Encino house rental - In the morning..
In the morning..
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 nights
 

Encino House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Top of the hill, end of the street, Beautiful very private, gated, quiet, 3 bedroom, 3 full bath living room, dining area, kitchen, 2300 sq. ft./255 sq. meter house, your own swimming pool, Jacuzzi, expensive, exclusive, beautiful neighborhood, lot's of private parking. 20 minutes to Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Universal Studio, to the beaches,Santa Monica, Malibu, The Reagan Library. 1 hour to Disneyland, Magic Mountain.

Why the Owner Chose Encino:: This house has an incredibly beautiful view, very cozy, quiet, the weather always nice. High class, exclusive, safe neighborhood.

The Unique Benefits at this House:: Welcome to total privacy, tranquility, and comfort! The property is gated, electric, remote openers, on the top of a hill, looking at the Santa Monica Mountains. Your own Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, lots of room for about 6 to 8 people..Golf courses, tennis, parks, mountains to hike, just walk around this beautiful neighborhood, or 5 min. drive to the buzz of the city. Lot's of entertainment business people live around here.

I lived here for 16 years

Art Pazsitzky purchased this house in 1996

This house has an incredible beauty, quiet, very private, view from the swimming pool and the Jacuzzi.

You will be amazed of tranquility, never anyone complained about this house.

24 Reviews of Property 336602 in Encino, California

Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
5

fabulous vacation destination!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed at this amazing property for our spring break vacation. The house is beautiful, very inviting atmosphere, luxurious and comfortable at the same time. Our group consisted of three adults and three children, we all enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the spectacular views. The owner Art was so helpful and accomodating and took care of all of our needs. He really made an effort to make sure we felt comfortable and enjoyed his home, he made us feel like old friends coming for a visit! I would definately recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a restful and quiet place to stay while still being close to all of the Hollywood/LA attractions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so happy to meet beautiful families, like yours. Thank you very much for the nice review!
Sincerely, Art P.
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
Avon, Minnesota
5

Comfortable and Historic Hollywood Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was the perfect home for our Hollywood vacation. It was very comfortable for three couples, and we loved knowing it was built by Clark Gable! We kept very busy with the Day in LA City tour, a Segway ride through Beverly Hills, passes to the Dr. Phil show and Mike & Molly, a motorcycle ride on the PCH, and even a boat trip to the beautiful Channel Islands. We enjoyed breakfast on the patio, and most dinners prepared in the well equipped kitchen, followed by evenings in the hot tub overlooking the valley. Art, our host, was very accommodating, and has done a nice job of maintaining this property. We were surprised how peaceful and quiet it was, yet conveniently located for all of our adventures. I would recommend this home for any Hollywood/ LA vacation plans.
Owner's Response: Dear Dede,
I thank you for this beautiful review, God bless you all..
Art
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
Granite city illinois
5

Christmas in California

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Had a great family vacation Christmas week.the house is awesome great location close to everything great view and awesome owner.Art was the best he helped us with everything he was there when we got there and showed us the house and all the amenities.and thanks for the Ralph's card saved a lot of money on Grocerys.highley recommend this property overall 11 out of 10 thanks again art.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I am so grateful, and happy, that you had a good vacation..letters like this makes my life much happier..
Sincerely, Art
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
5

london girls> it was AWESOME!!!!

london girls> it was AWESOME!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We are 5 young ladies who decided to go on a long awaited holiday and chose to go for our friend’s birthday. The villa was beautiful and very clean when we arrived. Art was there to show us around and was extremely hospitable he even drove us to the local grocery store. He explained how to use everything and when we did find difficulty we just gave him a call or an email and he was good to help. The view was amazing and the area was peaceful but not too far from the shops, which were quick to get to by car. We rented a car so it was easier to get around, we went to hollywood, magic mountain, long beach, malibu beach, santa monica pier we also partied in las vegas which was only 4hrs away if you dont mind a road trip. but it was always nice to come back home and relax in the jacuzzi and talk about our funny day. loved it and miss it. really recommend

pam abi ali kat and sah :D:D
Owner's Response: Thank you ladies for this kind letter! Wish you the best in your lives, you are all deserve it, you are all very pretty, and intelligent. To meet you was a real pleasure, God bless you all..
Art
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Location A+
House A+
Owner A+
The house is just as pictured and more. You won't want to leave. Excellent customer service from the owner. Tips: Edie's bakery right off of Ventura Blvd is excellent as well as Aroma Bakery and K's donuts are the best.
Thanks Art! We will be back!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for this nice review! It was It's a pleasure to meet nice families like yours..Wish you all the best in life..Art
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
Germany
5

