San Jose condo rental - Grand Living Room
Grand Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

San Jose Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Come and experience the true sophistication of the famed Santana Row of San Jose. Santana Row’s worldly ambiance is blended with a modern twist and offers all the luxuries of any renowned vacation setting. To start your day, you can enjoy a leisure walk along the colonnade, shop in any of the world-renowned stores, or relax and soak up the sun at one of the many curbside cafes. The independent theater and music in the park present the perfect afternoon distraction, while the fine dining and eclectic lounges can complete your day.

This custom-designed loft located in The Margo Building is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom home that doubles as a spacious entertaining space and a quiet, relaxing getaway.

This loft boasts some of the finer things in life:: • Granite counter tops • Apple TV, Denon receiver, Bluray DVD Player, Surround sound, Comcast cable • High-end furnishings • Professionally decorated • Bose stereo system-Master bathroom • Egyptian cotton sheets & down pillows • Two 50in LCD flat screens • Remote control fireplace • Remote controlled TV lift-Master bedroom • Vodka bar • Wine refrigerator • Central heat and air condition-remotely controlled via Internet.

Why the Owner Chose San Jose:: I chose to buy a vacation rental in Santana Row simple because it is the best location in San Jose! Every amenity or activity that you would ever desire is within walking distance. Santana Row is its own little city. The architecture and atmosphere is like no other. The Row's daily events such as, wine tasting, farmers market, live music, festivals, art shows, kids clubs, spa days and fashion shows can keep an individual entertained and intrigued.

More Details
Hide Details

61 Reviews of Property 337137 in San Jose, California

Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
average rating of 5.0 based on 61 reviews
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
5

Wonderful location and great set up

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The loft was beautifully decorated and set up - the attention to detail was high quality. In an area which is known for its night life the loft was very quiet and comfortable. This was an ideal spot to stay so tired of hotels but this was breath of fresh air.
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
London, England
5

Wonderful property in a fantastic location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a gorgeous property, beautifully furnished and extremely clean, centrally located in Santana Row. The bed is really comfortable and the kitchen is wonderful. It's the perfect base for business or leisure - or both! The owners/managers are very friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next stay. Highly, highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
San Jose, CA
5

As advertised PLUS !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This place is Amazing, the decor and location are exquisite. I am local to the area and I wanted to enjoy my birthday weekend with girlfriends and not have to drive anywhere. The details were appreciated like the welcoming gift when we arrived and the full equipped kitchen was a plus as I enjoyed watching my girlfriends cook me breakfast. What can I say you have great restaurants/bars and shopping all in a walking distance from this place. I would definitely recommend this place for a girls trip or just a romantic getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
5

Fantastic condo...Fantastic location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I recently rented this condo for four days and 5 stars isn't a high enough rating! Besides being wonderfully furnished and appointed, this condo has a fabulous location with parking in upscale Santana Row. Jeff and Michelle did a wonderful job to make the rental process effortless and were very accommodating to our schedule. We will definitely be back...first class all the way!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
5

Convenient and Luxurious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I had the most incredible time here!! Went last month to celebrate a friends birthday. When we arrived we were in awe with the warm decor of this home and how cozy it felt. The owner had fresh flowers, a welcome card along with a bottle of wine for us to enjoy. A great treat!

The living area and kitchen are joined and very comfortable for a small intimate cocktail party we had before going out.

We enjoyed the convenient of this location allowing us to walk downstairs, enjoy Santana Rows fine dinning while being able to have a few drinks without worrying about driving home. The condo is located on the back side of the main street leaving your living experience quite and peaceful.

The bedding and beds in this condo were amazingly comfortable and cozy, like home. If you're looking for a perfect place to rent for your stay, allowing you to shop, dine and relax, look no more. You won't be disappointed. Overall we all had a really great trip!! One to remember!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
Los Gatos
5

PERFECT GETAWAY!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed for a short time during Christmas. The Loft was beautifully decorated with a fantastic little Christmas village. Santana Row and The Loft have everything you need. Way better than staying at a hotel. The Loft was immaculate, luxurious, and I would recommend it to anyone! Michelle was very helpful and nice, she made the rental very easy.
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
5

The place to stay in San Jose

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family of 4 from Australia really enjoyed our stay at this Loft while visiting San Jose . It is very well located in the beautiful Santana Row . The place is clean and well - maintained . Lots of good restaurant within few minute walk. If you are looking a place to enjoy your vacation then this is it.
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
5

Excellent experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was as advertised. The place was clean, well appointed and perfectly located. Owner was fantastic. I highly recommend this place to anyone planning a visit to the San Jose area.
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very nice loft, superb location, we will definetely come back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Property at Santana Row - New Listing
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337137
+1 4084894500
San Jose The Bay Area
5

Beautiful Location, gorgeous condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was situated in Santana Row which is a very good location for shopping, restaurants and groceries as it is all located just down the stairs or walking distance. It also had underground parking. The kitchen had all the amenities you require to cook all your meals, I especially loved the knives that where top notch. The unit was very clean and tastefully decorated. Highly recommend if you don't mind spending a bit for convenience, luxury and cleanliness. The owner was good at replying when necessary, a little confusion with getting the keys but it all worked out in the end. If ever in town again, I would definatley stay at the loft, no disappointments.