Tampa condo rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Tampa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Extravagance has never been so affordable. Welcome to our Designer Affordable Escape. Whether you're the CEO of Microsoft or family of 6 looking to escape for a wonderful vacation our home is designed and furnished for ALL people!!

We are minutes from downtown Tampa, Ybor City, Channelside, Bayshore, New Tampa, and South Tampa all because of our superior location. In no time at all you can be shopping the 3 wonderful malls we have, then scurry over to Hyde Park for a culinary enlightenment, and cap off the day with a wonderful stroll along Bayshore enjoying the breath-taking views of the bay.

While home you can enjoy our wonderful tropical patio, a 52in HDTV in the living and 32in HDTV in the master along with a blue-ray player, Resort Pool with pool side cabanas and lounging, sand volleyball and tennis courts, 24 hr Fitness Center, and so much more!!!

Call today to make a reservation or gather more information!!!

Extravagance has never been so affordable. Spacious open floor plan.

5 Reviews of Property 334071 in Tampa, Florida

VRBO 334071
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
VRBO 334071
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334071vbi
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

Wonderful Vacation Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved the condo! It was the perfect size with plenty of room. We took full advantage of the pool that was almost right outside our door. It was furnished very modern and comfortable! The management was very friendly and helpful and we were greeted when we arrived. It was very close to the beaches (45 min) and really close to the Lowery Zoo and Theme Parks. We traveled with our 21 month old daughter and there was even a playground for her to enjoy. We can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
VRBO 334071
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334071vbi
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Anchorage, AK
5

Excellent place !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family had such a nice time here.Appartment is in a great shape, very clean, and has all amenities for a pleasant stay ( washer, dryer, dish washer, hair dryer, iron) The pool is few feet away from appartment. Area is clean, well maintained. Neysa ( manager) was very kind and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
VRBO 334071
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334071vbi
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pensacola, Florida
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
It's close to Brandon mall, all kinds of restaurants and shopping. It's not too far from the highway to get to downtown Tampa and attractions.

The decor, furniture and rooms were beautiful. We were blown away by how clean everything was. The beds were extra comfy. We loved having to kitchen to cook meals, and make coffee in the morning. we loved that it was on the main floor so we didn't have to climb any stairs with our luggage. The pool was great! The pool was only a couple dozen steps away.

I would definitely recommend this property to friends or family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
VRBO 334071
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334071vbi
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Palmetto, GA
5

Excellent condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We are very particular about where we stay. The property was in a nice area and was bright and beautiful inside. The condo is even more beautiful than the pictures. The television is huge!!! The beds are comfortable! The pool is very nice too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
VRBO 334071
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334071vbi
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Florida
5

my stay in brandon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
i had to spend a month in brandon while my house was being repaired. i found that this two bedroom condo was very comfortable. it was beautifully furnished and had everything that i needed in there. there was a very nice screen lanai in the front. the TV's were great. the complex the condo was in was very nice and quiet. It was also located very close to shopping and entertainment and major roadways.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5