Madeira Beach condo rental - Front Ariel View of Condo (we are in the right side tower)
Front Ariel View of Condo (we are in the right side tower)
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 3-6)

The condo has been very well maintained and is fully modernized, is a walk on beach condo on the 9th floor for a great view of the dolphins. Beach walking distance to John's Pass and very close to shopping, grocery shopping, and all the restaurants you can imagine. Madeira Beach is quiet while offering the kids a great place to play. Our pool is meticulously maintained and is heated for year round fun.

The condo included Wireless Highspeed internet access, 3 TV's (all flatscreens, 2 with HD cable), a DVD/VCR combo, DVD player, iPod portable radio. We also have a variety of beach chairs, toys, and a cooler available for your convenience.

The condo is nicely furnished and looks more like a lived in unit than a rental. The entire condo is comfortably furnished with high quality furniture and the master bedroom features a king sized bed with brand new mattress.

The condo owner's association requires a minimum two week stay.

Keywords: Vacation Rental Luxury condo

I am a retail executive in Ontario, Canada. I have 3 daughters ages 6,15, and 17 and a a wonderful wife that will assist with the rental process. I was born and raised in the St. Petersburg area and still consider it home. I am please to have purchased a "retirement condo" that I will be able to enjoy in the future. For now, I will share it with friends, family, and renters.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

7 Reviews of Property 335302 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Beachfront Condo, Renovated, Close to Everything, Wifi
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo, Renovated, Close to Everything, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335302vbi
1-289-878-8077
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Charlottetown, PE Canada
5

Beautiful Condo right on gorgeous Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Stayed in this condo for 2 weeks and it was amazing. Owners were great to deal with - only had to deal with them prior to arrival as there were absolutely no issues while we were there. The condo is VERY WELL equipped with EVERYTHING you need right down to beach chairs & umbrellas, beach toys, air mattresses, a beer/wine fridge, washer/dryer etc. The building itself (Ocean Sands) is very well maintained and has night security. We have stayed at various units in Ocean Sands over the past 13 years & this unit was definitely the cleanest, most well kept and tastefully decorated of any we've stayed in - very comfortable. The electric shades on the deck came in handy as there were a few days it was really hot and a few nights where the wind off the water was cool so they gave us some shelter. We loved sitting on the deck in the morning, enjoying our morning coffee and newspaper, watching the dolphins swim by. The beach is beautiful and the weather was amazing while we were there so we spent most of our days on the beach and our nights on the deck having dinner and watching the amazing sunsets. We walked across the street to The Brown Boxer one night and it was a great spot - good music, great food & trivia. We also spent several mornings and a few evenings down at John's Pass. Lots of great shopping & restaurants. If you are heading to Madeira Beach - where you will see some of the most beautiful sunsets of your lifetime - and are looking for a clean, well-equipped, comfortable condo, look no further, this is the place!! We started talking about our return trip next year within days of coming home....can't wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are actually upgrading the kitchen since you left. We really appreciate the opportunity to share our "retirement" residence with great guests.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo, Renovated, Close to Everything, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335302vbi
1-289-878-8077
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Paradise, Canada
5

This condo exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our first experience with vrbo.com and we were extremely pleased from start to finish. The owners are very helpful and answered all our questions timely and efficiently. The process of doing the proper paperwork and making payments was smoothly completed. Being met at the condo on arrival was great as we had a lunchtime flight and didn't have to wait for a 3:00 check in to start our vacation. The condo itself is extremely clean, the kitchen has everything you could need, the laundry in the condo is very convenient and all the extras (beach towels, beach chairs, beach toys for the children, cooler bags, condiments in the fridge and wine/beer fridge) were amazing, we have never seen this in any other condo we have rented. The master bedroom has a wonderful view, great walk in closet and bathroom. Our children had their own bathroom and enjoyed their own spacious bedroom. The best compliment is to say that we would have no hesitation to rent this condo again, it would be a pleasure to do so. Thank you so much to the owners for sharing their beautiful condo with us. We have wonderful fond memories of our family vacation!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo, Renovated, Close to Everything, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335302vbi
1-289-878-8077
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Trafalgar, Indiana
5

