Lampe cottage rental - Enjoy the views off our huge 66Ft swim deck with two porch swings!
Enjoy the views off our huge 66Ft swim deck with two porch swings!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Lampe Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Cottage, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Welcome to our beautiful 100% renovated 5 Bedroom 3 bathroom Lakefront Cottage on the pristine Table Rock Lake. We are excited to share this wonderful lakefront home with you! We are certain you will find this one of the BEST values on any vacation home in the Branson area. We hope you find this home a place to have fun and relax with family and friends in the quiet Ozark Mountains on Table Rock Lake, but just MINUTES away from a wide array of Branson entertainment. This property is also located right next to the well-known nationwide Kanakuk Kamps.

If you are looking for the PERFECT family retreat, then you have come to the right place. Located on 11 beautiful acres of incredible lakefront property, this cottage is on the all new luxury resort named “Chalets on Table Rock Lake” and only a 35-45 minute scenic drive to Branson, Missouri. We only require a $250 deposit to hold your reservation, so call us soon because dates will be filling up quickly.

This beautiful property is located Table Rock Lake in Branson,(Lampe) Missouri. We have a total of four lakefront cottages on this property, so we can accommodate large groups or family reunions up to 60+ guests. We have spent many months on remodeling these fine cottages to have them finished to our expectations. We have completed a 100% remodel including: Brand new Kitchens with Natural Slate tile, New Knotty Hickory cabinetry, New Stainless appliances and fresh paint. JUST COMPLETED in June 2011 is a huge 12x24 deck and new glass patio sliding doors. The new deck now has a quality 6 person dining patio set with sling chairs and a large umbrella! Just completed Spring 2013, all bathrooms upgraded to granite countertops, new vanity's, new light fixtures and natural slate tile floors! The living room has new couches, end and coffee tables, 50' Flat panel TV and fixtures. All the bedrooms have Brand new beds, new pillow top mattresses, new quality bedding and flat panel TV's in 3 of the 5 bedrooms. Upstairs is the Living area, Dining area, Huge 12x24 deck with quality outdoor dining set with 6 chairs and stainless steel professional gas grill, beautiful Kitchen with slate tile floors and the Master bedroom with full luxury bath. Downstairs you will find four bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Three of the four downstairs bedrooms have queen size beds and the fourth bedroom has a twin over twin custom made log bunk bed and full size quality futon. Two of the bedrooms downstairs have patio doors that walk out to a 8x16 deck. There is also a cove view from the cottages of Table Rock lake.

There are excellent amenities on the property FREE of charge to our guests which include a gorgeous in-ground HEATED salt water swimming pool with extensive rock landscaping and beautiful three refreshing rock waterfalls, a 50 foot commercial water slide for the kids, a top-of-the-line Hot springs hot tub, sand volleyball court, basketball court, kids playground area with swings and a huge sand box, NEW kids zip line, Horse shoe pit, Adults and kids Bicycles, NEW huge water trampoline with slide, outdoor firepits with half log seating FREE firewood and more! All These amenities are absolutely FREE to our valued guests of the resort!!

The BRAND NEW DOCK is located approximately 150 Yards away. There is 66-foot swim deck to lay out and soak up the sun, relax on the two porch swings, eat on the two picnic tables or catch a big large mouth bass! The dock is also built with a concrete floor so you will have that solid feel and you won't have to worry about getting splinters from other typical wood docks. We have boat slips available to rent in the sizes of 10x24, 10x28, 12x28 and 12x30. Feel free to bring you boat and lake toys and have fun getting wet! The boat launch is only 2 blocks away.

Branson was voted the #1 Tourism destination in the entire Midwest. Silver Dollar City was also voted the #1 Theme Park in the WORLD by the International association of amusement parks and attractions! Branson, Missouri is known today as the 'live music capital of the world' but it has a rich history dating back to its first days in the 1800's. Starting with a small store at a riverboat stop, the city now boasts over 45 theaters with 60,000 theater seats, over 70 live theater shows, over 200 lodging facilities with over 23,000 lodging rooms, 5,000 camping spaces, over 350 restaurants, three lakes, 9 golf courses, over 200 retail outlet stores, numerous attractions, caves to explore and year round activities and entertainment.

This cottage is also only 40 minutes away from the historic Eureka Springs Ark. Eureka Springs is a unique Victorian resort village in Carroll County, Arkansas which has its own culture and lifestyle. The old commercial section of the city has an alpine character, with an extensive streetscape of well-preserved Victorian buildings. The city hosts the 7-story tall, 2 million pound, white concrete statue of Jesus known as Christ of the Ozarks, erected privately in 1966 as part of a planned religious theme park. The statue sits across the valley from the downtown area and is visible from many points in the immediate area. The city is home to The Great Passion Play. The play is 'America's #1 attended Outdoor Drama!

