Calabay Parc villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 5 Bedrooms + Office, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

Enjoy our villa which was built as the model home for the luxurious Calabay Parc community with all the upgraded amenities that the builder showcased. Enjoy a memorable vacation with top-of-the-line accommodations within the comfort of your own private villa. Our villa will add comfort and will be a place you look forward to coming home to, after a hot trek through Disney or a long day on the course. Come home and relax in the evenings in the sparkling crystal clean pool. Villa is located in Calabay Parc, which is a well planned community of luxury vacation homes on spacious sites with winding streets and a communal recreation park housing children play area, volleyball and nature trails. The villa is ideally located within 15 minutes of Disney World. Some major attractions including the Daytona Beach and Kennedy Space Center, Busch Gardens and the beaches on the Gulf Coast are accessible

Why the Owner Chose Calabay Parc: : Year Purchased: 2009 - Calabay Parc, which is a well planned community of luxury vacation homes on spacious sites with winding streets and a communal recreation park housing children play area, volleyball and nature trails.

More Details
Hide Details

Calabay parc, which is a well planned community of luxury vacation homes on spacious sites with winding streets and a communal recreation park housing children's play area, volleyball and nature trails.

25 Reviews of Property 333671 in Calabay Parc, Florida

Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 25 reviews
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Home from home!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Stunning large villa which we made full use of especially during tropical storm Andrea!!! All bedrooms, wardrobes and on suites are very spacious and for once there were plenty of hangers for your clothes. It was the first time we have had pool heating and would definitely recommend it especially for the little ones.

The free wifi also enabled us to keep in contact with our family back home which was lovely.

The games room was brilliant especially for the husbands who liked the pool table after a stressful day on the golf courses!!!! Lol.

The villa is open planned and very large with plenty of room for the little ones to run around and because the doors to the pool are alarmed they could run around as much as they wanted without having to be watched every second.

The cot was a blessing as we had a 13 month old with us and he slept soundly from the minute we got there so must be comfy.

Also the high hair was used daily which also came in very handy.

The air conditioning was a must and is in every room which is lovely especially as it was 94 degrees while we were there.

Linda from the management company is lovely and very helpful and lives just nearby and was on call 24/7 if needed.

All in all a very good holiday was had by all and oh yes no washing to come home to as it was all done before we came home !!!!

I would definitely recommend this villa and would not hesitate in using it again in future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Stratford, Ontario
5

Loved the place and plan on going back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We flew down from Ontario Canada and we were not disappointed. The home looks exactly like the pictures, but better. The maintenance team was fantastic. When we called they always answered or called back right away and if something needed to be fixed someone was there ASAP, amazing!!

We felt at home. The home was clean, spacious, and everything that we needed was there. We were a family of 10 (2 kids and 8 adults) and everyone was blown away at how amazing and beautiful your home is, the location the landscaping.. beautiful. We took advantage of everything, the pool and hot tub, the game room and the jet tub in the master bedroom. They were fantastic to have around on a day when we just wanted to stay home and relax or after a day of walking. Your home is in a great location. Private, close to Disney, Universal, Wal-Mart, the highway and all the great outlets, which we took full advantage of.

The only thing I would recommend is that some of the cooking utensils be replaced, they were a little worn out, other then that - PERFECT!

WE PLAN ON RETURNING TO YOU HOME AND ARE MORE THEN HAPPY TO RECOMMEND IT TO OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS, (whom have already asked and are making plans to go down in the next year or two).

PS. We've been home since the 16th and our 2 boys are already asking to go back to the vacation house!!! We keep telling them that we plan on it in the future!!! THANK YOU for making us feel so welcome in your home!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

We will be Back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We travelled from the UK for a week with high expectations and we were not disappointed. We have stayed in other villas in this area but this has been the best. Easy to get to, close to attractions, clean with good quality furnishings. We will be back and we have no hesitation in recommending this villa.
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Amazing Property and Awesome Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I wanted to let you know personally how great of an experience we had at your place this week during our Trade Show in Orlando. I attended with 3 other executives who were all blown away with the property as well. I’ve been staying in various Orlando area pool homes over a period of nearly 10 years for both business and family vacations. I must tell you that this has been the best experience that I’ve had to date. Not only was the house impeccable, well equipped, exceptionally clean, private and all household items operating in excellent repair but, personally meeting your local Management team rounded out the total experience. There was enough privacy for all of us to be comfortable during the visit with plenty of bathrooms and large beds.

I actually left a bag by accident at the house when we left on our final day and the Property Management team was nice enough to take the time to figure out how to track me down and personally make sure that I could get my stuff back before leaving Orlando! I was truly taken back by these efforts. There is truly a benefit by having your Management group in the same neighborhood as the rental property, that's for sure.

