Cancun condo rental - Balcony view
Balcony view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Cancun Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Master Bedrooms, 2 1/2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Hablamos Espanol.- Located at the heart of Cancun's hotel zone, this family condo offers 180 degree beach front views, 24 hours security and if you want to enjoy peace and quiet is located away from all the noise and commotion of the discos and spring breakers, within walking distance to restaurants, Isla Shopping Center, nightlife and more.

You will enjoy sleeping to the sound of the waves in your bed or hammock? and sipping Margaritas on the balcony. We have 5 additional units including a studio available and will be able to accommodate your family depending in your group size and budget.

We are a family place no spring or summer breakers.

We have a private driver that will pick you up at the airport and will bring you back (up to 5 persons) for an additional charge.

We have loungers, tables, beach umbrellas and restaurant service by the beach.

Residencial Bridec is a low rise (3 Stories) building in kilometer 11.5 of Blvd. Kukulkan (the main thoroughfare of Cancun's hotel zone), the unit is located in the penthouse, 2150 sq feet, 2 master bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, dining, family, living and laundry rooms, a balcony and fully equipped kitchen, free internet. Only a few steps to a glorious turquoise beach.

General Information: Residencial Bridec has 12 individually owned units a pool, cabana and BBQ area with an onsite manager and maintenance personnel. The building is located across the street from Plaza Flamingo where you can find a pharmacy, mini market, a bank, restaurants and shopping.

Professional help is available to help you plan your tours, upon request and by appointment a representative will visit you at the condo, don't forget to ask for your discount.

We provide a Guest book with restaurants and tour suggestions.

Services A La Carte:

Daily maid service

Grocery shopping

More Details
Hide Details

I am currently retired and living in Cancun full time, I invite you and your family to come and enjoy our Paradise and it truly is a Paradise..!, you won't believe the color of the water and the beauty.

I will be your hostess and will be available to help you with anything you need while staying in Cancun.

Anabel Peterssen (leave phone message) purchased this condo in 2003

This is an older property fully remodeled, we have LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION, close to everything with lots of space and privacy.

19 Reviews of Property 335451 in Cancun, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Can't I give it 6 stars?...

Can't I give it 6 stars?...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Wow!! If you are looking for the high-rise experience of Cancun, secluded from the ocean breeze; then this not the place for you. If what you seek is something closer to the waves and just a few steps from the beach, this is your place! We could not recommend this place enough!
Just got back 3-2-14 and it was fantastic! Ananbel was the most gracious host. She responded to all our emails promptly and was always very helpful. The condo is in-between the main hotel zone, and the malls and large hotels to the south. Anabel’s unit is on the top floor, facing the ocean, with the best view along the beach, to the north. There are only 12 units in the place, and the owners discourage the Spring-Break type, so it’s quiet. It is such a relaxing place. We had so many things planned… but they all fell away once we got there.
The ocean is turquoise and warm, but if the pool is your thing it has a “swim-up bar” with underwater seats (you bring your own bartender… and drinks). The condo staff (Esteban, Roman…) were all very gracious. They put out beach chairs and umbrellas in the AM (it’s a nice gesture to tip them 40-50 pesos when you see them; about $3-4 US).
Next to the condo is Tacun, a restaurant that we visited many times and loved to get a plate of sliced fruit, to take back to the room, in mornings. Easy bus access to downtown and to the ferries to Isla Mujeres.
Walk to the northern end of the beach to a calm area of the ocean.
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have never considered a Vacation Rental By Owner before, and find that we were really limiting ourselves! This place was GREAT! Anabel and everybody we came in contact with were absolutely wonderful! We enjoyed the quiet comfort of the "penthouse" with great balcony, and on the beach! We walked everywhere, and soon learned how to use the public transportation. We didn't worry about anything. . . We were in an extremely safe area of town, with the locals being friendly and engaging! We found the food and shopping choices to be great. We didn't want for anything! The beach was amazing, perfect white sand! There were plenty of activities available, but we chose to simply, wind down and relax the entire time. It was awesome to have the freedom to cook for ourselves, and everything (except food) was provided. Loved it! Would definitely choose this location again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
Perrysburg, Ohio
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a fabulous vacation staying at this condo. Anabel was wonderful with communication even before we left home and promptly answered any questions we had. The condo itself was very spacious and extremely clean and well-equipped with anything we needed- sand toys, beach umbrella, etc.

The location was excellent, there is a small restaurant just next door for some delicious tacos, and across the street is the Flamingo Mall, with Margaritaville, Bubba Gump's, and Outback Steakhouse. There is also a convenience store, pharmacy, ATM, and a bus stop right there.

What was exceptional about the condo was Anabel herself. She took the time to come and show us where things were in Cancun and how to get around. One night when our teens wanted pizza, she even ordered it and helped us get it delivered!

We left Cancun with wonderful memories and what feels like a new friend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Paradise Found in Cancun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a fabulous vacation at Anabel's condo in Cancun. As a family of six it was hard to find any hotel or resort that would accommodate us without the rates being crazy. Renting a condo was our best choice, and we're very glad we found this place. With a fully equipped kitchen, two huge bedrooms, three bathrooms, and several comfortable couches and futons, our family had more than enough room. There was even a boogie board and sand toys to use during our stay.

