Sandy Ridge villa rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sandy Ridge Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Welcome to our Florida pool rental villa, located near Disney (Orlando) and the Champions Gate Golf course

If you are ready for a wonderful time, if you are a golf player, if you just want to enjoy the Florida sun, or want to discover Disney, Seaworld, Epcot, Universal Studios, Gatorland, and all the Parks with your whole family : this is the place !

Fully furnished (2009), you will feel like staying in your own home; West faced pool and huge sundeck for better sun experience all the afternoon and evening; Brand new (december 2007) stand alone villa with 4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms (one ensuite with the master room), one half bathroom; 2 cars garage; HDMI flat screen TV and CD/DVD integrated + 2 bedroom TVs; Free local telephone calls and possibility to use your favorite or any phone card; Free WiFi Internet access; Very quiet and very neat community (2004); Pedestrian facilities all over the community! NEW!!! Multicolor LED pool light: unique!

20 Reviews of Property 336927 in Sandy Ridge, Florida

Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 20 reviews
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
4

Great Place to Stay!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great stay at this villa. This spacious house was very clean and well maintained. Excellent place for children!! Our four year old grandchild adored his Mickey mouse decorated bedroom. Situated in a very quiet neighbourhood, we were not far from the main attractions of Disney World and the golf courses. We were impressed with the availability of the owner to answer any questions we had about the property. Thank you André. We would definitely recommend this house for your next Florida vacation and would not hesitate to rent it another year.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive review. We hope to have you as guest again when you come back to Florida the next time !
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Would Recommend to Friends & Family

Would Recommend to Friends & Family
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Owner is extremely easy to work with, very quick with responses. Details given before arrival were correct with no problems. Photos of home are accurate and look up-to-date. Felt very safe in neighborhood. House was clean. Verizon cell service was spotty, but the speedy Wifi made up for it. Location is 5 minutes from Publix, 15 from Magic Kingdom and 35 from Lego Land. Definitely will be recommending location to family and friends. Thanks Andre!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind and accurate review ! You are welcome again any time !
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
4

Great villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great time at the villa. It is even better than on the pictures. Space enough, very clean, nice pool and felt save in the area. Close to all attractions and shopping mall. Hope to stay there again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kindness, we hope to see you again soon !
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

A pleasant place to stay at Orlando, Fl.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This Villa has a great location near everything: pharmacies, gas stations, pizzerias, supermarkets and, of course, theme parks. The property is very clean and well maintained, included the nice pool. Andre, the villa owner had all time communication with us and is a great customer service provider. We absolutely recommend this property to our friend and relatives. Thank you Andre!
Owner's Response: Hi Karen,

Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to have you as guest again when you come back to Florida the next time !
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
4

July 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Easy access to Disney and Universal - quick drive up the Interstate. Nice community - exactly like the pictures - clean - well stocked - owner very easy to work with. Kids had fun in the pool - well maintained and clean and bug free!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and thank you for taking care of our house !

We are welcome again any time !
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
4

A lovely villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a fantastic holiday in Florida. The villa we stayed in was clean, spacious and well maintained. When we weren't at the theme parks the children loved the pool which had the sun on it for most of the day. We had several queries during our stay which were dealt with promptly by Andre and the management company. I would definitely recommend this villa.

Teresa and Tommy
Owner's Response: Thank you Teresa and Tommy, we were very enchanted to have you as guests in our villa. You are welcome again !
Best regards,
Andre.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
Prince Edward Island, Canada
5

Winter Break - Prince Edward Island, Canada

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is our 2nd winter staying in this house for 2 weeks. The house is very clean. What you see in the photos is what you get. The pool is a great size and well heated. Sandy Ridge is a great neighborhood, it is quiet and we always feel safe. It is well situated and about 20 to 30 mins to most parks. I have already recommended this house to some friends and would definitely stay there again myself.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. You are more than welcome everytime you would stay again !
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Our Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
A great place to stay! Very clean, spacious and well maintained. The heated pool was greatly enjoyed by all. The owner was easily accessible and very helpful - excellent customer service!

I would highly recommend this home to anyone vacationing in the area.

Terry
Owner's Response: Thanks ! It was a pleasure for us to have you as guests ! You are welcome again anytime ! Best regards, Andre
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

Wonderful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We very much enjoyed our stay at this villa. It was very neat, clean and tidy and had everything we needed. The pool was great and even though the weather was a bit cool at the beginning of our trip, it didn't stop our 2 boys from enjoying a few dips - they loved it! It was great to have a Publix and other stores only minutes away and it was a short drive to all the parks.
Andre, the owner, was quick to respond to all of our inquiries and was very helpful. I would, without a doubt, recommend this villa.
Thanks again, Andre!
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your stay, we try to keep our villa in a perfect shape. Thank you for your kindness. You are more than welcome everytime ! Thank you !
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Large & spacious exclusive pool villa, Fast WIFI, Lightshow pool light
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336927
+32 496738724
Sandy Ridge Davenport Area
5

The best VILLA ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We absolutely Loved our stay at this most beautiful villa ever! Andrew was quick getting back to us by email very shortly, all about the stunning villa. The location was great, next to all the best Disney parks. The layout of the house was just perfect and extremely spacious. It was very clean, well taken care of, and looked fresh and new. We can't wait to be back! We loved every minute there!!!

Abraham, and Goldy
Owner's Response: Thank you for your excellent review ! We really appreciated to have you as guests and are looking forward to welcome you again !