Providenciales - Provo condo rental - View from the balcony of prestine Grace Bay beach
View from the balcony of prestine Grace Bay beach
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps14
  • 8 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Providenciales - Provo Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 7 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, (Sleeps maximum 14)

A unique opportunity for family and friends to stay together in this 6,000 sq foot beachfront luxury resort in the heart of Grace Bay. The services included are full use of pool and beach loungers, umbrellas and towels, guest lounge, pool, whirlpool, tennis court and fitness centre. The management company, Allied, provides bicycles, tennis rackets, a cell phone and daily housekeeping and concierge services, and are always on-hand to take care of any special needs.

It is perfect for family reunions, group vacations, dive holidays, and wedding parties. Located in the Villa Renaissance resort, it can sleep up to fourteen (each room with bathrooms ensuite) on two floors. There is nothing remotely like it on Grace Bay or the island of Providenciales.

On the first floor of The Palazzo are a beach-facing living room, dining room, and master bedroom. Behind them are a full kitchen, a half bath, then three more bedrooms looking out on the resort's spectacular pool and gardens. An interior staircase leads to the second level where a second master suite looks out over Grace Bay and there are two additional bedrooms overlooking the pool. Finish and furnishings are spectacular throughout, as are the views.

A walkway from the unit brings you to the white sand beach and clear blue waters of Grace Bay. Alternatively, relax or swim laps in the large mosaic tiled pool. You have full use of the poolside bar with Wi-fi access, lighted tennis court, and fitness center. The beach, pool, restaurants, and shopping are just steps away. There are several restaurants within a 15 minute walk.

Upon arrival you will be met at the property by our guest services representative who will familiarize you with the suite and resort, as well as help plan activities and restaurant reservations etc.

Miles of romantic pristine beaches, clear blue calm water, and silky white sand make this your dream vacation come true for you, your family and friends. This is a true luxury experience in a unique property.

Keywords: Condo, residence, small group, formal, beachfront

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 336826 in Providenciales - Provo, Turks & Caicos

Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
delaware
5

Fantastic week in the Palazzo Suite!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was the perfect accommodation for our multigenerational family of 10 to celebrate our 45th anniversary! The Palazzo Suite was spacious, immaculate and beautifully decorated with each family enjoying their own bedroom and bath. The living and dining rooms were huge with plenty of room for everyone and the disappearing window walls throughout were fabulous on those cool breezy evenings. In several bedrooms the twins were joined together as king beds, and the multiple patios and balconies with tables and chairs were great for endless eating possibilities. The daily housekeeping was great too with fresh towels and toiletries and a neat and clean home awaiting us each day as we returned from our Provo adventures.
The location in the Renaissance was wonderful too with all the amenities of the beach, chairs, towels and umbrellas, as well as the pool and fitness center. And ALL of the people that we worked with - especially Nicola from Allied Management who made all the arrangements and answered my many questions by email before our arrival, and Bentley at the bar who helped the grand kids make kites then fly them on the beach - were absolutely delightful.
Thanks everyone for a fantastic vacation and we hope to return again some year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
5

Fantastic accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our week spent in The Palazzo suite - family of 14, 3 generations was just the greatest for all of us. The staff was excellent, location was close to everything and of course right on the beach. We have created so many memories and it will go down as our best vacation ever. The pictures do not do justice - it was even more beautiful than we expected. I would highly recommend this to families, or a group of friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a great vacation - family of 14 - 3 generations. The villa was so well furnished and equipped, there was absolutely nothing lacking. The younger generation had a great time either playing together on the beach or in the pool. and of course on their ipads. We could walk to the grocery store, many choices of restaurants - it was in a great location. This was absolutely the best vacation ever. We would love to go back I would be remiss to not mention all the staff, housekeeping included so courteous. & friendly. They contributed to our comfort for the whole week
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Wenonah, New Jersey
5

Fantastic Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was my second trip to TCI, and while I love the islands, staying at this fabulous villa made the trip so much more special! The lodging is luxurious, yet cozy...it is the ideal spot for large groups as there is plenty of comfortable common space, yet privacy can be maintained through numerous bedrooms.

The location is perfect for an island getaway. Literally steps away from the crystal blue ocean or the magnificent pool, we often were overwhelmed by the different options for relaxation (a good "problem" to have, I guess).

The villa is also close to a number of dining options (including Indian, Thai, and Italian), as well as a grocery store and coffee shop. We didn't need a car the entire week we were there which was a relief.

