Borrego Springs condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Borrego Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 5 +

No matter what your desire you’ll find it here in the fabulous gated community of Montessoro and the surrounding Borrego Valley. Soaking up the sun, golf, hiking, swimming, tennis, biking, enjoying stunning desert views or simply stargazing, your choices are many in this desirable desert community. This home is located directly across from the pool area which features a separate spa, community BBQ’s, an ice machine, bathrooms, covered area with table, chairs and lounge chairs and easy access to the tennis courts. Some of the highlights of this striking desert area include the Anza Borrego State Park, desert jeep tours, springtime wild flower viewing, monthly organized hikes, and viewing the stunning metal sculptures in the Galleta Meadows displayed throughout the Borrego Valley. Less than two hours from either Los Angeles or San Diego and within 30 minutes of the historic mining town of Julian.

NOTE: There is a 2 night minimum per stay.

Check-In is 4:00 pm

Check-Out is 11:00 am

Cancellation Policy: 14 days prior to stay for full refund; 50% refund if after 14 days prior to stay.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 333472 in Borrego Springs, California

Exceptional desert escape in a gated community with nearby golf, hiking & more!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Exceptional desert escape in a gated community with nearby golf, hiking & more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333472
(760) 787-3177 (California, USA)
Borrego Springs San Diego County
5

Beautiful location, lovely home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautiful location and a lovely home. Very cozy with everything you need provided. The desert sunsets were absolutely gorgeous. Will definitely stay here again.
business
Exceptional desert escape in a gated community with nearby golf, hiking & more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333472
(760) 787-3177 (California, USA)
Borrego Springs San Diego County
5

Spectacular

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I have enjoyed many a VBRO/Homeaway excursions and this was probably the best value of all. The pictures do not do justice to this patio home. The furnishings were comfortable and most attractive and the unit was well stocked which was a huge savings on staple items. We so enjoyed the pool/spa and tennis courts conveniently located across from home. The views from the patios are truly amazing of the desert oasis and flora. You will so enjoy your stay and we shall be back.
business
Exceptional desert escape in a gated community with nearby golf, hiking & more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333472
(760) 787-3177 (California, USA)
Borrego Springs San Diego County
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have stayed at Desert Vista a few times during the year and love the changes in the desert landscape and weather. You have the convenience of being close to town, hiking & spending a day in Julian or enjoying the pool located right across the way. Natures best include views of the mountains, desert and on a clear night, which is often, it is a star gazers dream. We look forward to spending our weekends there and would recommend this vacation home to others. Many amenities included.
business
Exceptional desert escape in a gated community with nearby golf, hiking & more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333472
(760) 787-3177 (California, USA)
Borrego Springs San Diego County
5

The best place to stay in Anza Borrego!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This is our second time staying at this wonderful place. We loved it and the entire family was delighted. The apartment is wonderful, spacious, well furnished with everything one could possibly need, the garden with desert view is the best part of it all. We loved being right across the street from the jacuzzi, pool and tennis courts. Kids and adults had the time of their life!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exceptional desert escape in a gated community with nearby golf, hiking & more!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333472
(760) 787-3177 (California, USA)
Borrego Springs San Diego County
Northern California
5

Great Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a wonderful time and the house was the perfect basecamp for wildflower hikes, a day in Julian and relaxing by the pool. Very clean and comfortable. Can't wait to return next spring!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3