Mission Beach house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Mission Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, Sleeps 6, 2.5 bathrooms

Located in the heart of Mission Beach steps from the ocean and bay. All kinds of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. SeaWorld, airport and the Zoo all within 15 min drive and Mexico just 30min drive.

Many restaurants bars and night clubs are all within walking distance and also great shopping with a large Ralphs Supermarket.

A 3 story house with a 2 car garage, washer dryer. 3 balconies 1 King 1 queen beds in both bedrooms and 2 singles in a office/ loft.

A Pack n Play and baby crib

Webber Genesis barbecue off the kitchen deck

The winter rate is $250 per night with a 3 night minim stay

Summer is $400 with 1 week minim stay.

Summer is June 1st till Sep Labor Day

Max of 6 guests.

Cleaning of $50 and Taxes of 11% will be collected at check in or before.

IF YOU PREFER TO BOOK THROUGH HOME AWAY THEY CHARGE $50 PER TRANSACTION SO IF YOU DO 3 INSTALLMENTS THROUGH THEM THAT IS $150 THAT WILL BE ADDED TO YOUR BILL. WE TAKE CREDIT CARDS AND NO FEE.

12 Reviews of Property 336215 in Mission Beach, California

Detached Private Vacation Home
average rating of 4.818182 based on 12 reviews
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
5

Lovely beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Clean, spacious and tastefully decorated, easy access to the beach but just far enough back from the boardwalk to avoid the constant bustle and activity. Perfect setting for our family to relax and spend time together. It suited our privacy needs, but open plan even upstairs and curtains for "doors" might not suit every group's desire for privacy, so check the photos beforehand. They are very accurate.
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
Syracuse, UT
5

This is a great place to stay. We loved it.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
It is a great property. We enjoyed our stay. Ann and Clive are great to work with, we would recommend this for anyone.
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
AZ
5

Family Friendly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have been in Mission Beach many times over the years. This property was one of the nicest and most accomodating we have stayed in. There were baby gates to safeguard the toddler, boogie boards for the boys to have fun on the beach and a nice bedroom retreat with TV for Grandpa. The property is beautiful. I would recommend this vacation home to my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was the perfect place for our family! We had four adults and two children and we found it to be a great location and the perfect size. Steps to the beach, groceries close by and even some little restaurants.

The owners were great to respond to a few minor issues. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
Gilbert, Az
5

Bad weather, Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The home was the perfect setup for our trip, two couples on a weekend getaway. Home was extremely clean. Great location for Mission Beach and easy access to San Diego area attractions. Despite rain almost our whole stay we had a great time. We will be back again, hopefully to enjoy some of the great weather San Diego offers!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
5

Great home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This house is wonderful and I definitely hope to return! So close to the beach, and I don't think the photos even do it justice. It feels cozy yet is very spacious. The garage was a bit small but I think we just weren't used to it, and the only bummer was that we were unable to get the bikes unlocked but when I called Ann she did say to give her a call back if we were still unable to unlock them (which we didn't end up doing, I'm sure she would have helped).
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
Juneau, Alaska
5

Fabulous Week on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
First of all, Ann has been wounderful to work with, she responds to every email, timely. Second, the Beach House as my family called it, had everything we needed. Bikes, towels, washer/dryer and very close to Mission Beach. The family traveled to my son's wedding which was within walking distance to the Beach House, very nice. I have already recommended the Beach House to family and friends that will be visiting SD next year. Thanks Ann!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
Flagstaff, Arizona
5

Beautiful Beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our stay here was absolutely wonderful. The listing was very accurate as the house was beautiful, very clean and extremely comfortable and extremely close to the beach. You can see both the ocean and the bay from the beautiful balconies. The owner Ann, was great to work with and we thoroughly enjoyed this house. It played a major role in our dream wedding and will always be remembered as a great time in our lives. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beach House

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family and I totally enjoyed our stay at this Mission Beach House. It was spacious and very comfortable for all five of us. We loved being so close to the beach as well as within walking/bike riding distance to the grocery store. Having 2 1/2 baths was fabulous with five people. It was particularly nice to have a garage in which to park the car, and we enjoyed using the unexpected two beach cruiser bikes that were in the garage as well. We would absolutely recommend this rental for anyone who
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Detached Private Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336215
+1 619 295 1635
Mission Beach San Diego County
Austin, TX
5

Perfect Spot in Mission Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My girlfriend and I just returned from a 4-day vacation in San Diego with 3 friends. All 5 of us stayed here and absolutely loved the house, location, and amenities. It has everything you need to entertain at home, cook, as well as being walking distance to the ocean, boardwalk, shops and restaurants. You can also get to just about any fun spot in San Diego in about 10 minutes max by car from here. And the kicker is that this place is well-priced, more affordable than other options out there. If you it's available, book it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4