Look no further for a place to stay. Chalets at Table Rock Lake is the best bargain in the Branson/Table Rock area and just became available to rent. You will not be disappointed in this beautiful Cottage. Don't miss this opportunity to have the experience of a lifetime!

Keywords: waterfront, Lake view, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Branson vacation home rental, Table rock lake vacation rental, Lakefront home for rent, log home, boat slips, water skiing, fishing, cabin, lodge, retreat, large, private lakefront, swimming pool, hot tub, sand volleyball, boat dock

More Details
Hide Details

This is our family, Me, my beautiful wife and our four lovely children (all girls!!) We have spent every summer since 2004 on Table Rock Lake and have enjoyed it more than ever. We have captured many wonderful memories as a family and will cherish them for a lifetime!

Valerie Faria purchased this cottage in 2010

Our family loves Table Rock Lake and hope that others will also find it to be as wonderful as we found it to be.

There is plenty to do on Table rock lake including, Boating, Fishing, Skiing, Wakeboarding, Kneeboarding, Kayaking, Tubing, Scuba diving, Swimming, parasailing or just relaxing and getting away from it all. If you like entertainment, Branson is only a short drive away with 100's of award winning family shows and great restaurants! Branson was rated the #2 Destination vacation spot in the United States!

11 Reviews of Property 318445 in Lampe, Missouri

Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Oklahoma City
5

The Miller Girls

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We just returned from our two family vacation at this beautiful resort. We had the time of our lives here and plan to return next year. The pictures you see are just what you get! A perfect place with everything you need to relax, enjoy, and spend time with those you love. Steve and his staff have truly outdone themselves in providing for the perfect place to enjoy nature with your family. The cottages are beautiful, with views of the cove and a short walk to a dream pool. Our whole family, from the 3 year old boys to the college aged young men were able to enjoy the pool thanks to the swim deck and fun slide. The boys also loved the play area and the zip line. The swim dock is everything you could ask for, clean and new with paddle boats and kayaks a step away. We roasted marshmallows in the fire pit and watched the geese and rabbits entertain us from the upstairs deck of our cottage. This place is amazing and a must for family stays! Thanks to Roger, also...he tended to our needs quickly and always with a smile. See you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
San Francisco
5

Excellent Family Lake Vacay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed in cottage #3 for a week at the beginning of summer and during a well timed heat wave. Our stay exceeded our expectations. The amenities of the property delivered. The kid's zip line, the fire pit, volleyball courts, and the gorgeous pool were all used by our kids and in excellent condition. Also, the boat slip and the dock were key features for us. The owners even allow you to use their kayaks, canoes, and paddle boats for free! Our cottage fit us and our extended family and friends nicely. I was worried about the size of the dining tables but found a fold out banquet table in the laundry room with extra chairs. This allowed us to eat as a family inside or on the deck--a nice touch. We had some problems with a hot water heater and coffee maker but both were repaired pronto by the on-site handyman Roger. If I had one bit of advice it would to include a guest book in the cottage that would help us locate grocery stores, etc. because the resort is a tad remote. But, overall, our stay here was heavenly and we plan to return.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Cypress, Texas
4

Family Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had 9 in our party four couples and my sister-in-law. The house was plenty big enough for all of us. They are still remodeling the cottages so, there was a few minor things that still need to be done. Nothing that we could get around. The property is very nice, it has everything that you want. Our guy's went fishing off the dock one day, we had smore's around the fire pit one night. Even though there were several other houses rented while we were there we felt like the property was all ours. We would recommend this property to family's that want to get away from it all. Only complaint is we had 9 in our party and the dining room would only seat 4 and the living room would only seat 5 without bring other chairs in. But, they do have a very nice dining table out on the deck that seats 6,
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Byron, IL
5

A Waterskiiers Dream!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Wow! We have been vacationing at Tablerock lake for 10+ years. This is by far the nicest resort we have ever stayed at. Beautiful pool with a really fun slide (our kids were SOOO jealous that we had to promise to bring them next time!) The hot tub was great for soothing the sore muscles after hitting the slalom course (which is RIGHT there!) The marina is also very close by, so we were able to conserve gas ($$$) by having the slalom course and the marina in such a short distance. Awesome cottages, comfortable beds and great amenities. Very nice having internet access (don't know of anywhere else that does!). Was very easy just to pick up groceries on the way and bug in for a fantastic vacation! Great location - Eureka Springs is only about 30 minutes away. We'll be back for years to come!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Stillman Valley, IL USA
5

