West Palm Beach condo rental - A view of the pool in front of unit
A view of the pool in front of unit
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

West Palm Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4, parking space included

At City Place in West Palm Beach. A well maintained fully furnished Condo unit with own terrace and direct access to an Oasis of pool area and adjoining gym. A perfect place to relax but only a step away from the lively atmosphere of City Place. Unit has well equipped kitchen, Cable TV, broadband Internet access, washer/dryer, and fresh linens. Master bedroom has queen bed, 2nd bedroom has two single beds and a desk to work on. The living area has sofa bed for an occasional guest.

The building has 24-hour security and valet parking. 1 parking space provided at covered secure parking. The private condo facilities include a beautifully landscaped pool and sun terrace, a Fitness Center overlooking pool, Business Center and a Club room. CityPlace is located only 5 miles from West Palm Beach International Airport, about 45 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport and 1.5 hours from Miami International.

For your convenience we can arrange airport collection and great value local car rental

13 Reviews of Property 333454 in West Palm Beach, Florida

Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
average rating of 4.909091 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

prado #522 great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I stayed in the this beautiful apartment for 6 weeks and had a fantastic time.
The apartment is very comfortable - 2 lovely main on suit bedrooms and are very well equipped with everything needed.
the position of the building is great in the center of the town close to great restaurants, movies and 2 minutes from the inter coastal but very quite.
the apartment is a very few steps from the wonderful swimming pool and the gym.
we highly recommend this apartment and believe it will make everybody's holiday a great one.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
4

GREAT LOCATION!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo! Everything was provided upon our arrival-all we needed to purchase was food. However, we found that we didn't need to purchase a lot of food because of the excellent restaurants within walking distance at City Place. The pool and exercise room were literally steps away on the same floor. The close location to shopping, movies, restaurants and beach made this vacation condo a wonderful place to relax and unwind. We look forward to our next visit!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
All the previous reviews motivated us to chose this condo and it was absolutely perfect.

Location couldn't be better with a 3 minute walk to CityPlace and maybe 5 minutes to Clematis. The free trolley coming back from Clematis also stops right in front. We knew City Place from previous visits to the area, but anyone not familiar would be pleasantly surprised by this shopping and leisure area.

So we picked this mainly on location, but the condo unit itself was perfect. Very good furniture, we all slept very well and there was a crib bed for our two year old. Excellent Wifi (Skype !) We had a rental car so the allotted parking space was perfect.

The pool, the pool area and the access to it from your own patio is fantastic. For the beach we would take the car. All the beach stuff you would wish for was in the apartment.

Dealing with Railli and the condo staff was also extremely pleasant. There is really not a bad thing to say about this rental.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

Gorgeous Prado Condo exceeded our expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This condo unit exceeded all our expectations. It is conveniently located on the pool level so all we had to do was walk out through our patio and be right at the pool/hot tub. The layout and especially the kitchen and very well designed. The bedrooms are good size and the closets are huge.
For anyone wanting a nice, modern, condo with a great location near City Place, I would highly recommend this unit.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

What a delight!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family which includes 3 girls, my husband and myself spent the entire month of July 2011 in Raili's condo. Before we even got there, she was so helpful in ensuring we had a crib, stroller, sandtoys, maps and all kid friendly items already placed in the condo. Our trip was perfect. Great walking to City Center for trolley rides, eateries, Barnes & Noble to keep up with summer reading. The pool was the main attraction and felt like we spent to month there. The staff was every helpful from finding us church services to helping us into the condo each week with our weekly food supply, which the condo was perfect to prepare light, nightly dinners and early breakfast. Raili was always on top of our needs, so we will be back this summer for sure.

Thanks Raili...the girls non stop talk about our special time in WPB!
Dave and Tina Jarc
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
5

Excellent experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The apartment exceeded my expectations and was in a great location for all needs
A 5star rating
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Canada
5

Great Place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Pics do not do this place justice! Beautiful garden view, nice cold AC, steps to the pool, walking distance to shops & the best restaurants, 5 min car ride to the beach, owner was very helpful, available, nice, friendly, & answered all our questions!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Québec,Canada
5

Only five minutes walk to City Place...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Hello Raili.

We have rented from march18, to april 18,2011, and we really enjoyed our stay at your condo. The pool area was well maintained and we have spent some pleasant time there.The unit is very confortable, and well furnished.
The people at the desk were helpfull and courteous at all time, and also the lady at the office at the arrival.I would recommend this unit for parents with kids, or two couples would be fine also. The building is very secure night and day.
Thanks again for making our stay memorable, we keep a very plaisant memory of you.

Claudette & Emile
Québec,Canada.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Ottawa, Canada
5

Padro Condo West Palm Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We would highly recommend the Padro Condo at West Palm Beach. We spend a month at the condo and really enjoyed the condo and West Palm Beach. The condo had a number of advantages being close to City Place, Worth St, Clematis St and about a 20 minute walk to very nice beaches at Palm Beach, We found the area a great place to walk and walked for three or four hours daily. The area is great for walking, beaches, shopping, visting, golf and relaxing.
The condo was also very nice and was well equipped in a nice building.The check-in and the check-out went very smoothly and the owner was pleasant to deal with. The condo was ideally located facing a very nice courtyard area with a very nice pool and spa area. There was also an excellent fitness center. The building was well kept up and the people at the front desk were very nice. The security of the building was excellent. We meet some owners of the building and found the building had a nice range of ages.
We will most likely return to West Palm Beach and this condo in the future. We had a added advantage of good weather from mid-Janaury to mid-February. I would suggest you book early to ensure availability of this very nice and well located condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury WPB Condo in City Place with own terrace by pool area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333454
+44 7770 367874
West Palm Beach Palm Beach County
Northants. UK
5

Condo reference 333454 -December 2010/January 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at West Palm Beach, and found the condo most suitable for our needs. It was great to to be able to sit outside on the patio area and be just a few feet from the pool. The garden area was lush and well kept.

We also liked the fact that the Prado Building was so ideally situated, near to City Place and access to all the major road/highways. City Place is just a few blocks from the condo, within easy walking distance and feels very safe, and has so much to offer,restaurants, shops, cinema, theatres and supermarket (Publix).

Palm Beach is also within easy walking distance, this we did several times to enjoy the sea,beach , Charlies Crab (restaurant), Hamburger Heaven(diner) not to forget the sights and shops of Worth Avenue.

We found the staff helpful and courteous at all times.
It was great having access to the computer suite in the the business centre.

We would recommend you condo to family and friends, and would certainly return.

We would like to thank you for all your help and yes we did achieve a tan.
Oh by the way, the kettle was much used,many thanks.



Kind regards,

Mary and Gill
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 6/6