Bethel cabin rental - Winter at the Cabin
Winter at the Cabin
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Bethel Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 8-10

Come appreciate four seasons of fun at our beautiful cabin. The cabin at Eagle Ridge is conveniently located near Bethel's village amenities and just a few minutes to Sunday River Ski Resort and Mt. Abram. After a day on the slopes, walk into a family sized mud room with ample room to store skis, boards, boots and coats. Warm up by the fireplace, watch a game on the dish or surf the net. The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking large meals and the dining table seats 8 comfortably. Kids will enjoy the lower level game room with pool table, TV, PlayStation 2 with games and DVD. We even have a washer/dryer should you need it. Our cabin comes with new mattresses, linens and towels for your convenience.

12 Reviews of Property 335525 in Bethel, Maine

Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
5

Cozy, Inviting and Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a wonderful stay here over the Xmas holiday. Located just out of town you can get to restaurants, stores, and Sunday River within minutes. A cozy cabin with modern amenities, we felt right at home. The owners were very friendly and accommodating. Definitely would stay here again.
-Gregg & Summer (PA)
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
5

What a great place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had so much fun here. The cabin is beautiful and spacious, very clean welcoming. It rained three days in a row and with 3 teenagers we still had a great time. The area is perfect, not quite secluded but still private. It was a wonderful break from the city. None of us wanted to go to sleep our last night there because we knew that it was almost over. We were sad to leave at the end of the week. But we do hope to be able to stay there again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
5

Great Ski House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our family has stayed here twice and has thoroughly enjoyed the house. It has plenty of room, is very clean, and seems brand new. The game room downstairs is a great addition. The house is in a quiet neighborhood, surrounded by woods, and is conveniently located; it is about five minutes from downtown Bethel and fifteen minutes from Sunday River. We would love to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
5

Ski vacation Sunday River Maine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We enjoyed our ski vacation in Maine. The cabin at Eagle Ridge was like new. It is spacious and well kept. It is convenient to Sunday River, Mt. Abrams, shopping and restaurants. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone wishing to enjoy the area around Bethel Maine. This is our third year staying at this cabin and we will rent it again in the future.
Bea and Dick Muzyka, Arturo, Jennifer and Carlos Correa
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
5

Wonderful weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a wonderful time in this cabin. The house was cozy and well kept, it had everything one could need for a lovely weekend. Our favorite parts were the fireplace and the huge porch. The owner is super friendly and responsive and we will definitely be back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
5

Clean and Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We so enjoyed our stay in your home. We found your home to be exceptionally clean and very tastefully decorated. We wanted or needed for nothing the home was so well stocked with everything you could think of. Lots of nice touches thoughout which made us feel right at home. Everyone had a blast in the game room...it became our nightly hangout area..... lots of fun. Lots of hiking trails. Area was beautiful. Stores/restaurants within a short distance. It was a very relaxing vacation. We hope to visit again soon. Thanks for your hospitality Sarah.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
5

perfect for 2 families with young children

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
what a great ski house! we stayed there with another family (total 4 kids under 6, 4 adults) and were very comfortable.

the owners had thought of everything! the usual: linens, games, maps, books... but even things we didn't expect like a thermos and a nightlight in the kids' bathroom.

it snowed while were there and someone came to shovel and plow. they were extremely responsive and pleasant before, during and after our stay. we would highly recommend this house to someone else and are even considering coming back next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
Newburyport MA
5

GREAT house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We have just spent 4 nights at this lovely house. We are 4 adults and 4 kids and there was loads of room for us all. The house is very clean, well thought out and full of everything you need ... even fresh ground coffee was waiting for us on our arrival :)
This property is in a great spot and just under a 15 minute drive to Sunday River and only a few minutes drive to downtown Bethal.
There were lots of towels and bedding etc and clear instructions on how to do everything .. all in all a very easy house to rent.
This is definitely by far one of the nicest properties we have all stayed at and great valule for money, we will all be visiting again and will be recommending it to all our friends!
Great people to deal with too ... thanks!!
Sharon, Chris, Ieuan, Michelle, Desiree, Patrick, Amy and Daniel :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
Newburyport MA
5

GREAT house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We have just spent 4 nights at this lovely house. We are 4 adults and 4 kids and there was loads of room for us all. The house is very clean, well thought out and full of everything you need ... even fresh ground coffee was waiting for us on our arrival :)
This property is in a great spot and just under a 15 minute drive to Sunday River and only a few minutes drive to downtown Bethal.
There were lots of towels and bedding etc and clear instructions on how to do everything .. all in all a very easy house to rent.
This is definitely by far one of the nicest properties we have all stayed at and great valule for money, we will all be visiting again and will be recommending it to all our friends!
Great people to deal with too ... thanks!!
Sharon, Chris, Ieuan, Michelle, Desiree, Patrick, Amy and Daniel :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cabin at Eagle Ridge - Best Spring Summer and Fall Rates -wifi, gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335525
+1 2079339555
Bethel Bethel - Sunday River area
MA
5

Great Ski Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This house was very clean and cozy!!!! When we arrived, we were delighted by the charming, thoughtful details that the owners put into the decor of the house, which really made it feel like a ski lodge. The kitchen was modern, clean, well-maintained and complete with a dishwasher, pots, pans, and cooking utensils. The house was also conveniently located from the Sunday River and only took about 15 minutes every morning to drive to the mountain. The home was very inviting with a great floor plan that allows privacy as well as a gathering spot. The owners were great to deal with and renting process was simply and easy.
Overall, we loved the house, had a great time and would definitely go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1