We used all the amenities... Gas Grill, Pool Table, Foosball, Hot Tub. Both my associates and I will definately be back to visit this house on both professional and personal business in the future and will “always” look into the homes of you and your family at Calaby Parc prior to ever considering anything else. Your standard is nearly impossible to match in my opinion. If you could pass this along to your property management group, I would certainly appreciate it.

KL
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Gaithersburg, MD
5

Wonderful Home near Orlando!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wow! This is just a super home! Everything was exactly as described- a very spacious and clean vacation home with everything that we could have wanted to make our vacation fabulous. Close to all the major parks- Disney, Universal, etc., plus some smaller fun ones like Legland and not too far from Busch Gardens in Tampa. We flew in to MCO and it took no longer than 30 minutes for us to arrive at the home. Everything went very smoothly and the home was just so nice- beds all made with fresh linens, plenty of towels, terrific pool, WiFi, great game room with pool table and football, and a big jetted whirlpool tub in the master bath which really eased the muscles after a long day at the parks. It was a very quiet neighborhood and we spent the better part of one of our precious vacation days just relaxing and enjoying a restful, fun day at the house. Perfect for when your family needs a break from the zippity-do-dah of the parks. Shopping centers including grocery store and Walmart were close by to stock up on breakfast foods and other items for a little cost savings on meals. Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. We did dine out locally several evenings and there are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity. We did have one tiny problem- the lid on the washer get stuck in the locked position one day, and management was very responsive and the problem was solved with one quick phone call. We had a great stay at this home and would definitely stay here again. Our family highly recommends this home!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

140 Calabay Parc

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This villa was all that it was proposed to be and more. Everything one might need is for a stay away from home is available and clean. The pool was inviting and very clean, even had some pool toys available for use. Our family will return to this villa for sure. Thanks Shirley for the use of your beautiful villa.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

TRIP TP FLORIDA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
IT WAS GREAT TO SEE SOMETHING ON THE INTERNET IN PICTURES AND WHEN I GOT THERE I WAS SUPRISED THAT IT WAS BETTER THAN THE PICTURES.

I HAD 4 KIDS UNDER 11 AND THEY LOVED THE POOL AFTER A LONG DAY AT THE PARK.

CLOSE TO ALL ATTRACTIONS.

THE HOUSE WAS BETTER THAN A 5 START HOTEL.

I HAVE RECOMMENED IT TO FRIENDS AND IF I COME BACK TO THE ORLANDO AREA I WILL PLAN TO STAY HERE AGAIN.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This home was exactly as it is pictured online. This is a very beautiful home, and very clean. The neighborhood was very quiet, yet it is very close to anything you need. Everyone had plenty of space and privacy. We spent the week going to Disney World, and it was such an easy drive there. We have already recommended this villa to some of our friends and family who will be traveling to this area in the future. We would not hesitate to stay here again. Shirley was very helpful and accommodating, and made everything from the beginning and end of our stay very easy.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Covington, Louisiana
5

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
One word..."WOW!"...what a beautiful home! Our family had a wonderful time at your home. This house is so spacious, enough room for everyone to have their own space. I loved all the decorating details. We have rented other homes, condo's and townhomes before and this takes the cake! We did have a little mix up on the night we arrived, but it was handled immediately and quickly...Thank You! The house is very clean (incl. the carpets) and VERY well maintained.

The house is located in a "non-conjested" area. Close to Disney property, about 15 minutes. There are alot of restaurants nearby as well as grocery stores and other shopping. After spending Christmas week at Disney (do not recommend), it was so nice to get away from all the chaios! I felt very safe in this area, and the streets are lighted very well.

We loved the pool and game room. My husband and I loved playing pool many times, and while watching our "Saints" play on the large flat screen TV.The only recomendation I have for the owners, is to upgrade the frying pans. They were a little worn, other than that, there were plenty of dishes, cookware and glasses.

I would highly recommend and will definately rent again if we return to this area!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa - 5 Bedrooms/Pool/Game Room - Former Model Home in Calabay Parc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333671
+1 515 865-2008
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Covington, Louisiana
5

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
One word..."WOW!"...what a beautiful home! Our family had a wonderful time at your home. This house is so spacious, enough room for everyone to have their own space. I loved all the decorating details. We have rented other homes, condo's and townhomes before and this takes the cake! We did have a little mix up on the night we arrived, but it was handled immediately and quickly...Thank You!

The house is located in a "non-conjested" area. Close to Disney property, about 15 minutes. There are alot of restaurants nearby as well as grocery stores and other shopping. After spending Christmas week at Disney (do not recommend), it was so nice to get away from all the chaios!

We loved the pool and game room. My husband and I loved playing pool many times, and while watching our "Saints" play on the large flat screen TV.

The only recomendation I have for the owners, is to upgrade the frying pans. They were a little worn, other than that, there were plenty of dishes, cookware and glasses.