Tannersville house rental - Hot tub in the three season room. Very relaxing!
Hot tub in the three season room. Very relaxing!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps22
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tannersville House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3.5 bath, sleeps 16-22

The best way to contact us is by sending an inquiry! We have midweek specials and last minute offers that are impossible to quote on the website! Please send an inquiry for an exact quote!

Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!

Family reunion or a weekend getaway, you will love our completely renovated 5 bedroom/3.5 bath house. This property is our own vacation home and we would love to share it with you!!! Six people HOT TUB, propane/charcoal (year around), beautiful outside furniture around the fire pit, an amazing deck with patio furniture, picnic table and SUNBEDS, an A/G OUTSIDE POOL, beautiful swing set, game room with 9 foot pool table, a casino table and a 46' TV with karaoke will make your vacation unforgettable!!! Kids living room with another 46' TV with WII and another Home theater system as well as toys and play area will allow you to relax while kids are 'occupied' :) Linens are provided for each guest. Our starter kit (paper towels, toilet paper, dishwasher detergent, garbage bags, shampoo and conditioner and hand soap) will get you started for your stay here. You will enjoy our fully equipped kitchen, stocked with pots, pans, dishes, utensils, spices etc. Enjoy skiing, hiking, water park, paint ball, Casino, shopping or just reading your favorite book by the fireplace or outside by the fire pit. Free WiFi, Netflix, front patio, an amazing back deck with hammocks and a picnic table will make your vacation stress free and relaxing.

SUMMER STUFF!!!: CAMELBEACH WATER PARK is at the base of Camelback Mountain and it is fantastic!

Split Rock resort and Golf Club (YEAR ROUND INDOOR WATER PARK) - Family Waterpark is about 30 minutes drive in Lake Harmony, PA. This complete indoor water park features attractions for all ages. The water park IS OPEN TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC. Overnight accommodations are not required for use of the park.

Other.: Camelbeach water park, Pocono Raceway, paintball, spas, miniature golf, Premium Shopping Outlets, Casino and much more!!!

Casino and shopping.: Mount Airy casino resort is 10-15 minutes away and offers table games, slots and entertainment.

We welcome events: Birthdays, weddings etc up to 100 people! Email for more info.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 333579 in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 33 reviews
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
5

One of the best New Years!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
It was one of the best group vacations I have ever had in my life with very good friends of mine. We had around 20 people in the house and everybody absolutely loved it! We had enough space and all of us was very happy.
The house has everything you need to relax and enjoy.
Svetlana was always ready to answer any question I had without hesitation.
The fire place outside is amazing! We were out every night there. We played pool, poker, watched movies, used jacuzzi, cooked on a grill. Everything is very well organized in the house and in perfect condition.
I will recommend this house to anybody who is looking for great time with their family or friends.
We are planning to be back at summer time and I'm sure we will have absolutely unforgettable time again! :)
Thank you Svetlana for making such a good job with every single detail we need for a good vacation.
Owner's Response: Thank you! I am glad you had a great time. We will see you back soon :)
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
5

Absolutely amazing! I felt at HOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Svetlana made our stay unforgettable. The rental process was easy and worry free (very explanatory and detailed instructions).

We arrived after a snow storm and found the driveway nice and clean which was a surprise since we had to shovel the driveway last year at another house we rented. The house was spotless and organized and looked BETTER than on pictures!

What amazed me the most is how much EXTRAS they offer. The kitchen had everything! We found ton of spices, vegetable oil, olive oil, coffee, coffee filters, tea, sugar, honey, condiments, salad dressings PLUS a full pantry (cereal, flour, pasta, canned food and much more). They have wine glasses, plates, pots and pans (GOOD ONES), slow cooker, waffle maker ETC. It felt as though they moved out for us to have a weekend getaway!

Bathrooms had toilet paper, tissues, Q-tips, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, shaving cream etc. Again at other homes we rented in the Poconos over the years we didn't even get toilet paper.

I don't think it cost much, but it is so thoughtful to have it all at the house. It makes traveling so much easier. We even had baby powder and wipes on the changing table.

Everyone had so much fun. The grandparents were reading books by the fire place, kids were playing in the children's play room right next to the kitchen (ton of toys and TV with cable and old cartoons on VCR). Our older kids were in the game room every day. Pool table, casino, hot tub, darts etc.