The condo is bright and clean with all the amenities you could want. The location is perfect - gorgeous beach and across from a mall with good shopping and restaurants. Our kids liked the courtyard pool too. Our favourite find was the 'Tacun' taco stand right in front of the condo - great food at reasonable prices.

Anabel checked on us during our stay to make sure everything was going well. She suggested some fun day trips and the best places to go for groceries, etc.

The maintenance staff were friendly and helpful and we had a great week relaxing in the sun! We hope to be back again soon!

Thanks Anabel !
Eva & Jason Sumpton
London, ON
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Incredible beachside condo.!

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I have been vacationing on & off in Cancun since 1985, & this was most definately the nicest condo. we stayed in. It is large, airy, extremely comfortable with awesome ocean views. There are several good (& great) restaurants & numerous shopping malls within walking distance. There is also a convenient little store across the street. Anabel was a most gracious & kind, helpful host. Not only did she make us dinner reservations for our 20th anniversary, but she set us up with her niece who does massages at the condo. Both my husband & I get massages often, & we both felt that this massage was one of the best we ever had! We highly recommend it to those who wish to be pampered at a very reasonable price. We believe this location couldn't be better. Wheather you want to kick back and relax, or if you wish to enjoy the nightlife (which is only a 20 minute or so walk to the discos), this is the place to vacation. Thanks Anabel! Sincerely, Terri & Mike
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Wonderful condo in middle of Hotel Zone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This condo was perfect. It's right in the middle of the Hotel Zone, about 2 km from the party zone. So, it's close enough to make it convenient if you want that sort of thing, and far enough away to be quiet if you want that too.

The condo is in great shape and very spacious. The balcony is awesome. The hammock is a very comfortable and a great place to read a book with the beautiful ocean right there. To get to the beach, you just walk down the stairs, past the pool and you're on the beach. At a large resort, you have to walk down the hall, take an elevator, walk through the lobby, past all the outside pools before you even get to the beach. Because it's a condo, you don't have to worry about anything being taken from the room by the staff. The place is all yours.
There is onsite security 24 hours a day in case you need something. For a few pesos, they'll run some simple errands for you too.

The owner is extremely friendly and helpful. She gave us great tips to getting around, what attractions were worthwhile, how to save a few pesos here and there, and generally was a great host. I traded emails with her practically every day I was there.

The next time we come to Cancun, I won't think twice about staying here again. It's a given. What else can I say?
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you as my guest, you and your wife were wonderful.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

A slice of heaven

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was my 6th visit to the Cancun area & I had a wonderful time. The condo is big, light, airy & very comfortable. The views are spectacular and I was just a few steps away from the water. The amenities are great and the on-site staff is excellent -- always courteous & attentive. A big advantage to the condo is that there are mainly private residences in the area and unlike staying at hotel or a megaresort, you feel as if you have the beach all to yourself! Everything you need is close by -- there's a shopping center across the street that has a bank, an aTM, an exchange house, a pharmacy, a convenience store and a couple of restaurants. Anabel & her sister Estela made us feel very welcome and gave us lots of useful tips & information. This property is great for travelers of all ages and circumstances but especially ideal for someone who wants to feel as if they have a private home in Cancun.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
San Jose, CA
5

Best Vacation Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I was looking for condos to rent and randomly found Anabel's property through HomeAway. Anabel was very easy to communicate with and would reply emails promptly. I wasn't expecting too much but it was such a nice surprise when we all got there. This area is very safe and relaxing. We were greeted by the people at the front gate and they helped us carry our luggage to the condo. Check-in went smoothly and the rooms were all very spacious. It was much bigger than I had expected. Two people in each room and 2 guys outside on the couch. Anabel also decorated the place nicely and was clean. The location of this property is excellent and convenient. We all loved how the beach was just steps away from the property. Habaneros, a small cheap delciious restaurant is also located right beside Residencial Bridec. You can take the bus to just about anywhere. We took the R-2 bus the first day to Walmart and got some food to store in the fridge. The price was very reasonable and we would love to come back to visit another time. Thank you for a wonderful stay Anabel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Frances,

Thank You for your review and I am very glad that you and your family enjoyed our little Paradise, will see you again next year.
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Most wonderful vacation

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was our first trip to Mexico and it will be the beginning of many more God willing. From the moment we arrived we felt at home. Can't say enough about the wonderful condo- just fabulous!!!. Fell in love with everyone there. Chance of a lifetime to stay in a place like this. We will be there God willing next year. Anabel you made us so welcome, my 10 yr old said that she would like to call you her aunt. Thank you and everyone there for letting us stay in your beautiful Mexico. Praveena and family.
business
BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT VIEW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335451
+1 954 580-9787
Cancun Quintana Roo
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Paradise!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was by far my most memorable vacation in Cancun yet. I have been there before but only stayed in all-Inclusive resorts. I really enjoyed that I had a full kitchen and so much space to relax and get the most out of my stay in Cancun. The condo was right on the gorgeous white sand beach, we literally did not wear shoes the entire time! The weather was amazing and the ocean was superb. Anabel was so nice and accommodating, I feel like I now have friends in Mexico! I will most definitely be a returning customer! Thanks so much anabel!!!