Waikoloa Beach Resort condo rental - Lanai/dining/sitting/grill
Lanai/dining/sitting/grill
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights
 

Waikoloa Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Come and enjoy our new, professionally decorated three bedroom, three bathroom condo in the exclusive community of Waikoloa Beach. Our end unit has everything you need to make your vacation relaxing and memorable.

You will enjoy beautiful views of the mountains as well as the serene vistas of the Waikoloa Beach Golf Course. Walk or drive to Anaeho'omalu Bay for swimming, surfing and sun.

Walk to shops, restaurants, Starbucks, and activities. Two beautiful golf courses on site for your enjoyment at the prevailing resort guest rate. Great year round weather and just a convenient half hour drive from the Keahole Airport, and other major shopping destinations.

Keywords: Condo, Unit, Rental, 3 Bedroom, Condominium, Golf Course, Sunset

My husband is originally from Kona and we have been going back as a family for more than 15 years. Our intention is to retire there some day. The Waikoloa Beach area has become one of the best resort areas on the Big Island over the years and you just can't beat the beautiful year round weather.

There is something for everyone. The two Waikoloa golf courses are beautiful as well as challenging. The views can be stunning enough to make it even harder. Hapuna Beach located to the North of the resort is a fantastic 'Hawaiian' beach that can be a boogie boarder's and surfer's dream at times. Check the local surf report. Fabulous restaurants are just a walking distance away in the King's and Queen's shops. We enjoy Roy's. There is also a gourmet grocery store across the street in the Queen's shops for quick easy meals right in the condo or for grilling on the outdoor BBQ.

4 Reviews of Property 335525 in Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii

*Premier 3 Bedroom, Corner Unit*
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
*Premier 3 Bedroom, Corner Unit*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525vbi
315-445-1169 EST
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great place to stay! We have been going to Waikoloa for years and now will only stay at the Beach Villas. We love the grill on the deck and the impeccable standard each condo has. This condo was exactly as described in the details. We found a clean, well decorated, comfortable place to stay. We would highly recommend this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We take great pride in maintaining the condition of our unit and know that our renters appreciate the cleanliness, maintenance and decor. You've got to see it to believe it! Send us an inquiry today!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*Premier 3 Bedroom, Corner Unit*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525vbi
315-445-1169 EST
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Campbell river BC
5

Wow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We loved the condo. It was even nicer than the pictures. Very private end unit with very nice large patio for pu pus after a long day at the beach. Excellent location for morning walks and proximity to queens market place was handy for restaurants and groceries. It was also very nice to have the body boards , beach chairs and snorkeling stuff for the beach. We felt like we were really at home in paradise.
Thank you
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
*Premier 3 Bedroom, Corner Unit*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525vbi
315-445-1169 EST
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Hilo, HI and Seattle, WA
5

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed on short notice. The owner's were so helpful and nice. The condo was just beautiful. Wonderful mountain views from upper porch. There was lots of room for our family. The kitchen was great, they had children's plates and cups, a real plus. Loved the outdoor viking grill. Nice outdoor seating, we ate out there most nights and great place to relax. You look out onto a golf course, it was fun to watch. The condo was on the end and it gave our kids a great place to run around and play outside. They also had a ton of beach toys, chairs, mats, beach towels, beach bag, coolers, boogie boards and snorkel gear. They also had some books and movies around the condo, as well as wi-fi. The pool area was nice, kids loved it. There was also a workout room next to the pool. Great location, short walk or drive to lots of shops, gourmet market, restaurants and beach. We just loved this condo and the owner's were great. We would stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. It was a great option to save money as we didn't have to get 2 hotel rooms and we could cook our own food, which was way cheaper. The photos on here are very accurate but there is so much more to see that the photos do not show, lovely place. Overall, just a great place to stay. Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad that our renters are enjoying the recent additions to the unit. We have added lots of beach gear-chairs, snorkel gear, coolers, boogie boards, beach toys and more. We also have two sets of golf clubs available; some movies for kids and books for adults for those much needed quiet moments. The extended outside area is perfect for children who want to stretch their legs or for adults looking for some added privacy. We have many more photos available, so please ask to see them!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
*Premier 3 Bedroom, Corner Unit*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525vbi
315-445-1169 EST
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Southern California
5

Welcoming Vacation Paradise in Waikoloa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We really enjoyed our stay in your vacation home, with all the comforts of home, and wonderful tropical decor throughout! Lovely setting as a corner unit with all the windows made it bright and brought the tropics inside. The location on the tee box was an added bonus watching the golfers tee off! We will recommend to friends and place it on our list for return visits! Mahalo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2