Sedona house rental - Paradise by the Pool
Paradise by the Pool
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sedona House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 10 - 12

Just a small 15% deposit to reserve your dates. The name ''Sedona Grand'' says it all. Enjoy the sunshine & explosive red rock views next to our resort style private heated pool & spa. The moment you step into this incredible vacation retreat, you will feel at home. This 4000 square foot superbly decorated 5 bedroom home has it all. Have lunch under the veranda and enjoy a soft breeze while sitting on our deep cushion chairs.

Relax with a late day refreshment in the jetted spa while enjoying the awesome sunsets Sedona has to offer. For dinner you can prepare an entire gourmet' meal by the grill and dine viewing an incredible sunset. After dark, go for a relaxing swim in the heated pool to star gaze in the black sky or gather around the warmth of the fire pit. With the popularity of short term rentals, this is a great option. This is a home you will love to live in.

Please, no smoking, no pets, large gatherings or events.

The details:

Five large bedrooms, Four bedrooms have king beds & TV. One bedroom has two Trundle Beds which convert to 4 Twin beds with a full mattress.

The master suite has a fireplace and a sitting area with a queen sleeper sofa for guests.

The family room has a queen sleeper sofa for guests.

Please see our website to view additional photos and detail information.

All inquiries welcome.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 335930 in Sedona, Arizona

Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
average rating of 4.965517 based on 30 reviews
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Spoiled forever now

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house & views were absolutly exquisite and I cannot say enough good things about it. We had 6 adults that got to be together when we wanted to be but also had enough space to be alone if we wanted.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Port Townsend, WA
5

A truly wonderful Sedona experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Ten of us older ladies stayed here for a week. It was fantastic, from the beautiful bedrooms, to the inviting pool and spa. The view was awesome, from every room. The owner was very accommodating to our every need. We will return here again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Norfolk, VA
5

Great Family reunion!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We just returned from a too short week at Grand Sedona. It was magical, beautiful and very family friendly. We had a two year old and an eight month old and still managed to get to the Grand Canyon, take fly fishing lessons and trick or treat in town. The concierge gave us great connections including an affordable family photographer. We had our session at the house with several beautiful backgrounds of the Red Rocks. We climbed Cathedral Rock and Devils Ledge and celebrated a birthday at Dean and Diluca with the babies. The kitchen was perfect for family dining needs and we enjoyed the hot tub often - with a special last night star gazing session. The owners are very responsive and keep the property in beautiful shape.
Don't miss the skysafari trip to the Grand Canyon - Captain Markus was avery knowledgable guide and the cost is well worth the adventure and memories.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

Incredible family experience at Sedona Grand

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Fabulous, is only one of many words I would use to describe this home. We were a family group of 11; grandparents, parents and children and all of us commented many times on how well the indoor and outdoor spaces of the home flowed and made it an equally amazing experience for all of us.
In addition, the house was impeccably clean, maintained and very well stocked for all of our culinary needs.
The BBQ and pool area was so enjoyable with a remarkable view of the beautiful rocks and night sky.
The location was peaceful and felt secluded even though groceries and shops etc. were only minutes away. As well, the neighborhood was very conducive for starting the day with a morning jog or walk.
I would highly recommend this vacation home for a large family group or several couples. The home provided so many spaces to relax that we could easily find a personal spot when we desired.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Minneapolis
5

Nana and Papa with children and grandchildren

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This home was an outstanding choice for two grandparents, three children and spouses and five grandchildren to relax and experience the Red Rock of Arizona. The most enjoyable area for our family was the fabulous pool and spa area. Outdoor grilling and breakfast areas were fantastic. The house itself was very nice and slept our family well. I recommend this home highly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Spanish Fork, Utah
5

Dream Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The entire experience was amazing, from the first day of reserving the property to the last day of our stay. The house was clean and spacious, just like the pictures represented. The decor was elegant, yet comfy and user friendly; we all felt like we were home. By far tho, our favorite place to relax was by the heated pool and spa, with the beautiful vistas of the red rocks. We would definatley recommend it to anyone looking for an above average vacation experience. We hope to return again, soon.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Watertown, WI
5

Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Family of 6, ranging from 18 - 51. Plenty of room to spread out in a really nice house. The pool and pool area was amazing. Great walking neighborhood. We will be back to Sedona.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
Baker City, OR USA
5

Sedona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This property was very clean and in a nice location. The out door area has a beautiful pool and spa! we will recommend this home to our friends and family, would be a great place for a family reunion!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
United States
5

Sedona Grande

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our time at this house was exceptional . It was immaculate and well provisioned . The space was lovely and the location excellent . Dealing with Red was a delight . We were a group of 9 adults and the house was perfect . it would equally suit a family with children . The only small drawback was that the upstairs bathroom situation was a little problematic as one of the bedrooms needed access through another bedroom area in which people were sleeping ; other than that ...perfect ! The outdoor area was so lovely and there were enough separate areas in the house that we could all find space to be alone when needed . The kitchen/family room was so well integrated that we were all able to cook and eat and talk while making and enjoying meals. The food shopping service was a huge help . All in all , a perfect vacation choice . We would 100% book this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Pool & Spa, Heated.....Red Rocks....Luxury.... Enough Said !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335930
+ (877) 503-7879 (Toll Free)
Sedona Arizona
5

50th Birthday Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Wonderful Vacation Home, 9 of us fit comfortable with all the amendments of home! CLEAN, comfortable with the most spectacular views. Could not have enjoyed our stay more.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children