Liberty Village villa rental - Pool Area and deck, seats for 8
Pool Area and deck, seats for 8
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Liberty Village Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

1169 Liberty Hall Drive is a privately owned spacious 4 bedroom vacation home with a private 24ft x 14ft south facing swimming pool with Lanai, located in the beautiful Liberty Village development.

Great care has been taken in the furnishing of 1169 with the aim of making a true 'Home from home' environment in luxury surroundings. As well as offering stunning value for money, staying in 1169 offers both the comfort and privacy unavailable in hotel rooms.

1169 is less than 15 minutes from Disney and 25 minutes from Universal, and with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms this elegant and spacious vacation home is the perfect solution for large family groups sleeping up to 10 guests.

Keywords: Vacation, Lake view, Pool, Heated Pool, Kissimmee, Orlando, Disney, Universal,Family, Luxury, Double Garage, Wifi, Broadband,

30 odd years of plumbing business with my business partner now both retired and enjoying holidays I am now running the renting out of our villa

BILL WHITSON purchased this villa in 2005

our villa is in a great position over looking lake, properties to the sides of ours do not overlook ours, handy for all restaurants , shopping, grocery store and theme parks

All on one level suitable for elderly ,birds around lake all day and they just love being fed

14 Reviews of Property 333979 in Liberty Village, Florida

Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Exceeded my expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We were a group of 2 families / 11 people (4 adults plus 7 girls ages 10-16) and we had PLENTY of room in this spacious villa! We had everything that we needed. Plenty of bedding, pillows, fully loaded kitchen. The villa was clean, comfortable and welcoming! We visited SeaWorld and Universal during our stay. The drive was a very easy one - during the morning, the nights and even in the rain! There are even 2 separate outlet malls very close by.
I would definitely recommend this particular villa to anyone looking for a place in the vicinity!
And i must say that Bill is a sweet, cordial gentleman who was very helpful, attentive and easy to work with. Thanks for opening up your home away from home to my family and friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review Val , so pleased you like our home ,as you say we are close by lots of facilities to help you enjoy your time in Orlando and we do like our home to be as welcoming , comfortable and as well stocked as we can make it , you are welcome back anytime
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Grand Haven, Mi.
5

THE BEST THERE IS!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My wife and I are wrapping up our second year staying at this villa. Each year has been two weeks in duration in the February/ March time frame. We have spent many vacations in Florida over the years but none as comfortable as the accommodations this villa has to offer. It's as comfortable as our home is in every respect.

The pool deck is terrific. This time of year you can sun yourself from 10 a.m. to sunset. The patio has comfortable furniture for sunning, lounging or playing cards. The pool area is professionally cleaned weekly so there is never maintenance for visitors to deal with. The area is typically very quiet. My wife and I agree that it is the most relaxing vacations we have ever taken.

The villa is located very conveniently to all of the local attractions. You can hear the fire works from the Disney parks nightly. Within 8 miles or so you can find any number of fine dining restaurants from Applebee's to UNO's all along Hwy. 192.

We haven't quite left yet and are already planning our visit for next year. Bill is terrific to work with. We've never had an issue with anything. Thank you Bill for sharing your home with us.

