Eden condo rental - Kitchen area
Kitchen area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Eden Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

This cozy two bedroom/two bath mountain condo is a wonderful vacation getaway for small families, singles or couples who want to play and relax! The main floor has a fully equipped kitchen with a drop-leaf counter for extra dining space and game playing.

Living/kitchen area includes a gas fireplace, TV/DVD/VCR and comfortable couch which makes into a queen bed. The door wall leading to the deck allows the gorgeous mountain view to be the focus to watch fireworks on holidays and night skiing at Wolf Mountain. Enjoy the bedroom on the main floor with a queen bed and a private balcony. The large upstairs suite has two queen beds, TV/DVD/VCR, and private bathroom with a large closet, and a closet with a washer and dryer. (All the mattresses are new pillowtops and very comfortable!)

Wifi is free. There is a separate locker to store recreational equipment.

8 Reviews of Property 334821 in Eden, Utah

Play and Relax in the Mountains!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Play and Relax in the Mountains!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334821
+1 801 971-7264
Eden Utah
Birmingham, AL
5

Spring Break 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I took our son and his friend to Powder Mountain over Spring Break. We have stayed at Moose Hollow before and know that it's a great location. This unit was perfect for us. The upstairs bedroom has 2 queen beds and a huge bathroom which was perfect for our son and his friend. It also had a tv in there. The downstairs BR has a queen and is smaller than the upstairs. There's also a small full bath downstairs by the bedroom. The mattresses were very comfortable! We cooked several meals in the condo and it was stocked well. (We stocked up in Ogden at grocery store. Local grocery store in Eden as well.) The snow "saucers" in the condo were great as we went "sledding" at Wolf Mountain down the street (it was already closed for the year). Short walk to ski shuttle and hot tub. Would recommend and stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Play and Relax in the Mountains!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334821
+1 801 971-7264
Eden Utah
Cary, NC
5

Group from the east coast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our stay at Moose Hollow could not have gone any better. The location was perfect for us. Only a short drive to Snowbasin, grocery store, gas station, restaurants, post office, bank, and ski shop. When we arrived the condo was spotless and seemed very new and well maintained. Also communication with the renter was clear and concise. All of our questions and concerns were answered quickly .We would defiantly stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Play and Relax in the Mountains!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334821
+1 801 971-7264
Eden Utah
5

Wonderful unit to stay in while experiencing Eden!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We took our daughter and her family to Eden for water recreation for Friday and Saturday. We found this unit very comfortable and met our needs perfectly. It has a very roomy upstairs bedroom with two queen beds. We would consider staying here again, if the need arises! The kitchen was well stocked with the essentials plus more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Play and Relax in the Mountains!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334821
+1 801 971-7264
Eden Utah
Dallas
5

This unit made our vacation perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We were lucky to catch the perfect snow storm in Power Mountain, but it's this condo made our vacation perfect!

First of all, Jane was so sweet of answering patiently all my questions and gave us so detailed instructions. I loved this experience even before I came here!

And the unit is so nicely set up, we really feel like at home. We have everything we need and a single switch controlled fireplace to hang out in front of! We took good use of the jacuzzi near the management office too! That was such a treat after a day of 2 feet powder skiing~~~

Also the unit is perfect for our ski vacation, it has a shuttle bus runs between powmow and the property. This feature saves us a lot hassle when the snow dumps hard. :-) It is also a short drive away from Valley Market and Diamond peak ski rental.

All in all, it's a perfect unit for our ski vacation. We will definitely be back! And thanks, Jane!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Play and Relax in the Mountains!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334821
+1 801 971-7264
Eden Utah
Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA
5

Fabulous Soccer Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our family was in Eden again this year for the AYSO Region 422 High Valley Shootout. Last year was our first time in the area, and we loved it so much we made sure we stayed overnight for several days this year. The condo was great for our family of six. The kids loved sharing the upstairs bedroom, and frequenting the pool - kiddie and lap size. Jane, the owner, was a delight to work with. She was very friendly, and accomodating to all our needs. Definitley recommened.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Play and Relax in the Mountains!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334821
+1 801 971-7264
Eden Utah
Marion,NC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
This was our 4th. trip to Eden and 3rd. stay in the Wolf Creek area. After 25 years of skiing Utah's other areas,with their lift lines, crowds, hype, high prices etc., we discovered Eden. This condo was the most accessible of them all. Just 20 feet from our car ,and one of only a few Moose Hollow condos that you don't have to climb steps outside to get in. Nicely decorated without being overdone. Two queen beds upstairs worked out great for the kids, and they had their own TV/DVD up there as well as a large full bath. Our main level queen bedroom was cozy, with our own separate full bath( no stairs for these old knees to climb). All bedding and linens were high quality and very comfy. Having a washer/dryer was very helpful as well. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils,cookware,enough dishes for an army, and lots of spices, coffee,hot chocolate, etc. absolutely turn key, all you need to bring is food and beverage.Nice cozy living room, gas log fireplace, and great views from both decks. The owners , Neil & Jane live just 45 mins.away and know the ins and outs of the ski areas , the best runs, and area dining and attractions. We are planning a return trip in March and highly recommend this unit for those of you with up to four adults , or a family of 4-6 including kids.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Play and Relax in the Mountains!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334821
+1 801 971-7264
Eden Utah
Katy, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
I turned fifty this year and wanted to celebrate with
all my sisters. This place turned out to be the
perfect setting. We were able to relax by the pool
and enjoy the beautiful outdoors. I found the
condo to be very welcoming and comfortable with
being spacious and cozy at the same time. We
found the amenities the condo provided just right
for all our needs. I would recommend this place for
all seasons.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Play and Relax in the Mountains!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334821
+1 801 971-7264
Eden Utah
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Lovely! The condo was more spacious than we anticipated, beautifully furnished and very clean! We will definitely be renting again! How can you beat arriving to ice cream!!
Helpful votes: 1/1