Sterling Reef Resort condo rental - Living Area w/ Sofa Queen Bed, Cable TV, WI-FI, Opens to Balcony over the Beach
Living Area w/ Sofa Queen Bed, Cable TV, WI-FI, Opens to Balcony over the Beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sterling Reef Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 6

Master Bedroom has a King Bed & Bedroom 2 features a Queen Bed. There is also a Queen Sleeper Sofa in the living area overlooking the Emerald Green waters of the Gulf. Closets are generous size. Every room has a TV with cable. There is a DVD & stereo system in the living area. A full size washer/dryer is located in the hall closet. Mirrored walls in the kitchen area allowing for greater views of the beach. All appliances are new & you will love the beautiful granite counter tops. Sterling Reef is located near the Water Park, Pier Park, Numerous Restaurants, & the new county pier for fishing. This is a ''No Smoking'' Condo. You must also be 25 years or older to rent. Call and Reserve with us today!

We are from Huntsville, AL & have retired to the beautiful beaches of Panama City! Besides our retirement life, we love visiting our children & the 7 Grands, & also enjoy going to Alabama football games!

Cindy Parker purchased this condo in 2006

9 Reviews of Property 336879 in Sterling Reef Resort, Florida

'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
5

AWESOME Place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo is excellent!! It is VERY spacious with a comfortable layout! The 6th floor balcony gives you wonderful views as well. Being on the 6th floor eliminates a lot of the "wait" for the elevators when heading to the beach.

If you are looking for a great condo and an awesome person to work with then this is your place! Hope to stay here again next year!!
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
5

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great Condo! Very clean! Wonderful place to stay with young children. Couldn't have asked for anything more!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
5

Clean, spacious, convenient...EXCELLENT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our stay at this unit was one of the best in memory. The beach was gorgeous and convenient to access. The unit was immaculate, contemporary, and comfortable. Close proximity to the restaurants and nightlife, but away but from the over-crowded beaches. If we return to PCB, this is definitely where we will be staying!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
Where do you live?
5

Beach Wedding and Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Cindy,

Thank you for sharing your spacious and clean condo. We are currently headed home and feeling a little beach "bummed"! Our wedding at the State Park was beautiful and our stay in your condo at was fabulous.

Thank you for the bottle of wine you left for us. We enjoyed it on the night of our wedding. We appreciate your hospitality and hope to return to your condo soon!!!

Jason and Tammy Bryant
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
Smyrna, TN
5

All around GREAT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Great condo and wonderful people to work with! We will for sure be using this condo again in the future!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
Huntsville
5

Monkey

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The best condo for relaxing, site seeing, eating, shopping and short distance to Shipwreck Island! I would be honored to have the chance to stay there again! I found the condo very clean, quiet and well maintained by the owners. Great for family or honeymoon.....beautiful view and great location!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
Memphis, TN
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is a very clean and spacious condo with everything you need! The balcony is large and has a great view overlooking the gulf, the county pier and a great view of the beautiful Florida sunsets! We have been coming to PCB every summer for over 12 years and this is the best condo we have stayed in by far. We will definitely stay here again and we will refer our friends.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
Georgia
5

First Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My husband and I stayed here with our two small children for our first family vacation and could not have asked for anything more! The condo was beautiful and clean. We had plenty of space and spent lots of time on the balcony enjoying the view. Most of our time, however, was spent on the beach which is only a short elevator ride down. We were thankful to have beach chairs and floats provided, as well. We hope to be able to return next year! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'April' Pay for 3 Nights...Get 1 Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336879
+1 256 337-2702
Sterling Reef Resort Edgewater Gulf Beach
Huntsville
5

Huntsville, Al

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I had a wonderful time and the Condo was in excellent shape. Clean, convenient and quiet. Beautiful view of the beach and a very easy jaunt to get your toes in the sand.
I will re-visit if possible and would recommend this condo to anyone.
Loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4