Destin house rental - Welcome, Golf cart (optional)
Welcome, Golf cart (optional)
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Destin House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14

A perfect beach cottage in bright beachy colors. Life here is bright and packed with color. Skip to the beach, 2 blocks away. Golf Cart(optional for families only)

Open-plan living area with comfy seating for guests, dining table for 8 and stocked kitchen. Superb kitchen and breakfast bar - pancakes anyone! Bright walls contrasts with tasteful accessories and high-end furniture.

2 sets of white bunk beds are great for kids and teens. Choose to split up boys and girls or, little ones and teens.

Spoil yourself indoors, in the master bedroom with an en suite bath and walk-in closet, or relax outdoors and enjoy the private, fenced in pool and outdoor music system!

Really convenient – great house, great location and lots to do!

Details

• Sleeps – 14 (2 king, 1 queen, 4 sets bunk beds)

• Accommodation – 5 bedrooms/3 bath

• Location – 2 blocks from beach

• Perfect for – families, pets, multi-generations

• Features – main house and guest house for great privacy

16 Reviews of Property 335843 in Destin, Florida

Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Pittsburgh, PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We absolutely loved Coconut Palms. It was BEAUTIFUL, extremely clean and a wonderful experience all the way around. This was our first visit to Destin and we LOVE it. We will be back often and will always stay at this beautiful home. It was top of the line - the decore, the cleanliness and the service. It was like being in our home. Rick was so accommodating and very easy to work with. We loved it!!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Rockford, MI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We had a wonderful time at Coconut Palms. It is a very warm and cozy home away from home. We went with another couple and stayed in the guest house, which was just as nice as the main house. I loved having our own private pool and place to hang out. We were only minutes to the beach which was beautiful. I would definitely come back.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Keller, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The vacation rental property in Destin exceeded our expections. This was our first time to rent this particular home. We have stayed at other vacation rental properties that didn't even close to the Coconut Palms. Your rental property makes our choice for our next vacation easy. Thanks for a perfect vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We loved the house! There were 9 of us and it was the perfect vacation spot. We loved the private pool after a long day at the beach, and the house was within walking distance to both the beach and nearby shops. The house was decorated very cheerfully - kudos to the decorator!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Southlake, Texas 76092
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This place is simply splendid. We had a blissful vacation at the Coconut Plams. The accommodations were impeccable and is very appointed. Management was right there if we needed anything. The price is so reasonable for such a high caliber vacation home. We had no problems what so ever and plan to come back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Grapevine, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We went the first of October 2009. There were 8 of us. The house and guest house had plenty of room and the weather could not have been any better. The Coconut Palms was great is a great house. Inside was very clean and open and it was decorated with very cheerful Caribbean colors and had nice furniture. You felt like you were in the islands. There was a pool and BBQ grill and tables around the pool. We had a golf cart to carry items to the beach but the beach was actually just a short walk. The beach was very clean. I would recommend this place and I plan to go back again this year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
St. Louis, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We had two families for a total of nine people and had plenty of room and then some. We all had a great time and loved the House, the pool, the golf cart and everything else. The ability to play music outside at the pool is a great touch. After having used the pool everyday, we inquired about tools to vacuum the pool after a few days into our stay and someone showed up within an hour to vacuum it for us, WOW!!! what service.
I will recommend Easy Street Pet Friendly Vacation Rentals to anyone looking to stay in Destin. I hope we are able to make it back again soon; we all miss the beach and the house already.
Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Kirkwood, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My daughter-in-law made the statement that this was like renting our own private resort. The home and guest house along with the pool and golf cart were perfect for our family of my wife and I, my daughter and family and son and family. (includes grandkids ages 11, 4, 20 mo. & 4 mo. Thanks for the availability of the high chair and crib. A great vacation in a well care for home!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Arlington, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had a fabulous week in this home. I loved the fact you could use the pool in addition to going to the ocean. Having my entire family with me was such a nice experience and they all loved the house equally as well. The younger ones REALLY enjoyed the golf cart and we took ONE LAST SHORT RIDE right before heading back to TX! The owners have knocked themselves out to please everyone who uses this home. Thanks again! We WILL be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Early Spring/Early Summer dates available Great Rates! Pet Friendly - C PALMS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335843
+1 8774327978
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had a great time! The golf cart sure will spoil you, so will the pool!!
Helpful votes: 1/1