Hervorragend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wir haben unseren 3wöchigen Rundreiseurlaub mit 10 Tagen in diesem wundervollen Haus begonnen und haben NICHTS vermisst. Zuerst dachte ich: Oh Gott, das Bett (im Masterbedroom) ist aber weich... Aber ich habe geschlafen wie ein Baby.
Der Ausblick ist sensationell, der Pool größer als auf den Fotos.
Wir hatten eine wundervolle Zeit. Und wenn der Himmel über Santa Monica bedeckt war, schien in Encino immer die Sonne!
Thank you Art for let us living 10 days in your house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Anke,
Thank you for your beautiful review! You were a such of lovely family, it was a joy to have you here. I wish you the best in life, I am happy that I could make your vacation a good one!
Sincerely, Art P.
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
5

Easter Break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a really lovely holiday staying in Encino. The house is just perfect and in a wonderfully quiet and beautiful location. Art, the owner was so helpful and easy to deal with. It is a perfect central base for exploring and has all the amenities you need and more. I would highly recommend staying here for your holiday and my family and I hope to go back again.
Owner's Response: Hi Guys,
Thank you for your nice inquiry! God bless you all! Reviews like this makes me very happy.. Hope to see you again.
Art P.
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
5

Just Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My family of 4 absolutely loved our stay at this beautiful home in an idyllic location in Encino. We almost didn't make it -- our vacation plans were set, but then Hurricane Sandy hit our east coast home. Since we had no heat or power at home, we decided to go ahead on vacation, and we are so glad we did. The house on Gable Drive was the perfect restorative...we spent the first two days by the lovely pool looking out over the magnificent view, and the rest of the trip enjoying all LA has to offer, all just a short ride from the house. The drive through Topanga Canyon (to brunch at Paradise Cove in Malibu) is especially awesome.

We are two adults with two grown (25 and 18) children, so the set up was perfect for us. Everyone got their own luxurious bedroom and private bathroom. The common areas are super comfortable and everything was easy to access and use. We enjoyed breakfasts on the patio, hours in the pool, even ping pong after dark under the outdoor lights. We found some excellent local restaurants too — Sol y Luna in Tarzana (Mexican) and Cafe Carolina in Encino (Italian) were two favorites.

Art, the owner, is super friendly and easygoing, and made everything easy for us, meeting us at the house on our arrival. His warmth and his concern for our comfort and well being were much appreciated. His hospitality is reflected in this lovely and beautifully maintained property.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for this beautiful review! I really hope your lives after that tragedy will go back to normal, it will take some time, but you are a such a good family, good things will happen to you! God bless you all..Art
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
5

Minnesota Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wow! What a fantastic place! We spent the Thanksgiving week here and cooked our feast in the spacious kitchen. Being from Minnesota we especially enjoyed the mornings by the pool sipping coffee and being warmed by the California sun in November. This place has stunning views of the valley and was very private, quiet and restful. We would come back here in a heartbeat and would recommend it to any family looking for a beautiful, fun and relaxing place to stay. It is very close to the the 101 and 405 freeways so access to various locations was effortless. The property was very clean and well maintained and the owner was very friendly, available and extremely helpful.
business
Incredible view, private swimming pool, exclusive..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336602
+1 818-577-6477
Encino San Fernando Valley
5

Summer in Encino

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a great time staying away from it all, yet close to it all, in Encino. The location is perfect - beautiful views across to the neighbouring hills, with the San Fernando valley below. Access to Los Angeles is straightforward, and you can take the slower but stunning routes through the mountains to reach Malibu and Santa Monica. We came on the freeway, but it would be a perfect end-point from a US Route 1 trip from San Francisco.