Miami condo rental - MIAMI Lovely Bay View. Vacation rental. 1480 sqft . Terrasse 220 sqft
MIAMI Lovely Bay View. Vacation rental. 1480 sqft . Terrasse 220 sqft
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Miami Condo Rental Photos and Description
MIAMI 1480 sqft 2 bedrooms 2 full bathrooms maximum 5 pers (over 10 years) .

VIRTUAL TOURS below.

This home is frequently used by owners, so you can expect more than what you usually ask of a rental apartment.

The Doubletree GRAND waterfront complex is one of the most prestigious in the Biscayne Bay area, with 5 restaurants, boutiques, grocery store, pharmacy, large heated swimming pool (75 ft/35, 23m/10), 4 Jacuzzis, private marina, sauna, 24h security, fitness center, covered parking.

Unit has 2 BEDROOMS :

- Main bedroom with 2 QUEEN size beds, FULL bathroom with Spa, large walking closet, BAY VIEW, balcony.

- 2nd bedroom with 1 QUEEN size bed, FULL bathroom with Spa.

- 3 TVs (one is 52 inch ), PlayStation 3, WI-FI, laser printer, scanner, multimedia hard disk, GPS

- Washer/dryer.

- Large balcony with BAY VIEW.

(Sorry, NO PETS, they are not permitted by the condominium, and NO CHILDREN UNDER 10)

Flat rates ALL INCLUDED : 200 $ to 350 $ Events 350 $ to 500 $

*************************************************

The GRAND :

****************

The Grand DoubleTree is a skyscraper on the north side of Downtown Miami, Fl.

It is a FULL SERVICE building : it contains many various offices, a grocery store, convenience store, deli, clothing stores, gift shops, jewelry stores, pet store, pharmacy, bank, car rental office, doctor, dentist, beauty salon, barbershop, liquor store, dry cleaner, five restaurants, full time concierge, valet, day spa, fitness center, pool, hot tubs, banquet halls and a full service marina.

It is located one block north of the Adrienne Arsht METROMOVER station, and two blocks northeast of Miami's Performing ARTS Center.

ARTS :

********

Adrienne ARSHT Performing Arts Center :

The buzz associated with the new concert home for the Florida Grand Opera, Miami City Ballet, New World Symphony, Concert Association of Florida, and other local and touring groups has sparked development up and down Biscayne Boulevard.

Designed by architect César Pelli, the massive development contains a 2,400-seat opera house, 2,200-seat concert hall, a black-box theater, and an outdoor Plaza for the Arts.

www.carnivalcenter.org.

CRUISE and BOAT SHOW :

*********************************

The Grand Doubletree is located just one mile away from the PORT of MIAMI which encompasses some of the most popular cruise ships such as Royal Caribbean, Carnival, and Norwegian Cruise Lines.

The condo's backyard is the Sea Isle Marina, home to the Miami International Boat Show, where guests can enjoy scenic charters of Miami on the Biscayne Lady, Island Queen Cruises, and Pier 5 Fishing.

More Details
Hide Details

45 Reviews of Property 336165 in Miami, Florida

MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
average rating of 4.97561 based on 45 reviews
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
5

Stunning Apartment Rental in The Heart of Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just spent 10 days in this lovely apartment. It is supplied with everything any guest could want. Great beds, great linens, lots of towels, fully supplied kitchen, nice decor and great furnishings. The apartment is tastefully done and well maintained and exceptionally clean. Lovely Nathalie meets you and explains the complex and the unit. The location is excellent with easy access to everything. The views are outstanding and it was such a joy to make up every morning and have our coffee on the deck and watch the activity in the bay. A parking space is provided to make your coming and going so easy. We have rented many units in Miami and none were as well kept or fully furnished as this unit. The owner is proud of this unit and it shows in every detail of how well maintained this apartment is. This is the best! It was a pleasure to stay in this home away from home!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
5

