Branson condo rental - The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Visit Notch Estates in Branson Mo

We (bransonweekend) are members of the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

Come stay at The Notch!

Check out our other vrbo Listing 337405ha

We can accommodate large groups. $10/day Discount for full time Clergy.

What a beautiful place to spend some time. As you look off the deck at most places, you see More Condos, More roads, More people, and hear More noise, but not at The Notch .

When you look off our decks you will see the beautiful Ozarks as they change with every season of the year. It is quiet here with no traffic going by.

Our Branson, Missouri condo is located on Hwy 76 just 1 mile from Silver Dollar City at Notch Estates. Guests will enjoy 2 swimming pools, hiking trails, play area, picnic area with shelter house and barbecue grills, and a private 5 acre lake that needs no fishing license. You can relax on our large decks and enjoy the awesome beauty of the Ozarks.

Our condo has 2 bedrooms with 1 king bed, 1 queen bed and a set of bunk beds, 2 bath, 3 tvs, vcr/dvd, and everything you will need to make you feel at home.

Condos are becoming a popular choice and a new alternative to Branson Hotel lodging. We offer Branson, Missouri condo for nightly, or weekly rental . Our Branson condo is perfect for romantic getaways, family adventures or family reunions.

Our Branson condo has fully equipped kitchens, a washer/dryer and a pullout queen-size sofa. It is professionally decorated making each visit a new experience.

For more detailed information about our Branson condo please VISIT THE LINK TO OUR WEBSITE BELOW - there you will find descriptions , rates, availability, more pictures and links to make your reservation online.

Families will enjoy an outstanding location with short distances to Branson shows, restaurants, attractions and shopping.

If you enjoy golfing, there are many great courses within minutes or our Branson Condo.

Our Branson, MO. Condo is priced comparable to Branson hotel lodging. Prices begin at $75 a night in Jan. and Feb.

Visit our site using the links below and get complete information about our condo. We look forward to accommodating your Branson, MO condo lodging needs. Enjoy your Branson Vacation.

No Smoking, and no pets, Please.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

117 Reviews of Property 36258 in Branson, Missouri

Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
average rating of 5.0 based on 117 reviews
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
5

Our 1st Experience with VRBO and this condo was AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We needed a little more room than a hotel for our family and having 2 bathrooms was a huge bonus. This place was immaculate and the location was perfect..just a couple of miles from SDC. The secluded balcony was wonderful and we could eat our BBQ outside while listening to the birds chirp. The owner emailed a long list of suggestions and tips and we used quite a few of them and saved even more $ on our trip. We would definitely stay here next time we are in Branson!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Ada
5

Excellent Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was the first time my family had stayed at this condo. We were extremely impressed with everything! It was very clean and well kept. Very affordable. Easy to access with the instructions given through email. Very close proximity to SDC. Beautiful scenery with a balcony porch. We absolutely loved it! We are already planning to go back again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Prairie Village, KS
5

Home Away From Home Just Down the Road from SDC!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children under 10) stayed at this quiet condo, just minutes away from SDC. The condo was extremely clean and had every amenity we were looking for (comfortable bedding for all, games and movies for the children, dishware, and washer/dryer). It felt like home away from home. The owners were very responsive to any questions we had and even provided us with a list of shows/restaurants/etc. in the area that was extremely helpful. We highly recommend this condo for a stay in Branson!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
South Texas
5

Awesome Family Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a darling condo for a great price out of the hustle & bustle of Branson but close enough to enjoy all the fun there. Condo was very clean with everything you might need. We didn't use the pools since it was too cold but they area looks very nice. If you take the condo instructions, you will have no problems finding the condo & getting the key. We really enjoyed the suggestions for things to do in the area emailed to you with your confirmation. All of the shows we saw were great! You have to do the Duck ride...our driver was hilarious! We are now addicted to zip lining...great adventure. The sightseeing cruise by the mall was our only "oops, won't do this again". The Ozarks restaurant there was terrific. If you have time, the Bass Pro Shop & restaurant in Springfield is definitely worth the drive...wish we had gotten to spend more time there. This condo was perfect for our family of five...the three teenagers don't like to share beds so they all had their own & even fought over the top bunk! Thanks for helping make our stay one to remember!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Overland Park,KS
5

Notch Estates Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I have had the pleasure of renting condo's from Larry and Joan for the last three years. I use them as part of my accommodations for my family reunion held each year. The unit is always clean and well stocked and the pool is always well maintained. The area is convenient to Silver Dollar City as well as the downtown area where you can participate in the multitude of entertainment selections. We have had a great time every time we have used this facility. We will be back this year for our fourth year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Atkins, AR
5

Love Notch Estates Condos!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I have stayed here several times. The condos are nice and cutely decorated, it makes it feel like home. Larry and Joan are easy to work with great communication! I look forward to staying here many more times!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Wichita, KS
5

Larry and Joan's Condos are the Best

Larry and Joan's Condos are the Best
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our second stay at one of Larry and Joan's condos. We enjoyed both but truly liked the Valley View which was bright and cheery. They have thought of absolutely everything that you could possibly need while staying there. We brought many things with us but will be leaving them at home, next Christmas, when we stay again.

Yes, we have already reserved our spot for 2013, because we enjoyed it so much there.

The kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms, laundry room, and entertainment center are fully stocked with the items you would need for your stay. You don't even need to bring a crock pot for cooking because they provide that.

Between their reasonable prices, quality service (Having housekeeping replace an item while we were there that needed attention.), amenities that they provide, being able to save money by cooking, and the location proximity to Silver Dollar City, this is the best place we have found in Branson to stay. We have been coming every year for over 10 years.

We are definitely sold on staying at one of Larry and Joan’s condos and will continue to do so as long as one is available when we travel to Branson.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Centerville, IA
5

Summer 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My husband and I stayed here with my parents. It was very nice for each couple to have there own bedroom and bathroom. We also enjoyed the nice private deck. The view was unbelievable. It felt like we were right at home. It was so much better than staying in a hotel/motel. The decorations were very nice. We will definitely stay here again. I highly recommend staying in the condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
We just returned from Branson last night after spending Friday and Saturday nights (11-28-08) at your condo, the Ranch House. It was absolutely wonderful and we thank you so much. I'm so pleased I found your website when I was planning a getaway weekend for ourselves, our youngest daughter and her family. When we pulled up in front and saw the welcoming entryway we were all smiles but when we turned the key in the door and stepped inside we knew we had ourselves a winning place to stay. We enjoyed every moment there and it was so much more pleasant than just a motel/hotel room somewhere. We will be recommending your condos to everyone we know and will definitely be contacting you for any future trips to Branson. Thanks again for helping make our trip to Branson such a memorable one. Mary, Dave and family. Kansas City, MO.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
I just wanted to thank you so much for the wonderful condo you rented to us (we were in the Lodge from 11/25 to 12/1). It was just perfect and we really appreciated it. We have passed along your information to a number of friends and relatives. It was so great having such a comfortable, homey place to stay while we were so far away from home. Our son is in the Teen Challenge boys adolescent program in Branson West (Teen Challenge Ozarks Boys Academy). We highly recommended it to other parents traveling in to visit their boys. It was very relaxing. Thanks again!
God bless! C. Hampson Jaffrey, New Hampshire.
Helpful votes: 1/1