Ponce Inlet condo rental - Beach view of condo. No cars allowed on beach.
Beach view of condo. No cars allowed on beach.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Ponce Inlet Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6 comfortably.

This non-smoking, beachfront condo features spectacular ocean views and a heated pool in the relaxing, quiet town of Ponce Inlet, Florida.

The view of the sunrise over the ocean is breathtaking and you can see the pool and intercoastal waterway from the front door. The beach is perfect for making sand castles as well as walking, running, and even biking! The location is family-oriented area with many activities for children. And the excitement of Daytona Beach, the 'World’s Most Famous Beach,' is just a few miles to the north.

The condominium has 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, living room with ocean view, and a complete kitchen with full-size refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, microwave, toaster oven, coffeemaker, blender, waffle maker, etc. Other amenities include: washer, dryer, TVs in both bedrooms, and a wide-screen HDTV with VCR & DVD in the living room.

******** Scroll down past the photos for availability & pricing. ********

About Ponce Inlet: Ponce Inlet, Florida is just south of Daytona Beach. It's a peaceful, quiet community so it's a great place to relax on vacation. Daytona is just minutes away for awesome beach and nightlife action.

Ponce Inlet is known for being home to Florida's tallest lighthouse and a marine science center with interactive exhibits, a boardwalk, observation tower and nature trails. More info -- http://www.visitflorida.com/ponce_inlet

AREA ATTRACTIONS:

Daytona International Speedway, Golf Courses, Fishing Charters, Shopping & Flea Markets, Boardwalk/Ocean Center

MAJOR ATTRACTIONS (all less than 1.5 hour drive):

Historic St. Augustine, Kennedy Space Center, Sea World, Universal Studios, University of Central Florida (UCF), Walt Disney World, Wet 'n Wild.

NOTES:

Pets -- Due to association rules, no pets allowed (sorry).

Pool -- The pool is heated except when the temperature falls below 55 degrees.

Last-Minute Deal -- Use code 'K408' to get 10% off any reservation booked within 30 days of arrival.

Visit www.funbeachcondo.com for more information about this condo.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 336661 in Ponce Inlet, Florida

Oceanfront Condo in Ponce Inlet, Florida (near Daytona Beach)
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Oceanfront Condo in Ponce Inlet, Florida (near Daytona Beach)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336661
+1 386 788-3550
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Well Equipped, Clean Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The beach is wonderful, the view from the balcony is spectacular.
The condo is nicely decorated and well equipped. Lots of towels and linens.
It was very clean.
We would have liked a radio. The balcony is great for two but very crowded if you have more people. The building is in need of repair but we were told that work on
the exterior would begin soon.
We enjoyed our vacation in Ponce Inlet and would rent this condo again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Condo in Ponce Inlet, Florida (near Daytona Beach)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336661
+1 386 788-3550
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

South Point Condos #408

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our stay at South Point Condos was better than expected. The unit was clean, comfortable, and fully stocked. I'm always worried about how my back will feel when I sleep on different beds and I was pleasantly surprised that the beds were very comfortable. Having the beach right out front was so much fun and I really liked the hose provided by the condo to spray off our feet and beach toys at the end of the day. We are definitely planning on returning next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Condo in Ponce Inlet, Florida (near Daytona Beach)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336661
+1 386 788-3550
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Our stay at Southpoint

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My husband and I are senior citizens, so we were happy that Southpoint not only has elevators, but has easy access to the lovely pool and the beautiful breezy beach. It was clean and had all the household items necessary for easy living. There are many restaurants and shopping areas nearby. There are tennis courts close, and one of our favorites is the huge Daytona Fleamarket. Disneyworld is another place we have enjoyed for years and it is not too far away. We have stayed in this condo two years in a row, and we were pleased with how well it is managed and how our stay was so nicely handled and so convenient. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a very enjoyable stay in South Florida.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront Condo in Ponce Inlet, Florida (near Daytona Beach)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336661
+1 386 788-3550
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

perfect family get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was a great first time visit to the beach for my 2 yr old daughter. Quiet, clean beach and pool. Close enough for us to day trip to Disneyworld and sea world in Orlando.

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quiet beach front vacation and can't wait to return next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Oceanfront Condo in Ponce Inlet, Florida (near Daytona Beach)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336661
+1 386 788-3550
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ohio
5

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family from Ohio stayed here for Spring Break in April of 2011. There was plenty of room for my family of 5 and one of my kids brought a friend so we had 6. The room had everything we needed, even tennis racquets and basketballs! The people were friendly and the pool was heated. Being right on the beach is a must for us and this condo was in the perfect location. I loved having a laundry room right in the condo too. The only thing you have to do is take out your trash down to the dumpster.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Oceanfront Condo in Ponce Inlet, Florida (near Daytona Beach)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336661
+1 386 788-3550
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Toledo, Oh
5

condo review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Great condo and beautiful setting. I love the ocean view and running on the beach every day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6