New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Beautiful Direct Ocean and Inlet views!
Beautiful Direct Ocean and Inlet views!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

NEW SMYRNA BEACH VOTED THE BEST BEACH IN FLORIDA FOR 3 STRAIGHT YEARS BY THE ORLANDO SENTINEL. Our beautiful 2 bedroom direct ocean front condo offers incredible beach and ocean views where you can watch the boats and dolphins. Located in a gated community, come enjoy spectacular sunrises and sunsets from the private balcony or just walk a few steps over the walkway to the brilliant white sand beach to enjoy all of your favorite water sports.

The unit is fully furnished and includes: 2 bedrooms/2 baths, walk in closets, a 47 inch TV in the living room with HD, cable & a DVR box hook-up and a WII system. TV's are also in both bedrooms. Wi-Fi, and secured parking. The open floor plan includes a fully stocked kitchen (fridge, oven/range, microwave and dishwasher) that opens to the dining and living room. Magnificent ocean views from the Kitchen, Dining and Living Room areas.

The Master Bedroom offers a King size bed, full bath with his and her vanities. The Second Bedroom has 1 Queen size bed and a set of twin bunks. The unit also has 2 ottomans that convert to twin beds that can accommodate a person up to 200 pounds and a pull-out couch.

Minorca is located at the north end of New Smyrna Beach, with access to both the intercoatal waterway and Atlantic Ocean. Minorca is an upscale community that offers a relaxed lifestyle. Amenities include: 4 Har-tru tennis courts, fitness center, hot tubs, clubhouse with big screen TV, pool table, catering facilities, swimming pools and Ocean pavilions. The north border of Minorca runs along the 220 acre Smyrna dunes park with deck walkways and nature observation towers.

Keywords: Beautiful 2 Bedroom Condo in the Inlet Building at Minorca

More Details
Hide Details

Our family has been vacationing in New Smyrna Beach for the past 17 years. For sixteen of those years we have stayed at the Inlet. The Inlet at Minorca offers everything you could desire at the beach.

Kathi & Maggie purchased this condo in 2010

Our unit has a panoramic view of the Atlantic Ocean that cannot be beat. New Smyrna Beach is a low key alternative to the touristy areas of Daytona. It is family oriented and located within 1 hour of Orlando, Disney World, SeaWorld, and Universal Studios. The Minorca community is located within walking distance of the popular Flagler Avenue containing various shops and restaurants.

10 Reviews of Property 336143 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Super week in a place that is Amazing!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The listing was right on with all the details. The unit was clean and well supplied with
everything we needed to make our week one that will go down in our checked off bucket list. We would recommend this anyone who wants to explore this part of Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ohio
5

Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The view from the condo is priceless and simply can't be beat!!! We would just simply sit out and watch the sunrise or listen to the ocean day after day. We would return to the condo.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Caledonia, Michigan
5

Terrific condo and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This condo is really fantastic! It has panoramic views of the Atlantic ocean and Ponce Inlet Lighthouse. It was very roomy and comfortable, especially the king master bedroom. We were traveling with another adult and it was nice to have the double bed in the second bedroom (also twin bunkbeds) and second bathroom. The kitchen was the best stocked of any we've ever rented; nice stainless appliances, plenty of pots, pans, dishes, utensils and more. The complex has several gorgeous pools (the one directly below us wasn't heated at that time of year but the one in the center of the complex was - only a short walk). Clubhouse, workout room and library were first class! We walked the beach and boardwalks in the park next door every day! Surfers were fun to watch too. We felt like we really scored the best condo in the whole NSB area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Edmonds, WA
5

Great Condo experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed at the Inlet #507 this past week while visiting family in Deland Florida. We could not have been more happy with our time spent at this beautiful condo. It is situated a short walk from the beach - with an amazing view that we very much enjoyed. The condo decor is great - with mirrors that make the room feel so very roomy and open up everything. Lots of windows to enjoy the sunrises and goings on at the beach - immenties that left us needing nothing at all. The owner was more than helpful with information prior to us getting there and communication was wonderful. We highly recommend this for anyone visiting the New Smyrna Beach area. We hope to return to visit again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Annandale, Va.
5

A Terrific Immaculate Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo far exceeded our expectations! It is beautifully furnished, a delight to stay in, and the owners have provided everything you will need for a wonderful visit!! The kitchen is well equipped, we particularly appreciated the wide selection of cookware, glassware, dishes and spices. We enjoyed star and planet gazing with the telescope and also lounging on the patio furniture while we appreciated the spectacular views of the ocean, nature preserve and the lighthouse. We would add to the restaurants recommended by the owners, the Upper Deck (great selection of seafood dinners beautifully presented) and the Dolphins View (fun to watch the dolphins while savoring their fish reuben sandwiches). Also, if you enjoy preparing fresh seafood, Ocean's Seafood has a great selection (their clam and fish dips are also good). We will defintely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
excellent view, well appointed kitchen, great location of heated pool and jacuzzi and access to beach. Underground parking a plus for the rainy days. The unit was very reasonably priced and a great value!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Madison Heights, VA
5

Beautiful condo unit and complex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was one of the nicest vacations we've had in Florida! The condo complex was gorgeous, well landscaped, with super amenities. We especially liked this unit at the Inlet as it was immaculate with great interior-decorated with beach themes. The owner thought of everything including beach chairs, first aid kits and extra's in the kitchen that most condos don't offer. Having reserved covered parking and grocery carts to haul groceries was convenient. The view was magnificent looking out across the large balcony. Staying in a gated community gives you an extra sense of security, especially with daughters. The small beach community of New Smyrna Beach was within a couple miles which allowed you to be far away enough to enjoy the beach privacy, but close enough to get to all the shopping and restaurants. We have stayed in condos all over the state of Florida over the past 20 years, but I would highly recommend this one as one of the best! The owner was great to work with and responded quickly to all my questions. Don't miss out on this one!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
nc
5

the Inlet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My husband and I recently stayed in this unit for a week and found it to be even prettier than the photos. All furnishings were in excellent conditions, beds & linens were great, and the kitchen was complete with anything you needed. The owner was so easy to work with & replied promptly to all questions. Access to the unit was simple and the view from the confortable balcony was 'the best". Our plans are to return as soon as we can.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
United States
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Spent a great week in this Condo. We loved the beach and the privacy that the gated community afforded. The Condo was fully appointed and extremely comfortable. We wanted for nothing while we were there - down to the boogie boards. It is kid friendly and the hope that you can experience the great views from the Condo's balcony.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Amazing Direct Oceanfront Unit!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p336143vbi
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Seattle
5

Breathtaking!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This condo is unbelievable! Panoramic views of the Atlantic ocean and Ponce Inlet Lighthouse. Very roomy and comfortable, especially the super king master bed. The complex has everything I needed to keep the two kiddos busy, with 2 pools and hot tubs, the beach, and clubhouse. The kids loved seeing the local wildlife which wonders in from the neighboring protected area such as turtles and armadillos, and we even got to see seaturtle hatchlings racing to the ocean! I will certainly come back here again :-)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.