Toronto condo rental - Welcome to Dundas Square Studio
Welcome to Dundas Square Studio
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Toronto Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sleeps 2-4, Full Bathroom, Martini Bar in Lobby, Gym & Spa

Welcome to Dundas Square Studio – The Best Kept Secret in Downtown Toronto. Experience Local Living:

• Extra Comfortable Sealy Mattress with High Thread Count Sheets, CK Blanket & ObusForme Pillows

• Professionally installed Blackout Curtains

• Complimentary WiFi, Capsuled Coffee and Brita Filtered Water

• iHome Alarm Clock to wake up to your iPhone or iPod Tunes

• Flat Screen TV and DVD Player with Dozens of Titles to Enjoy

• Central Air Conditioning and Heating

• Full Size Washer and Dryer

• Full Kitchen including Stainless Steel Pots and Pans, Utensils, Spices, Popular Condiments

• 24 Hour Restaurant and Martini Bar in the Lobby

• We offer a Playpen and High Chair to rent for babies/infants

Location, Location, Location!

more.....

•••Safety First: Have no fear! We have a 24 hour Concierge at the front desk who monitors the overall security of the building. There is a digital safe in the room to store your valuables while away, that only you have the password for. We are also secured with a fire alarm, fire extinguisher and first aid kit.

Should you get a small scrape on your knee, you are merely steps from the nearest hospital.

More Details
Hide Details

We are young and love to travel, meet people and enjoy other cultures. Between us we can speak English, French, Spanish and Italian. We've been in the customer service industry for over 10 years and we know how to treat you right. In our separate careers, Marco is in Digital Media and Brian is an Actor. We live life to its fullest every single day.

Marco and Brian, Owners purchased this condo in 2010

If there is one thing we have learned while traveling the globe, it's to stay somewhere near the center of it all. That's why we bought this place! You have everything at your fingertips, there is no need for a car. We have left no stone unturned on this property.

We are situated within a luxury hotel that rents for up to $400 per night! Our Studio is bigger and has more amenities at a fraction of the cost! Take advantage of the Room Service and indulge in the Spa, Gym or 24-Hour Diner downstairs.

53 Reviews of Property 335231 in Toronto, Ontario

Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
average rating of 5.0 based on 53 reviews
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
Portugal Cove , Newfoundland , Canada
5

The best location in Toronto

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Love this little haven. This was my second stay at Dundas Square Studio, just went for a short getaway and it was absolutely perfect. Quiet when I wanted an afternoon nap, and 2 steps to the subway when I needed to be on the go. Also great neighbourhood for movies, live theatre, shopping and restaurants. Thank-you Brain and Marco...can’t wait for my next trip .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
5

Comfort and convenience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We spent a great long weekend at Dundas Square studio. The apartment is well equipped, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. The location is great. We parked a few blocks away for 12 bucks a night and left the car for the whole weekend. We enjoyed great food and 2 great jazz shows. The Jazz Bistro is a block away with great food and great music. The reservation and check in process was seamless and the owners provided guidebooks and maps if you arrive and don't have plans for dinner. The TV sound was not very good but the owner has already upgraded it. We'll definitely return if we have the opportunity.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
Carbonear, Newfoundland and Labrador
5

Exquisite Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed at Dundas Square Studio during a medical trip to Toronto. Not only was the studio centrally located and in close proximity to my medical appointments, it was a surpurbe location to access all other activities, events and shopping in the downtown area.

We were extremely surprised with the comfort of the studio ... it was definitely a home-away-from-home. We've stayed at hotels in the area previously; howeve with the comparable price of the Studio, it's location and a place we could just relax and call our own, we couldn't pass up the opportunity to stay here.

Dealing the Brian was great! He provided much detail and suggestions for the stay, as well as assisted in many, many ways. The booking anf transaction was extremely easy and professionally done.

We will most definitely be booking the studio for all of our upcoming stays in Toronto!! Thank you Brian and Marco for a beautiful and wonderful stay!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
Bermuda
5

Little Piece of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Tastefully decorated.Charming little kitchen with every amenity. Great deep bathtub for bubble baths! Comfortable. Quiet. Unbeatable location. Felt like home from the minute you walk in the door. Great that it is within a hotel, with a friendly doorman, tiny convenience store for snacks, fabulous Martini Bar within the lobby! From first contact with the owners to the last, everything was handled very professionally. Perfection in every way!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
Timberlake, OH
5

Nice studio and great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Nice studio! Very clean and quiet. Just like the pictures. Location was excellent as we were able to walk everywhere, including the CN Tower and waterfront. Eaton is right across the street. Owners answered questions right away and were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
Timberlake, OH
5

Nice place and great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very nice studio! Clean, quiet and great location to see all in Toronto. We were able to walk to the CN Tower, waterfront, Eaton is right across the street and so is Massey Hall. Access to all public transportation is right around the corner.
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
5

Amazing Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Dundas Square is an amazing place to stay. The apartment caters to your every need and Brian was extremely helpful. The location is perfect for sightseeing and for experiencing what Toronto has to offer. We thoroughly recommend this "jewel in the heart of the city".
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
Chicago, IL
5

Amazing stay at Dundas Square Studio!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Because of other great reviews about Dundas Square Studio, my boyfriend and I stayed there during our vacation in Toronto. I have to say, the property, Brian and Marco all exceeded our expectations. The apartment is spacious and clean with interesting and fun decor, a large bathroom and a fully loaded kitchen. The location is central and lively. The best part??? My boyfriend proposed to me at Dundas Square and when we returned to our room, Brian and Marco had helped him by having lights, roses, champagne and chocolate waiting for us! We could not have asked for a better stay and they helped make our special weekend perfect! I highly recommend staying here if you have the chance.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
5

Perfect place, Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The place is just perfect; super clean, it has everything you need, perfectly located right in downtown Toronto, very safe and all. The owners sent me directions and information to get there very easily, there are a lot of pamphlets and city guides in the condo to help you find your way around in the city.

The place is perfect for 2 or 4 people. We would definitely stay there again next time we visit Toronto!
Owner's Response: We do pride ourselves on providing top service and amenities at a fraction of the cost of comparable hotels in the area. We aim to be the best we can be and are so happy you have experienced just that!
business
Best Downtown Location! Fully Equipped - Free WiFi, Cable, Laundry, Central Air
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p335231
+1 647 262-5483
Toronto Ontario
5

What an amazing place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Dundas Squared studio. I was a little leery about renting a space such as this. Right from the beginning Brian and Marco were very helpful promptly responding to each email inquiry, no matter how trivial the question. They even personalized our welcome package with details on Toronto’s Pride, the reason for our visit.

The studio was clean, perfectly decorated, and had things that made you not want to leave the room (movies, games, coffee).

But if you did venture out, the Dundas Square location cannot be beat. You are right in the heart of everything entertaining. We didn’t use our car one time the entire week we were there.