Warriors Mark Breckenridge condo rental - Living Room, Gas Fireplace, Flatscreen
Living Room, Gas Fireplace, Flatscreen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Warriors Mark Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

You'll notice immediately why most renters have described this condo as 'BETTER than SKI-IN-SKI-OUT'!!! Leave your car in the HEATED garage...it's an EASY, short walk (even in your ski boots!) to the PEAK 9 SuperChair, Downtown Breckenridge or Breck Brewery. PEAK 9 has ski instruction for the little ones and offers everything from super-easy Green slopes to mid-level Blue terrain. Just to the south is PEAK 10 where you'll find the Black and Double Blacks...Pick your poison! The Ice Rink is within walking distance as well.

In the summer...hike, mountain bike, road bike, fly-fish, or simply walk to downtown shops...right from the condo! Head over to mid-mountain and ride the Alpine Slide or take the lift up with bike in tow for a downhill adventure!

The pictures are accurate...we recently completed an interior re-model w/ knotty alder kitchen cabinets, trim & doors, granite counters, fresh paint, and plenty of storage. We want you to enjoy our mountain home as much as we do. Winter or Summer, you won't be disappointed with this condo!

Keywords: Chalet, Ski Chalet, Town Home, Townhome, Lodge, Village, Condominium, Condo, Breck, Breckenridge, walk, ski-in, ski-out, Peak 9

More Details
Hide Details

We co-own this condo with my best friend who I met in the Air Force in 1994. We've really enjoyed this condo over the last decade+!!!

Paul & Heath purchased this condo in 2002

We got tired of fighting the I-70 traffic after a long day of skiing! With this condo, we can come home on Monday morning instead! This condo is in the PERFECT location for enjoying everything Breck has to offer. I really don't think there is a better location in Breckenridge!

Although Breck is only 1.5 hours from our home in Denver, you are completely surrounded by the mountains, secluded in a little town that has tons of history and everything you'd need to relax (or not relax if you prefer to challenge the mountains!).

15 Reviews of Property 322094 in Warriors Mark Breckenridge, Colorado

Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Los Alamos, NM
5

Excellent Vacation in Breck!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is the best place to stay in Breck! Our family of 4 are frequent visitors to the area, 7 times in the last 8 years. This was our second time staying in this particular condo. Paul is prompt at responding to our inquiries and professional with the booking. The whole unit is immaculately cleaned and in incredible condition, The rooms are spacious and updated. The kitchen was recently updated between our 2 stays and it was a welcomed addition. Completely state of the art! We also enjoyed the big dining room table and the 3 TVs for when we needed a little separation. Thank you and looking forward to booking our next Breckenridge vacation with you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Mesa, Arizona
5

4th of july in Breck

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Columbine 210 was an awesome place to spend the 4th of July week in Breckenridge. It's a very short walk to main street for shopping & restaurants and next to hiking trails if you wanted to get close to nature The kitchen is upgraded and well equipped for eating in. It's away from main street, so it's quiet - yet close enough to walk if you want to be in the middle of the fun.

Paul & Heath are really good at communicating with you to make your stay comfortable. And they respond very quickly to any queries - thanks guys!

btw - there are so many outdoor activities to do in the summer in Breckenridge - for the adventurous, the biking, rafting are great. And for the artistic, plenty of studios - and check out gatherhouse in Frisco.

cheers.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Edmond, OK
5

Great location and very nice unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This condo is one of the nicest units I've stayed in in the Columbine complex. The owners obviously love it and take very good care of it. The kitchen is VERY nice and fully outfitted to accomodate your needs. The master bedroom has a very nice king size bed that is uber-comfy and it's an end unit so you get an extra window in the dining area to look out at the beautiful Colorado view. Flat screen tv's, cable channels, very quiet climate control unit (not electric base board heaters that creak and tink all night waking you). Plenty of hangers for your jackets and skiis and clean carpets and flooring, very nice wood work throughout. If you appreciate things like that, and obviously I do, you'll love your time at this unit. It's also a very short walk to the Quicksilver lift and a short distance to shopping (the wife forgot her ski pants), across the street from the brewery, one inside heated garage parking spot... Perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Houston tx
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Easy walk to lift as well as easy walk downtown. Heated pool was also used in addition to 4 hot tubs. We also walked every day to town. Well stocked kitchen& newly remodeled with nice appliances!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

