Siesta Key condo rental - Intercoastal Water way with Pool and Boat Docks.
Intercoastal Water way with Pool and Boat Docks.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Our Condo overlooks the Midnight Cove 11 boat-docks, pool, and clubhouse. It is walking minutes away from the Siesta Key beach which is rated as one of the top ten in the world.(now rated #1 ). The boats, both owned and rented, enter into our canal from the Intercoastal waters. It is a restful setting. Both owners and renters enjoy these units.

This Non-Smoking condo's hardwood floors and warm colors create a tropical and joyful place to relax. The livingroom has a 65' HDTV DVD/CD player. Enjoy a morning cup of coffee or a fresh cup of espresso on the new bistro style Lanai. This Condo has been FULLY renovated to be the ULIMATE tropical vacation experience without spending the ulimate prices. This condo is a great place for honeymooners, families, golf outings or just to break away from the hustle and bustle. The bedrooms are separated by a fully-equipped kitchen with high end appliances. We are minutes from theaters, shopping, golf, etc. A great year round place to get away! Please check in is at 3:00PM and check out is at 10:00 AM

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 33479 in Siesta Key, Florida

Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Plant City, FL
5

summer vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a very nice condo. Clean and comfortable. The location was also fantastic. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach and then snorkeling and fishing was a nice surprise. Our family had a great time and can't wait to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Siesta Key/Midnight Cove II

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo is everything it says it is! Owner was very nice to work with. Midnight Cove II is very well maintained complex with lush landscaping and beautiful pool and new docks being installed while we were there. Siesta Key is always wonderful!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Minnesota
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Enjoyed 3 weeks in this very comfortable and clean condo. (2 weeks with husband and 1 week with 3 girlfriends) The unit was clean, has everything you need and accommodates 4 people quite comfortably. Quiet complex and well kept grounds. The pool area is very nice although we did not use it much as we spent our time biking the beach, taking long walks on the beach, shopping, dining and exploring. We LOVED being able to bike everywhere and riding bikes on the beach and side streets is wonderful! Good location as it is in the middle of the island and we walked / biked to both the south end and north end frequently. Convenient to grocery store, shops and restaurants. The description and photos by owner are accurate. The owners were very easy to deal with, responded quickly and we would not hesitate to rent from them again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Conneaut Ohio
5

Our Beach Wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We were completly amazed, from the moment we opened the door. The condo was a dream , everthing as promised and more. The kitchen was completly stocked with more gagets than home. The living/dining area very elegant. Short walk to the most beautiful beach in the world. Vinnie and Natalie provided all essentials needed for a great time at the beach. Thanks to Vinnie and Natalie, we had the most amazing wedding imaginable! Looking foward to returning for our 1 year anniversay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
St. John's NL, Canada
5

Our Holiday at Midnight Cove II

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo was the best we have stayed in It was immaculate and had everything you could ask for. It was close to the beautiful beach and shopping.. The veiw from our balcony was very tropical. The owner was wonderful,if we needed to contact him, he returned our call immediately. We would highly recommend it to anyone.Can't wait to return another year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Québec Canada
5

Nice and Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is a beautiful place, a beautiful complex, very close to the sea it was a pleasant and relaxing stay. The condo has all the amenities for a wonderful stay and clean.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Atlanta
5

Nice surprise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
I was looking for a last minute vacation condo and luckily I found this condo and it was available for the time we needed. It was a very pleasant surprise; the condo was just like the pictures. It was newly renovated, very clean, and in a great location. The condo itself had everything you would ever need. The owner was very easy to deal with and I think we will be renting from him the next time we visit Siesta Key.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bright, Indiana
5

Absolutely Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We stayed here in July of 2009. We have been staying on Siesta Key for 17 years, this is one of the best condos we have ever stayed in. We are staying here again over Christmas 2011 & can't wait! Great location, the most beautful beach in the US and the condo is fabulous. Everything you could possibly need and more. The owners are the best we have ever worked with. We highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Vlg of Lakewood, IL
5

Would stay here again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Absolutely everything we look for and more in a vacation rental. The unit was clean with beautiful décor. To have a Convection oven, a washer/dryer in the unit, and the huge TV with the most comfortable sofa ever (per 15 yr old son) was wonderful for the time we did spend inside. White sandy Siesta Beach was just across the street, walking distance to grocery store, and dining.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Siesta Key - Newly Renovated! Get the Most for Your Money!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33479vbi
(718)344-0175
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
ohio
5

Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We stayed at this beautiful condo December 2009. The condo has every appliance you could possibly need, plenty of linens, glasses, beach chairs. Located across the street from Siesta beach. The crosswalk to beach can be challenging at times depending on what time of day.. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
Helpful votes: 3/3