If you are planning a trip to Turks and Caicos, you MUST treat yourself to this gem of a property!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Ashburn, VA
5

Breathtaking views from the Palazzo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Where do I start? The Palazzo at Villa Renaissance is A-mazing! I am one of the four from the girls trip. This was my first visit to T&C and absolutely loved it. The villa was exquisite. Everyone had their own room and bath with impeccable furnishings. I stayed in the room on the first floor with the ocean view. I woke up each morning looking out to the most magnificent beach. Pictures of inside the villa are beautiful…but wait until you see it in person! It will take your breath away. We would have one meal a day at the large dining room table…planning the day or reminiscing about our good times together. The Villa Renaissance staff members were very accommodating and gave us several great recommendations of places to visit. It was a peaceful setting, yet there were plenty of activities to do. The beach is just a few steps away, and the villa location was within walking distance of snorkeling and shopping. It has been 2 months since visiting the Palazzo, and I frequently close my eyes and can see the aqua blue water and white sand. You must see it for yourself! I cannot wait for my return visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Solomons, MD
5

Girls Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Villa Renaissance - the Palazzo is by far the best vacation home in Turks & Caicos. There is nothing like it. My three girl friends and I each had our own suite to include our private full bathrooms. We had our privacy but also had the most stunning shared space. The living room/dining room had floor to ceiling windows overlooking Grace Bay and connecting directly to the outdoor space of lounge chairs, tables and white sand that feels like baby powder. The villa is located in a perfect location. The villa is right on the beach and across the street are shops and restaurants. So much is walking distance. There is a shop that has free rum tastings; restaurant with authentic foods; and even fine dining but probably the best activity for us girls was sun bathing on Grace Bay. The beauty can not be put into words ....just pure heaven.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Memphis, tn
5

45TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a wonderful 10 days for our whole family of 6 adults and 5 children, 21 mo. to 11 years old. Great location for all near the beautiful pool and great white sandy beach. Most wonderful perk for the
women was the excellent maid service each day, with clean towels, beds made and light cleaning of
bathrooms etc. One midweek deep cleaning was also done. Layout was great, nobody felt on top of
each other, with bedrooms spread out down and upstairs. So close to all the good shopping and manygreat restaurants. Car use is minimal, depending on where you wish to go. All sails etc come right up to the resort to pick you up. Many water sprots just short walk down the beach. With our
varied age group, all had a great time and will rent this property again. Great dining on the island,
very diverse. Not cheap but well worth it. Rental staff are so helpful and housekeeping so eager
to please. Price is so affordable compared with other similar properties. Stayed in a villa last
year, but really felt like I was in a home with all the luxuries of a resort. Hesitant to share a good
review since want to have it available when we need to come back, but when have experienced a good thing, I hate not to pass it on.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Haymarket, VA USA
5

Amazing Accommodations and Gorgeous Island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I had a trip of a lifetime while staying at the beautiful Palazzo! The accommodations were truly gorgeous, yet very comfortable. The view of the beach was amazing with two porches for relaxing or dining. My favorite was the incredible view from the entire back of the unit from the dining area, breakfast area, study, and living room. It was truly magnificent and the loveliest accommodations I have had the pleasure of staying in on a vacation. I visited Turks and Caicos with close friends for our first “girl’s getaway” from work and family. It was a great place to bond and recharge. I have visited several Caribbean Islands and loved Turks and Caicos. The beaches are semi-private and often I was the only person on the beach. The walks along the beach were magnificent and the water the prettiest I have ever seen. There is much to do in terms of activities as well as if one chooses to relax. My experience at the Palazzo was fabulous and this was truly a trip I will remember forever. I am planning with my family to have a reunion with 3 generations at the Palazzo in the future! I can’t wait to share this wonderful experience!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Colorado
5

Fantastic Accomodations, Fantastic Management

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I was highly impressed with the accomodations at Villa Renaissance (we were a party of 6 adults, 3 kids) staying at the Palazzo. The pictures are entirely accurate, but nothing can adequately describe the location, amenities, etc. available at the resort. I commend the team at Allied Management (Nicola, Ricky, etc) for going above and beyond, handling every request and even leaving a little gift for my nieces! Absolutely worth the money! This will be a family vacation spot each year going forward!

The actually VR management on site is a bit frosty and not helpful in the least; however, a quick call to Allied Management and we had everything we needed! Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa Renaissance The Palazzo Suite - 3-7 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336826vbi
(649) 331-5866
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Illinois
5

Great Place and Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place. We had a party of 4 adults and 6 kids ranging from ages 11- 1 and this place was perfect for us. The place and property were very clean and well maintained. This is the perfect location on Grace Bay with all of the shops and the IGA within walking distance. I would defintely consider coming back here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1