My first adress in Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Liebevoll eingerichtetes Apartement in zentraler Lage zu Downtown Miami und Miami Beach. Direkte Wasserlage mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf das vorgelagerte Miami Beach.Das Apartement ist (zwei Schlaf- und Badezimmern) vollständig ausgestattet und großzügig geschnitten. Ein Tiefgaragenstellplatz gehört zum Mietumfang. Ich habe selten ein Objekt gesehen, dass ein derart gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis aufwies. Ebenso vorbildlich waren alle Kontakte zur Vermieterin, die ihre Gäste mit allen notwendigen Informationen schon im Vorfeld versorgt. Ich kann das Objekt nur weiterempfehlen.
Lovingly furnished Condo (with short distances to Downtown Miami and Miami Beach) facing the waterfront having a breathless view over to Miami Beach from the spacious balcony. The apartement itself is perfect in size and very well equipped. I´ve seen only a few holiday homes offering a quality/price ratio like this. Thank you, Jelila, our stay was perfectly prepared and "on stage" it couldn´t have been better. The GRANT, my first adress, when be back to Miami again.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
5

Beautiful plaxe to stay in Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Wonderfull, we had a great time in Miami. The apartament is perfect
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
5

New year's eve in Miami

New year's eve in Miami
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a really great time in this condo, everything is exactly as the information given to us.
At our arrival Natalie was there to Welcome us and she expleined everything!
In the condo there was everything we needed and all the forniture was clean and very nice.
The location is perfect! 10 minuts far from everywhere ( Miami beach, bayshore, airport, adventura mall...).
Just 5 minutes walking there is a very big supermarket where you fine everything!
...At last but not least the view from the balcony is udescrivible!!
We hope to come back soon in Miami and of Course to jelila's condo!
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The apartment at The Grand is everything you could possibly want. Waking up to the view of the bay was so special. The apartment is a perfect size for a family of 4. The apartment is so well maintained, and clean. Natalie is amazing. Willing to come whenever, even over the Holidays! We did not know how to work the tv/remote. :( The location is great. There is a beautiful park right below, and a walkway right along the bay. I do not hesitate to recommend this place to everyone.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
5

Wonderful stay in Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Hi @ all,

we had a wonderful time in the apartment. Everything was clean. It is a nice view to the water. The location is perfect near the harbour and the centre of Miami. Further, it is only a short drive to the airport or the next highway.

We strongly recommend this location.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
5

Wonderfully stay in Miami!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is absolutely the perfect place to stay in Miami!! A wonderful condo ,exactly like the description ! The manager was very friendly and gave us a lot of tips! Thanks also to Mme. Pollet, it was everything like you told us .Perfect!
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
Orsay, France
5

appartement à Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Nous avons passé un très agréable moment dans cet appartement qui correspond parfaitement à sa description. Il est très bien localisé, très bien équipé et offre une très jolie vue. Jelila et Nathalie ont répondu efficacement à nos attentes. Nous recommandons cette location à tous ceux qui veulent passer un excellent séjour à Miami.
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
4

A wonderful appartment that feels like home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The appartment upon arrival was very clean, it has everything a family would like for a pleasant stay in Miami. There is a gaming console for the kids, 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms. A kitchen containing all equipment you could think off and 3 TV's, so everybody can watch their own programs. We were friendly welcomed and given an extensive tour in the condo and the Grand Hotel. In case of problems, inform the owner or the manager and everything will be solved right away. The view out of the appartment is excellent. Thanks for the wonderful stay. In case we will visit Miami again, we will definitely come back, we can recommend this appartment not only for the appartment, but also for the way we were treated by both Jelila and Nathalie.
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
MIAMI Lovely BAY VIEW, 1480 sqft, FREE PARKING, All included rate, Heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336165
Miami Miami Area
Southern California
5

Great condo for a vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband made arrangements for our family to stay here. I saw the pictures and knew it was going to be nice, but when I got there I was simply amazed at how beautiful it was. The view is absolutely gorgeous!! I loved being able to have the view of the beautiful bay. It is so pretty! Seeing the city lights and the night sky in the evening was just as wonderful. It was also nice to be able to sit out on the balcony. The unit is spacious and has a great décor. It felt like home away from home. There is a large pool and a well equipped gym. It was great to have the Publix Grocery Store within walking distance. Jelila Pollet , the owner, answered all of our emails promptly and Valerie, the manager, was awesome!! Valerie was waiting for us when we got there and did a great job at explaining important information about the unit and gave a great tour of the property and amenities. Our family had a wonderful time staying here and would definitely stay again.
theproperty and amenities.
Helpful votes: 20/20