Outstanding Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My husband and I have been coming to this area for almost 13 years and NEVER have we stayed in such a lovely and comfortable condo. The owners have literally thought of every little detail to ensure this is truly a "home away from home". While that may sound cliche, and we read it in many descriptions on the VRBO website, it is defintely a fact for this condo. The place is beautifully appointed, yet extremely livable. The pictures give you a taste of what is to be expected, but just don't do it justice. This was also our first time staying at the Ocean Sands complex and again, we could not have been more pleased. Thank you for making our stay even more enjoyable!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo, Renovated, Close to Everything, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335302vbi
1-289-878-8077
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
London, Ontario
5

Exceptional Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Wow, what a stunning condo on Madeira Beach. The owners have thought of every detail and amenity to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. The unit is decorated with impeccable taste, is spotless and extremely well maintained. The view of the sunset from the balcony is outstanding. The location is fantastic, only a very short walk to the grocery store and pharmacy. It was a pleasure dealing with the owners and the contact people in Madeira Beach...they truly care that you have a fantastic vacation! The test is, would we go back? YES! We are already planning our next stay and we will definitely recommend this unit to our family and friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo, Renovated, Close to Everything, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335302vbi
1-289-878-8077
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Midland, Ontario
5

What a view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a wonderful time at your condo. It was beautiful and we felt very comfortable staying at your lovely beach condo. The view was spectacular and we really enjoyed having our morning coffee sitting on the large balcony watching the dolphins swim by.
The view of the ocean from the living room and the master bedroom was beautiful and we loved going to sleep with the sound of the waves. We hope to return again someday!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo, Renovated, Close to Everything, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335302vbi
1-289-878-8077
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Whitinsville, MA
5

Live in Style on Beautiful Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Our first impression when we entered this condo was that we were in a Model Home. It is like something out of a magazine. The owners have thought of everything to make your stay here feel like your second home. We are so tired of renting condos that look like they were decorated from yard sales. Not here. Truly a beautiful condo on the 9th floor facing the Gulf. Enjoy a glass of wine while watching those beautiful sunsets from the comfort of your balcony. The master bedroom has a comfortable king bed, with a view of the gulf. Open the sliders next to the bed and listen to the sound of the waves while you sleep. The kitchen has all you need if you want to exercise your culinary skills. The living room is comfortably furnished and has cable with a DVD player and large flat panel TV. The condo also has broadband internet with Wi-Fi installed so you can keep in touch with your facebook friends. We have a Roku device that we used to download videos on demand from Netflix and Amazon over the internet with no problems at all. The condo complex itself appears to be one of the nicest in the area. The pool and spa are second to none on the beach. Did I say beach? The beach is beautiful and stretches as far as you can see to the north and south. Plenty of chaise lounges around the pool so you never need to worry about missing out. The owners are wonderful to work with and have local relatives to assist you with any issues that might arise.
We highly recommend this condo for its showroom condition, location on a beautiful beach, and its close proximity to Clearwater, St. Pete and Tampa and a wide variety of restaurants and shopping.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo, Renovated, Close to Everything, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335302vbi
1-289-878-8077
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Jersey
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We have just visited this beautiful condo and can't tell you how excited we are to spend our vacation there next year. Everything in this unit is first class, from the furnishings, the appliances and the general decor to the linens and towels. It is bright and clean and freshly painted and will be a pleasure to stay here. The owners and their representatives have been wonderful to work with and are extremely nice people. We are looking forward to having a rental agreement relationship with them for many years to come. We can't say enough about what a pleasant experience it has been to see this condo and deal with such wonderful people.
Owner's Response: We are so glad you liked the condo! We are very proud of the unit and are glad to share it with great folks like yourselves. We look forward to a lasting "vacation" relationship. Thanks, Jon and Andrea
Helpful votes: 3/3