbage bins at the curb. They were full of rotting garbage and the animals had spread it all over the road
8. Both my comforter and my mattress were very stained and unclean. I complained many times but I never received clean bedding.
9. Dangerous lamp in the upstairs master bedroom, very frayed cord.
10.Dishwasher Does NOT WORK. We had to take the dirty dishes out of the dishwasher and hand wash everything.
11. The coffee-maker was in extremely poor condition – with wires showing on the front panel.
12. The pool deck had cigarette butts, gum and garbage on it.
13. The alarm system was not operational when we checked in.
14. The master bedroom upstairs had extremely tattered and dirty bedding. (a different comforter was provided on the 3rd day – the tattered one was put in the closet).
15. Plugged sink in the upstairs bathroom. (fixed by 3rd day)
16. Downstairs bedroom. Cord was completely broken and had been taped.
17. The furniture around the pool was so dirty and stained we couldn't sit on it
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Beautiful house in a great location. Clean and everything you need. Would go again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your renting our home and your review for our home. You are welcome back in future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The home was clean and beautiful

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Comment: the home was beautiful ,there was 18 of us and we had lots of room close to everything you will need, we are a group of girls and will coming back this makes are 2 trip down to Florida and we have rented from them each time very good people and the homes are all ways clean and nice.Thank you so much Sheila Dykes & Frontier Girls #163
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Cayman Islands
1

Not very good

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I don't normally take the time to write reviews however we had the following issues with the home, all of which were reported to the agent with varying degrees of results. The pool was not heated for the first 5 days of our vacation despite having paid for it. We brought this to the attention of the agent 10 minutes after arriving. The house was not very clean on our arrival. We had to wash all the kitchen items before use and the floor was not clean. The dishwasher did not work at all and we hand washed everything for 14 people for two weeks. We complained about this every day to the agent. The kitchen was not fully equipped - we bought our own can opener and corkscrew (which we left behind). We waited three days for an ironing board. We had to ask for a hairdryer. The house is in a very good location and is very convenient for Disney however given the amount of houses available to rent in this area I can guarantee we will not be returning to this house.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Luxury 8 BR/4.5 BA Resort with Pool, Hot Tub, Free WiFi, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337297
+1 4105622432
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
4

Great home to rent

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This home met all of our expectations. There were 11 of us staying at the home, 6 adults and 5 children. It is located in a very nice area, close to restaurants (just a couple miles away), and about 15 miles from the parks. The pictures posted are what you will find. The pool/spa was very nice, good heat, and larger than most of the pools in the area. Beds were comfortable, nice furniture. I would recommend this home to any family. The owners were very nice to work with, and can be completely trusted.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4