Thank you,
Bob and Gay
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi again Bob ,and once again thank for the great review,you and Gay are welcome back anytime ,just let me know your dates for next year further down the line and I will mark off the calendar for you
We do like to think that the villa is handy to everything and you should also have everything in it ,just like home
Thank You
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Great place for our Vacationing Family of 7!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We loved it here! It was a short drive from Orlando International Airport. Easy to find location. In a great area, close to restaurants, stores and Theme Parks. The home is a clean and spacious with dishwasher, washer and dryer...all the things that make a vacation easier. The Pool was fabulous. My 8 yr old daughter ranked the pool in the backyard higher than the Magical Kingdom! The Homeowner was extremely helpful and easy to work with! We would recommend this property to all our friends and family who are looking to vacation in Orlando. We definitely would come back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer , thanks for the great review , but more than that we are really pleased that you enjoyed your time in our home You are more than welcome back anytime and I appreciate that you will recommend our villa to your friends
Thank you
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful unit; Terrific Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family (children and grandchildren) just returned from a two week stay in Kissimmee. The property was splendid, close to Disney (15 min), very well equipped and maintained, heated pool and spacious backyard pond view. The property owner could not have been any more gracious or accommodating. Communicating with him or the management company was beyond easy. I highly recommend the property; it met or exceeded our expectations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Larry , thanks for your nice review ,You Susan and your family are welcome back any time and I may accept your invitation to visit some time in the future. I did appreciate that you thought our Villa met with all your expectations as we like to have it that anyone coming to our villa should find all they need for a great time visiting Kissimmee/Orlando
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place to Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We made a last second decision to go to Florida. We were able to book this villa for 3 nights (all we needed) instead of an entire week! The owner was very easy to work with and seemed to care that his guests had what they needed. We will probably try to stay here next year when we go down!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Weybridge,Surrey, England
5

Lovely villa, even better in person

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We have just returned from a week in the villa and had a wonderful time. The pictures don't do the place justice. The villa is huge with lovely furnishings and overlooks a nice lake. Unlike some villas it is not near a noisy main road. It is within easy reach of the US192 and all that has to offer with resturants, attractions and supermarkets. We had pool heating as we went in April and there were no problems. The villa has great security lights if you return after dark which is a nice feature when you are unfamiliar with a new area. There is a washing machine and dryer if you need to do any washing and plenty of room to sit around. The villa has a really nice layout and we were very happy there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you review , please come back some time in the future, it was good to have you rent the villa (our home in the USA)

Bill Whitson
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Hickman, Ky
5

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The only thing I would change is the length of time we was able to stay. This was an amazing house loved the ducks by the pond that would greet us in the morning. We had a wonderful time the house was in a great location close to all the parks and close to the stores. When we go back we're definately staying there again!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Hewitt, TX
5

Clean, great location, great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed here for 3 nights when we were in the area for a family wedding. It was very clean, well supplied, and was very close to stores (we shopped at Walmart and Aldi).

It was spacious for our group of 7 (one set of grandparents and a family of 5). The second living area is great for spreading out in different groups (we had the girls in the front visiting while the guys played games in the kitchen area). The master bedroom is the most spacious. We did not pay to heat the pool, but our kids were able to swim anyway, although that is probably dependent on weather.

The owner was quick to respond to messages and answer questions, and was very pleasant to deal with.

I would recommend this as a very nice house with a more than reasonable rate.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
5

Excellent séjour!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Nous avons grandement apprécié notre séjour. La maison est très propre, bien entretenue et est pourvue de tout l'équipement nécessaire. De plus, elle est bien située, tout près des commerces: épiceries, pharmacies, restaurants et à une vingtaine de minutes de Disney. Les arrangements sont simples avec le propriétaire. Nous n'hésitons pas à recommander cette location.
We greatly enjoyed our stay. The house is very clean, well maintained and equipped with all the necessary equipment. In addition, it is well located, close to shops: grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants and about twenty minutes from Disney. The arrangements are simple with the owner. We would not hesitate to recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Welcoming Family Vacation Villa with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333979vb
00441316633577
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Grand Haven, Mi.
5

Terrific place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I spent two weeks this February in this 'home'. It is better than pictured. We spend a week or two each year in Florida and in the past we've stayed in condo's. Nothing we've ever stayed in compares to how comfortable this home is. It is nicely furnished throughout including the kitchen which has more utensils than our home. The home is nicely appointed with extensive art décor. The pool deck is very comfortable and always clean as the pool service visits weekly. There is nothing negative we can say about this home, only positive.....

My wife was so impressed that we are already making plans for next year. Thank you Bill for sharing your US home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway