Tahoe Keys house rental - Beautiful waterfront view home on peaceful channel with DOCK & ramp; pedal b
Beautiful waterfront view home on peaceful channel with DOCK & ramp; pedal b
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Tahoe Keys House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This is a beautiful, immaculate 2 story home in the center of prestigious Tahoe Keys (great location) - PEDAL BOAT - LIVING AREA & MASTER BEDROOM UPSTAIRS with great views. Fully and beautifully furnished with quality linens, furniture, art, and appliances. An ideal Vacation Rental Winter & Summer - Near all outdoor activities - eat, read, BBQ, relax, visit, and play games on the 3 great outdoor living areas and spacious lawn with big pine trees adjacent to the water edge - A Beautiful Luxury home - in Tahoe Keys - with 3 QUEEN Bedrooms (new mattresses) (sleeps 6 Adults) and 2 bathrooms. Approx 2000 sq ft. If you are looking for a clean and well equipped home at a terrific price with WiFi provided (bring your laptop!) ............... this is it.

This home is perfect for your VACATION - with all THE TAHOE KEYS RESORT AMENITIES at your disposal for a small fee. Indoor & outdoor pools - Spas - Table Tennis - Tennis Courts - Private Beach - Kids Play Ground - Gym!!! There's room for everyone (limit 6 adults) with tons of PRIVACY included. The Tahoe Keys Resort has all the amenities to make your vacation one to remember.

TAHOE KEYS RESORT IS LAKE TAHOE'S PREMIER RESIDENTIAL COMMUNITY. (Established 35 years ago) It is a private waterfront community situated on 750 acres, laced with 11 miles of inland waterways, Tahoe Keys is made up of mostly private homes - there are several blocks of condominiums - all residences have access to the common amenities/areas. Tennis Courts, Indoor and outdoor pools, private beach, children's play area. Tahoe Keys has the largest inland marina on Lake Tahoe with powerboat rentals, chandlery, sport fishing charters, jet skiing. Renters need to acquire passes for a nominal fee to use the facilities at THE KEYS. (Remember to bring your Rental Contract with you.)

(South Lake Tahoe Vacation Home Rental #004711)

Keywords: Luxury Waterfront home, with dock, beautifully decorated, close to ski resorts, casinos, bicycle & hiking , Located in Middle of Tahoe Keys, Single Family Residence at South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 334285 in Tahoe Keys, California

Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Lebanon, Oregon
5

Had a great time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Extremely clean and comfy home!! The house was fully stocked. The beds were great - we felt right at home. We did go and play everyday so we didn't stay at home much. We really would love to come back in the summer time. The Keys looked fun to play around in.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Sweet Home, OR
4

Camping Crew

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house was beautiful and very well stocked. The dock was right off the back lawn with a fenced area to keep young children away if needed. Beautiful patio and deck area, although it was snowing so we didn't get a chance to use the outdoor furniture. The house is well designed for couples or families with children. It is located not far from shopping areas, but the neighborhood was quiet and we really enjoyed our stay there!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Such a wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is such a beautiful, cozy place to spend your time! Linda has put into a lot of work and taste! You can find all you need there! From Shampoo,soap to all kinds of dishes and etc. And everything is very clean!
I wish I could stay for longer, we will be back! for sure very soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Cute and cozy - Perfect Christmas experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The house is very spacious. The bedrooms are very nice decorated and everything is REALLY just like in the pictures.
Everything is provided: Soap, shampoo, towels, laundry supplies and you can even find some food like lots of seasoning, coffee, sugar and all purpose flour in the kitchen.
In the kitchen you can find pretty much everything you need to prepare any meal, from small tools to kitchen appliances.
You can find lots of party games in the living room, which is great to play with family and friends by the fireplace, while you watch the snow fall right outside the big balcony that can be accessed directly from the living room / kitchen.
During Christmas the house is all decorated and there is a nice and tall Christmas tree.
From the yard you can walk to the pier and watch the ducks.
Very calm and beautiful neighborhood. Also it is near to ski stations.
We had a great time there, definitely worth the price.
Just lovely.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Castro Valley, Ca
5

Our favorite place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I really can't think of anything to make this rental home better (other than it being my home! just kidding!). Linda has done such an amazing job on it. We love the new shower and the kitchen is so open and light. The new windows, the new fireplace and arrangement of the living room are just right. The beds are so comfortable and the towels soft and everything is SO CLEAN! The place was impeccable. The location is great, the private beach fun, the views, the walk/bike path is such a great way to spend time as a family together, and the proximity to food, shopping, beaches makes this a great place for a vacation! ~Kendra~
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Bay Area, ca
5

Clean, beautiful, warm Tahoe home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband and I highly recommend this home. It was VERY clean and comfortable. Linda was a pleasure to work with and was very accommodating to my family. This house is close to casinos and lake and is perfectly located in Tahoe keys. This house was great in the winter, and will be fantastic during the summer.
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Jose
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We were really pleased with how welcoming the home was. The amenities were perfect and more than we could dream of. it truly felt like we where on a vacation. The location was perfect and we loved the neighborhood. We want to make this a tradition.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Modesto, Ca
5

Wonderful long weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had the pleasure of staying here with another couple for a long weekend. We had a wonderful time relaxing on the deck, reading and watching the duck and geese. Beautiful home, great beds and great location! Hope to be able to rent this home again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
El Dorado Hills
5

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this wonderful vacation home called "Ducks Landing" in the beautiful Tahoe Keys. It met every one of our needs. The owner, Linda Teeter, has taken great care to equip and decorate this waterfront home, and that is what makes it such a wonderful place. From the very comfortable beds, the comfy and relaxing layout, the tranquil colors, the fully stocked kitchen, wonderful back deck and patio overlooking the lagoon which is situated in a tranquil setting (and being near the end of the lagoon you have a lot of privacy). It was a joy to just hop on our boat and be on Lake Tahoe in a matter of minutes. Linda is wonderful to work with and we will come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely Waterfront Home -Private Dock, Pedal Boat,Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334285vbi
661 406-1517
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Reno, Nevada
5

Pure Serenity

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We spent a week in the middle of July. Loved being able to dock our boat right in the backyard. Tastefully decorated and really comfy beds! The towels were amazing too! We would definitely rent this beautiful home again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers