Siesta Key house rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Siesta Key House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Private pool home, located just by the Turtle Beach directly on Siesta Key Island. This 3 bedroom, 3 bath home is perfect for your family vacation. High ceilings, open floor plan with split bedrooms. Kitchen with granite counters and breakfast bar is open to the living room and dining area. This home was just newly carpeted and furnished with high quality modern feel furniture, has laundry inside and attached 2 car garage. Large sliding doors can pocket open to nice sitting area around the pool. Master bedroom features sliding doors and walk in closet! Second Guest bedroom also has king size bed and bathroom in the hall, third bedroom has two twin size beds and attached bath.

Beach with deeded beach entrance and 2 great restaurants are only a short stroll away.

We speak English, Czech, Slovak and Polish.

E-mail inquiries will be answered faster.

We can arrange for private tennis lessons and rent you 2 new bikes. Please inquire for rates.

Keywords: beach house, beach house with pool, siesta key house, sarasota pool house, private house on turtle beach

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 336473 in Siesta Key, Florida

Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Alexandria, VA
5

Roomy, clean, livable house in a quiet location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We found the house to deserve all the acolades previous renters had provided. It's near the southern end of Siesta Key, so it's nice and quiet. Little traffic. Walkable to Turtle Beach. Across the street are a couple nice restaurants.
The pictures on the web site do not show the dining room, but rest assured that there is a nice DR with 6 comfy chairs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Wadsworthm OH
5

Excellent and Charming Home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This home made us feel like we brought our home from Ohio down to Florida. The pictures dont do justice for this house. It is much nicer than the pictures show. Excellent location, Excellent management staff, everything was GREAT!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United Kingdom
5

Fantastic holiday home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We have just returned home after staying here for 16 days. First impressions when arrived at the property was wow!! The pictures on here do not do the property justice. The bedrooms all very nicely furnished. All bathrooms had shampoo, shower wash and hand wash. The kitchen fully equipped with everything you need including dishwasher tablets, washing up liquid and hand wash. The pool area was spotless, with plenty of inflatables to play around with. The beach is about a 3 minute walk. I would highly recommend this vacation rental, and look forward to staying again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Racine, WI
5

Excellent vacation home for family with kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My wife and I and our 2 kids stayed for one week. We had a wonderfull time. Home was clean and spacious. 3 BR and 3 Bath gave us tons of room with everyone having their own bath. Kids loved having their own rooms. Pool was absolutely beautiful and just the perfect size. Sunsets from Turtle Beach and Siesta Key Beach each evening were spectacular. Overall excellent vacation. We've stayed at a lot of very nice resorts on previous vacations. Kids thought this was best vacation we've taken yet. Beautiful area and very nice accomodations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
East Jordan
5

Wonderful Turtle Beach area home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My husband and I stayed in this home for three months, November through January. Everything about it met or exceeded our expectations. We particularly enjoyed the open feeling of the living, dining and kitchen area that overlooked the pool and outdoor eating/lounging area. The bedrooms were roomy and had a lot of storage. The mattresses were excellent! Having Monika so responsive to our questions and concerns was a huge plus. We have no hesitation in recommending this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Harrisburg, PA
5

Gorgeous Home and Fantastic Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This truly is a gorgeous home! The space is open and very comfortably furnished (you will love the reclining leather sofa!). It is meticulously clean and has three nice-sized bedrooms all with their own bathroom. No one has to get a number to take shower!! The outdoor space is incredible and is covered in case of rain. There is an overhead fan to keep the air moving, and we spent more time outdoors on the patio and near the pool than indoors. The pool is incredible and again a nice size with lounge chairs to sun yourselves while the kids swim and play. Access to Turtle Beach is just around the corner, and although it is a bit tricky to find at first, once you know where it is, it is a very (and I mean very) short walk to Turtle Beach where we enjoyed fishing and sunsets every evening! The home is located at the Turtle Beach end of the island which is much more quiet and less traffic. The Siesta Key beach (much better for swimming!) is only a very short car ride away, and then you are back "home" to your quiet little paradise!
This was the third trip back to Siesta Key and second time with my family. We had an incredible and memorable family vacation and are still talking about this beautiful home and all the fun we had here. Monika is very "hands-on" and if you have any questions or concerns before or after your arrival, she makes herself available to you right away. Access to large grocery stores and shopping are again, only a few minutes away. I would HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone/families seeking a wonderful Siesta Key experience, and we are planning to return next year as well!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
near Buffalo, NY
5

Everything was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This rental is excellent! The location is perfect- a 3 minute walk to Turtle Beach and a short 3-5 minute drive to Siesta Key Beach. Home is located on a busy street, but we never had any problems with traffic, or walking any time of the day/evening. The neighborhood is quiet. Siesta Key Village is a short drive, or walk, with plenty of restaurants and things to do. We traveled with a 4 year old and 2 teenagers, so the private pool with nice patio/grill area was a plus.The rental is very clean, modern, and spacious.The owner thought of everything, and she was very helpful and easy to contact if needed. So much to do and beautiful beaches everywhere- Turtle, Siesta Key, Lido, Longboat, Anna Maria Island- all beautiful beaches within a short distance. Turtle Beach is very nice, but I recommend Siesta Key Beach if you have smaller children, because the water is Siesta Key is shallower than Turtle Beach, but both are beautiful! We had a great time and the rental was perfect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Marietta, Georgia
5

Calm Oasis at the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The pictures don't do it justice! This is a lovely home, inside and out. Although it's on a major street, this end of Siesta Key is very quiet and peaceful. The bedrooms and closets were very spacious, loved the patio with table and chairs. Linens were nice, recling sofas were a plus, TV was certainly large enough! We liked the location, walked to lovely dinners at Turtle's overlooking the bay or lunch at the pub. Beach and lagoon were within walking distance. Turtle Beach has a very grainy sand, with little ones I would recommend going to Siesta Key beach. We enjoyed Pop's for dinner and sunset, Dutch Valley for breakfast. Our favorite tourist site was Ringling museum, especially the Miniature Circus! And a drive along Casey Key is a must!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Pool Home, Turtle Beach on Siesta Key!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336473vbi
(941) 929-9864 (Florida, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tulsa Ok
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This rental is an exceptional property. It far exceeded our expectations. The place is immaculate, spacious, bright and cheery and very comfortable. The owner provides more than you'll ever need. We stayed in the month of February and it was a most delightful experience. Access to the beach is less than a 3 min walk away and you do not have to cross the major roadway to get there. We recommend this rental highly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5