Aguadilla house rental - Aguadilla, Puerto Rico Contemporary Duplex
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico Contemporary Duplex
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Aguadilla House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10-12

Sleeps 10-12 comfortably ***Catering To Large Families, Professional/Corporate Clients & Golf Enthusiasts. A fully furnished duplex in a nice neighborhood in close proximity to Rafael Hernandez Airport (BQN) in Aguadilla, which we only offer in limited frequency for corporate or short-term rentals. We have served families & professionals from 1-week to 4-month stays. The house is a contemporary 2-level located in a fabulous, mature neighborhood community on the western coast of beautiful PR 1-mile from Hewlett-Packard Invent HQ. Ceramic tile throughout, featuring 5 Bedrooms and 3 full Bathrooms . Outdoor shower, fully furnished with a washer and dryer available for your convenience. Great neighborhood for walking or bike-riding - with a walking/running track and park just a block away. Entire house includes 2 separate units with 2 full kitchens approx. 2000 sq. ft. Totals 5 BR. Hwy 110 N Km 5.

Bedroom Notes:: *All twin beds can be joined to make larger beds if desired - Please return moved Furniture. In addition we have a gazebo & outdoor shower out back.

Related Keywords:: Puerto Rico, PR, Aguadilla, Aguada, Isabela, beach, beaches, Caribbean, surfing, Las Cascadas Water park, water park, rental, vacation, golf, golfing, Old San Juan, family rental, corporate rental, professional rental, Crashboat, Jobos, Punta Borinquen, tropical, tropics, Trail Rides, Rafael Hernandez, BQN, Ramey, sleeps 10-12, furnished, duplex, two family, HP, Hewlett-Packard, Rincon, Mayaguez, San Juan, Arecibo, Villa Pesquera, casino, wedding, weddings, multi-unit, multi unit, Ponce, Cabo Rojo, sun, fun, sand, shell, zoo, Hewlett Packard, Honeywell

Bio:: I am a government employee and a private owner from Connecticut, USA. We share ownership of this property with another family Connecticut. We have family and friends in Aguadilla and nearby Aguada.

More Details
Hide Details

I am a goverment employee and a private owner from Connecticut, USA. We share ownership of this property with another family, also from Connecticut, USA. We have family and friends in Aguadilla and Aguada.

Tom Sagnella purchased this house in 2006

We love the tropics and have family and friends in Puerto Rico.

We cater to larger groups and family reunions

**Please note, house exterior color scheme - Blue, Cream, Brown

9 Reviews of Property 336558 in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

PERFECT HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This house was perfect for us!! It was a comfortable and clean home. The neighborhood was very nice and quiet. The neighbors were nice. It was very close to our favorite beaches and everywhere we wanted to go. I would definitely recommend this home to everyone and would definitely come back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

very nice, very quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
very nice home went with a family of 9 and very comfortable for everyone, reasonable distance from all attractions
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Addison, Illinois
5

Excellent home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house was great. There were 9 of us there for a family reunion. Plenty of room for all of us and very comfortable. House was very clean and equipped with all the necessities. House is in a great location with great neighbors. We would not hesitate to stay there again and we highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

My stay in Aguadilla, PR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house was perfect. Very close to my favorite beach Jobos. Very nice and quite and safe neighborhood. There was nine of us so we rented the whole house and had plenty of space. I would definitely stay again. Thanks to the owners for letting us stay at your house. Also, Joe was very nice and helpfull.
Owner's Response: It was our sincere pleasure to serve your family.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Orlando. Florida
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family of ten went to a family wedding, from Orlando, Florida we had a great time nice, beautiful comfortable house and most of all clean. Nice neighborhood and nearby restaurants, stores, beaches ect ect. I will recomend this house, to a large family is very comfortable, and Joe one of the owners is very nice, it was a pleasure renting your beautiful house thank you and many blessings to you and your family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Carmen, you guys were great and it was our pleasure to serve you and your family. Many blessings back your way as well.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Arizona
5

Family Get Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This home was comfortable and definitely enjoyable. The downstairs apartment has no steps and was perfect for my 84yr old mom. Our visit was for a wedding and we unfortunately had a death in the family the same week. The owner was very accommodating in allowing us to add an additional night's stay to our trip on such short notice. The neighbors were very nice also. We wish we could have stayed longer. I would highly recommend this house. We have already told several friends about it. We're looking forward to our next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Elena, it was our pleasure to serve your family. Also, we are happy to offer a repeat customer discount for your next trip.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Houston, TX
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family of 13 and I loved it. The house had everything! Spacious enough so that we weren't all on top of each other, near the beach, quiet and AC. Can't complain!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Houston, TX
5

Houston Family Puerto RIcan Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This home perfectly fit our family of 13. This home is in a nice location. It was spacious, CLEAN, maintained well and had everything we needed. Everthing the listing indicated is accurate. The beaches are nearby and we went almost everyday. We rented the home for 8 days and enjoyed every minute of it. The neighbors are very friendly and helpful.

I would definitely recommend this home to anyone and would rent it again!!!

I give my thanks to the owner for being helpful and allowing my family to enjoy Puerto Rico in his home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sonia, we are so happy that your large family had such a super vacation. Your group was at our maximum occupancy - and hearing that the accommodations were a perfect fit is great news. It was our sincere pleasure to serve your family, and we trust your dad was pleased with all your special plans. Enjoy the rest of the summer. Joe and Tony
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Contemporary 2-Level in Aguadilla Puerto Rico Sleeps 10-12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336558
+1 203 525-6123
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Carteret, New Jersey
5

Best Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
In July 2010, my family and I stayed at this home. I say home because it felt like a home away from home. My family was a group of 11 and we all loved it and had a great time. The neighborhood was very quiet. The house was very clean and modern. The upstairs dining table was great for the whole family to sit at and enjoy our meals. Everything was preety accesible to the house. The owners were also very attentive at my phone calls if needed be. The neighbors were all very nice and helpful the caretaker even helped us fine our way to a spot one day. I would defiently consider this home again upon my return to puerto rico. We were 10 mins away from the famous Crashboat beach which was beautiful. I would also say we were about 30 mins from the Cascada Waterpark. We had a family vacation there that will remember for years.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Rosa! We are thrilled you had such a great time at our house and really enjoyed being able to serve your family. We are always happy to accommodate large groups such as yours. Next time we will give you the shortcut to the Cascades Waterpark which is only about 15-minutes. Have a super rest of the summer. Joe and Tony
Helpful votes: 9/9