We had a small issue, which was resolved within an hour. Svetlana was very helpful and responsive. Again a huge difference from a management company. About 3 years ago we were locked out from our rental (the key was not in the lock box when we arrived), we had to wait over 4 hours for someone to let us in. Thankfully it was Summer time.

We are planning an event at the house in September (grandparents 50th anniversary). I am so excited! We will try to get out for a weekend in the summer as well.
Owner's Response: Susan, thank you for such a wonderful review. I can't wait to plan the event with you. It will be great.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
5

Home away from home, definitely!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This home is amazing! I went with a group of 8 adults and 7 kids and we all slept comfortably with plenty of extra room for surprised guest that may want to spend the night. This home is equipped with all your daily needs as advertised. We originally went on this vacation with plans to visit Camel Back Beach, but realized once we got there that the house had more than enough activities to keep us occupied during our entire vacation. House was very clean with helpful notes around the house and yard on how to control certain devices. We definitely felt the hospitality.

My family and I would like to thank Svetlana very much for letting us enjoy her familiy's beautiful vacation home and making us feel at home. This is by far one of the best vacations I have ever had. I would be planning a revisit.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
5

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We really enjoyed out vacation at your home. The pictures look just like the home. It was very clean, cozy, relaxing, everything you need is right there, and it felt like home. We didn't get a chance to enjoy the hot tub or pool because it was cold to us, but we enjoyed the pool table and the children enjoyed the toys. Mrs. Svetlana you are great and we really appreciate you.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
5

April Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This home was well appointed, clean and comfortable. The owner was easy to communicate with and was very helpful.
Pleasant stay and would recommend to others!
Owner's Response: Colleen, glad to hear you had a great time.

We hope to see you back soon to enjoy new additions to the house. We now have a beautiful stone patio with stone fire pit, a brand new deck with sunbeds and hammocks and, of course, our new above ground pool!!!

Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
Putnam Valley, New York
5

Great House to stay for a vacations- Bart Juliano

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The house is everything that it claims to be and more! It is clean, everything is there for your use. When u walk in you just have to drop off your luggage in your room and start enjoying the house. There is a pool table that i know me and my cousins used non stop, ping pong tables, and cards dice, casino chips and more, we even had a Texas Holdem tourney in the dining room... The outside is great, there is a grill with a charcoal extension as well as a smoker, practically brand new! The hottub is huge and VERY CLEAN!!! Overall this was a great experience and Svetlana is always available to answer your questions whether by phone or email, and as long as u follow a few simple rules your stay should not only be relaxing and comfortable, but fun and exciting at the same time!!! Thank You Svetlana!!!

Bart Juliano
Owner's Response: Bart, thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy you could enjoy our home with your family.
We are working on additional features... like extending a deck and adding a stone patio with stone fire pit outside.... we will have hammocks and sun beds in the yard for the summer season :)
Hope to see you back soon.
Thank you again for the review and for leaving the house in such a great shape!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
5

House Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was a great place to stay. The house is very big, it can fit a lot of people so that's a really good thing and everything was clean and organized. It has everything you need and in a very comfortable environment. I liked the flexibility of the owner, since we couldn't check in early she let us stay until late the day we left. We stayed here last year, and I think we will do it again next year. I like that it's really close to Camelback mountain and a casino we found on the way. I would definitely recommend this place to someone else.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
New York
4

Cozy getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The house felt very cozy and family-friendly. There were lots of activities for everyone to do for all ages; had a hot tub, pool table, karaoke, wii, etc. The kitchen was spacious and had enough plates, cups, etc. for everyone (We were a party of 10). Had lots of beds, linen, even extra air beds if needed (although some beds were more comfortable than others). Place looks just like the pictures - except when we went during the holiday season, there were Christmas decorations which made the house even cozier!

Everything was labeled and easy for the guests to read/find/use. Great place to stay for a getaway!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
5

Best house for a fun weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I chose this home to go skiing at Camelback Mountain with my friends and family and could not have picked a better place to stay. Everything was clean and organized, and the house had all the amenities I could think of, and it was in the perfect location. I would definitely recommend this house and I look forward to staying there again!
Owner's Response: Thank you!!! I am glad you and your family enjoyed our home! We hope to see you back soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly renovated! Fire place, Hot tub, A/G pool and a game room!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333579
+1 8624852555
Tannersville Camelback
4

Great week

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Beautiful, well-kept house, with lots to do, and plenty of surrounding attractions!
Helpful votes: 1/1