Glendale house rental - Infinity Edge Pool with Cave Under Waterfall
Infinity Edge Pool with Cave Under Waterfall
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Glendale House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 10

Relax in your own backyard resort. Complete with pool, hot tub and all the toys needed for that overdue vacation. There are so many ways you can unwind in this extremely elegant back yard. Try your luck fishing off the dock or at home in your very own game room pool table, shuffle board and more. Perhaps even take your pontoon boat out for a sunset cruise. However you unwind, you will do it in style in this magnificent getaway home away from home.

13 Reviews of Property 333653 in Glendale, Arizona

Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
Chicago south suburbs
5

Family Vacation Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a great home for us to bring our children and grandchildren to get out of the cold. The outdoor area is just amazing! The pool and spa are heated to appropriate temperatures. The property manager was very accessible and accommodating. The property is well maintained. The only negative was that the fans in the bedrooms are on one speed and not very quiet, but having control of the air conditioning helped. Fran if you could, please add citrus juicer and a martini shaker for our next stay! That was about all this kitchen is missing. We highly recommend this property to large groups including families with children of all ages. Thank you so much for renting out this great home.
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
5

PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our entire family stayed here in January and everyone was thrilled. It is a fabulous house with so many amenities. We were all extremely comfortable and felt right at home. The patio, pool, spa, kitchen, game room and master bedroom (I guess that includes everything!!) were fantastic. We would rent this again in a heartbeat. Way beyond our expectations. Thank you, thank you, thank you for the opportunity to rent your home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
5

Awesome home! Something for everyone.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had 5 adult couples that came down for the Phoenix Open. We all loved the house and the location was great. Short distance to the 101 highway. The house was prefect and was more then we hoped for. There was plenty of space and something to do for everyone. We enjoyed the game room, soaking in the hot tub, lounging by the pool, sunset boat rides, the beautiful scenery and watching the super bowl. All the bedrooms were comfortable and we really enjoyed having individual bathrooms. The only suggestion that we have is to install a larger battery in the boat or have a back up. We ran out of juice and had to do some paddeling to get back. We laughed and had a good time though. Fran was great to work with and we are looking forward to our stay next year.

Sincerely,

The Fivesome from Denver
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
5

First Timers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our first home rental and it was everything we could have hoped for and more. The listing description was exactly as stated on the website. We highly recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
5

Great Spot to Relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This property was everything as described and more. Our group of seven was comfortable and had all amenities we needed. The pool and outdoor cooking areas were spacious and well equipped - we spent most of the days either in the pool or in the shaded lounging area. The kitchen space was easy to work in and provided close outside access. We loved the game room - pool, shuffleboard and pinball. Driving from the airport was no problem and the location provides easy access on and off the freeway. We had a wonderful time and would absolutely recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
Las Vegas, Nevada
5

LOVE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Had a great time. the pontoon and the pool are great. The house was comfortable and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked - just get some groceries and you're good to go. Plan on coming back
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
Marengo,Illinois
5

perfect choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This was the perfect house for three couples . Something for everyone . Pool, hot tub, game room, pontoon boat, bicycles. Everything was high quality. What a comfortable oasis in the desert! The only thing that could have been even more perfect would be a home audio system . It wouldnt surprise me if that is already in the future plans because the owners have thought of everything. Thank you for sharing your home!!! We are in the process of booking for 2012 with the same 3 couples . Cant wait to come back!!!!!
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
Yuma, Arizona
5

Wow, what a great vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We rented this home/resort for a family gathering/graduation. We had 6 adults and two children staying five days. This home lives up to the pictures, it is beautiful. We only needed to bring in food and personal toiletries. I t is located very close to shopping and restaurants. Fran could not have been more helpful answering emails and checking on us when we arrived. I will definitely look into home rentals in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
San Diego
5

Family reunion for graduation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My family decided instead of getting a hotel for our stay in AZ we would look at vacation rentals for the sake of having our own kitchen, laundry, etc. I started looking at bargain places to stay..(150) a night or so. All I can say is after I found this property online it was quite a bit more than we were looking to spend but we dont get to see our family often and I wanted to do something memorable, well this property is far beyond memorable, it is down right luxurious. From the entry to the lake to the game room to the kitchen everything was perfect, this home is immaculate. We didnt leave the home for four days and was heart broken when we did.

So here is my review. Dont look any further...reserve now....this is an experience to rival no other. We own a beautiful home in San Diego but is dwarfed in comparison, the attention to detail is next to none. Thank you Fran and Warren for everything and look forward to our reservation next year we will most definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury home with pool, spectacular sunsets and lots of entertainment.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333653
+1 623 561-5262
Glendale Arizona
5

Beautiful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family rented this home and it greatly exceeded out expection! This home has everything and it has something for everyone. My sons loved the pool table, the entire family had competitions on the pinball machine, evening cruses on the boat and the pool is a great size for even a family of 5 with 3 teenagers. The location was great for day trips to Sedona, the Out of Africa Park and horse back riding. There is even a computer with internet access that the kids could use to complete their homework they had over spring break and I could print our airline boarding passes.
The house was well furnished with great beds, everything you needed in the kitchen, bikes, fishing poles, pool toys. Plus the neighborhood was great! I have stayed in many rental homes this was the best.

Thank you for sharing your home with us, we will be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1