Wonderful Family Vacation Destination

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We recently stayed at the cottages and had the most wonderful vacation. Our children vary in age from 2-1/2 to 15 and the pool was set up so that all ages were able to have fun. There is a substantial shallow area for younger children to play in and the older kids had a lot of fun on the water slide. There were ample lounge chairs and umbrellas to relax in. The cottages were furnished very nicely with full size, new appliances. It felt very much like home while we were there. The dock is very large and well kept. We spent time on the porch swings at the dock enjoying the afternoon breeze and watching the kids paddle in the kayaks and paddleboats that are available at no charge to the renters of the cottages. I have no complaints whatsoever. We had an amazing vacation and made lots of great memories!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
illinois
5

family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We just got back from the lake last night. The cottages were very nice. The pool was just beautiful!! If we had a problem with anything Steve would fix it .We had 3 cabins in the back for our family reunion. It was a little far to the lake and the pool, but Steve said next year he will probably have golf carts. But all and all our vacation was wonderful. Everyone had a great time. Thanks Steve we'll be back again. Linda
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Dallas, Texas
5

Wonderful Stay for our Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed here early July 2011 and had a great experience! We were so impressed with the cleanliness of the cottages. Each cottage had a washer/dryer and even the small things like detergent were provided. The full kitchens had plenty of space, pots & pans, dish detergent, and trash bags which we really appreciated. The playground and sand volleyball pit are new and clean. The pool is AMAZING. All of our children in our group range from 12 and under spent hours riding down the slide and playing. For our older boys, they enjoyed hours on the basketball court. The boat dock is new with a huge swim platform that is nice to swim off of or just unwind. On our morning walks, we discovered a berry farm nearby that you can pick your own berries and enjoy homemade berry muffins. We went almost every morning! We appreciate the owner Steve and his attention to detail to make a great family retreat. Our stay was perfect and we will absolutely return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Overland Park
5

Super amenities... excellent choice for our group of teens.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Spent the week of May 28-June3 2011 in one of the cottages with 9 high school graduates in a senior trip. We could not have picked a better location. The sand volleyball, basketball, swimming dock and heated pool with slide were awesome. The cottage is recently renovated and still has a bit of an old house feel in some places but the kitchen and new deck overlooking the water are great. The 5 bedrooms easily slept our group of 12. I hesitated writing too good of a review because I want to have availability when we are booking again, but Steve jumped through hoops for us to finish the volleyball court and basketball court so the boys would have them and we really thought he went the extra mile for us. The house was clean... great mattresses. The kitchen has everything you will need. The pool is excellent. We are seasoned travelers from Kansas City metro and are used to higher end hotels and experiences so we came in with high expectations.
We rented boats 3 days, had one day off property and then 3 days enjoying the property and this was a great combo. The kids did Silver Dollar City which we thought was hugely overpriced. We rented boats from both What's Up Dock and Baxter Boat Dock. Baxter has a limited inventory (I think pontoons only) but it is really close and the boat was fine. What's Up Dock had a larger selection of boats (we rented a large speed boat for tubing for 2 days), a little more expensive than Baxter but we had a good experience with both. The kids loved the cliff jumping nearby. We boated over to Port of Call for dinner. Pretty good diner type food. Not pretty but it was fun. We would definitely rent the cottage for a high school group again and if we were doing couples, I think we would opt for the more expensive but beautiful chalets also on the property. They are amazing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Pauls Valley, OK
5

Awesome Place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Our family of 10 stayed for a full week in one of the cottages. It was very roomy and homey. The pool was a BIG hit. The fishermen loved the boat dock. Lots of activities to keep the kiddos busy. It was enjoyed by all. We have already made reservations to return for the fall.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lakefront Cottage 5BR/3BA*Pool*Dock*Boatslip*Hot Tub & More!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p318445vb
+1 417-708-5350
Lampe Table Rock Lake
Ottawa, Ks
5

Spring Break 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We just spent 7 days at these very cozy cottages. My wife and I with our 16 and 11 year old boys loved the space and cleanliness of these cottages. For the price there is no comparison. The lake is an easy walk from the house and the boat dock is excellent to use for keeping your boat safe and secure, fishing from the side, swimming, or just relaxing. The area seems very secluded and is quite. There is a nice cove just down from the dock that also provides a good place to fish. The house is very roomy and is loaded with all the essential equipment you would find in your own home. Branson is a very easy drive from this location. Directly on the lake their are 4 new homes being built to include a very nice pool. Once these are complete my family and I plan on returning. These new homes will be very nice and make this area one that will be in high demand. Can't wait to come back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3