Excellent Location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had an outstanding experience in Breckenridge. It was an extremely easy walk to the slopes each morning. Even in ski boots it took less than 5 minutes to get to the lifts. Plus we could walk to restaurants in the the village within 5 minutes.

The unit is very nice, and even better than the photos. It is very quiet, with no noise from the other units. The kitchen has everything you need and has all new appliances. The baths have not been updated, but are fine. The disposal broke while we were there, but the owners were extremely prompt about getting it fixed. They even called to make sure it was working. The heated garage under the unit is a lifesaver. After 6 inches of snow in a day, it is lovely to drive a clean dry car out of the garage with no shoveling or scraping. We would highly recommend this unit and would certainly stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Boston, MA
5

Perfect Condo, Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Based on the pictures, we expected it to be nice, but were pleasantly surprised when we arrived and it was even nicer! We stayed for a week and found there to be plenty of room for 3 adults, and were able to accommodate a few unexpected guest who came to stay with us for a few nights.

The location is very convenient to the lifts and downtown. The owners are very responsive and were great to deal with. We would 100% stay here again on our next trip to Breck.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorado
5

Perfect Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Breck and can't believe we don't spend more time there! We absolutely loved the location. We were able to walk to dinner, shopping, other entertainment and even go hiking right from the condo. Perfect size for a family of 4. Our girls enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the layout of the 2nd bedroom, we enjoyed the incredibly comfortable pillowtop bed in the master. We highly recommend spending a day at the fun park if you go during the summer. We rode the coaster 8 times after deciding we like it better than the alpine slide. You can also rent bikes for an easy one way ride to Frisco (info is in the condo, and you get a discount) and then take the free bus back. We even checked out the rec center which has a climbing wall and a great indoor pool with a slide. Don't miss the Quandary for happy hour or dinner. My oh my! The food was so good!

We look forward to our next visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Colorado Springs, CO
5

What every VRBO should aspire to

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had an excellent experience renting this condo. The owners are very prompt with their communications, and have made this condo the perfect rental. Our family looks forward to returning to this condo in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Overland Park, KS
5

Everything We Expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
The condo, location, and amenities were all as advertised. It really is just a short walk from Peak 9. The easy access means you can come “home” for lunch or take a quick break whenever you want. It was great to park the car in the basement heated garage and leave it there. We took our two boys (23 and 20) to celebrate college graduation and had a great time with plenty of room. Very quiet, cozy and well maintained. The owners were very responsive and made sure everything was in order. I’m sure it’s great in the summer, but if you’re skiing Breck, you can’t beat it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed it...the place is equally fabulous in the summer! Glad you enjoyed it!
business
Best Location in Breck - Remodeled End Unit
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p322094vb
(206) 369-5541
Warriors Mark Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
Charlotte, NC
5

Great condo for winter stay for family - close to everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We visited Breckenridge pre-Christmas 2010 with our family which included 2 teenage sons. Condo fit us perfectly - beds were great with 2 seperate bedrooms and bathrooms which were well-furnished. The kitchen was well-maintianed and the gas-log fireplace and large flatscreen TV were wonderful. Also, very close to community pool and hottubs (3 outside and 2 inside)which were nice and underground heated parking for one vehicle was great especially since we received 2 ft of snow when we visited.

Big draw is the location - as advertised close to everything Peak 9 lift a short walk and many resturants, bars and shops right around the corner. Skating rink also across the street.

Owners were very responsive with any questions or needs. Would definitely stay again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway