Lahaina condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Kaanapali Shores #647, A Maui Vacation Condo Minutes from Front St. in Lahaina at one of Maui's Favorite Beachfront Resorts.

Welcome to my 1 bedroom 1 bathroom newly

remodeled home at Ka'anapali Shores Resort. The well-appointed interior includes upscale furnishings, custom lighting, stainless steel appliances, travertine flooring and large walk-in shower with granite vanity create a uniqueness unlike any other unit. It is distinctively designed with easy access in and out of the extra-large shower. I have added new flat screen TV's, both in the bedroom and living room. Great ocean views as well as the beauty of lush tropical gardens and swaying palms will enhance your vacation experience in this truly special suite. Read a book, have a meal or just watch the waves. Spectacular sunset and star-gazing too.

You will find my condo is at the top of the list to any Ka’anapali Shores in the one bedroom category, with an Ocean View. Even with the remodeling expense, my condo is offered at a competitive rate in comparison to the resorts posted rates. Our housekeeping service is unlike any other and we add the guarantee of a very clean condo, upon your arrival.

Ka'anapali Shores is one of Maui's favorite landmark beachfront resorts on the world-famous Ka'anapali North beach. This popular 10-acre resort has tennis courts, two swimming pools, two spa pools, pool-side restaurant and lounge with sweeping ocean views and a weekly Polynesian show. Visit the beauty salon and spa with massage services, gift shops, and privately owned fitness center. For your convenience there is a super market right across the street, additional shops and dining choices. The Farmer's Market is a 5 or so minute walk, just across from Honokowai Beach Park, to find organic and vegetarian groceries and deli items. You will pass the Fish Market on your walk. Prepare your items in your kitchen or at one of the two bbq areas at the resort.

· Ocean Front Property

· 6th Floor – Ocean View

· King bed with Queen Sofa Sleeper

· Tub and Shower, with Bath Amenities

· Fully Equipped Kitchen, with Stainless Steel Appliances

· Large TV in living room

· Completely Outfitted, to include Beach Towels and additional Linens & Towels

· Non-Smoking

· $155 Cleaning Fee applies

· $9 Daily Parking Fee paid direct to the resort

Keywords: Kaanapali Beach, sandy beach, full kitchen, complete resort amenities, two pools, across the street from a shopping center, good restaurants and shops close by.

Holiday Season: December 20, 2014 - January 4, 2015

We prefer a 14 night minimum stay during this time; however, we may be flexible depending upon availability, when booking one Holiday (Christmas Day or New Year's Day) and/or 'back to back' with another reservation. Please give us a call to discuss your options, prior to booking any airline flights.

More Details
Hide Details

I live in Redondo Beach California and would like to offer a special rate to all my fellow California neighbors. Please mention you would like the California special when booking my condo 7 nights or more, not including Holidays.

Diane D Gordon KSR647 purchased this condo in 2010

Awesome Resort, great view.

Relaxation is my first desire when coming to Maui. Location of the resort is great, walking distance to several other resorts and restaurants, across the street from Times Market Shopping Center, talk about convenience.

6 Reviews of Property 333389 in Lahaina, Hawaii

April $150n Best Kaanapali Shores 647 Amazing Remodel Contemporary Modern 1B/1B
average rating of 4.25 based on 6 reviews
business
April $150n Best Kaanapali Shores 647 Amazing Remodel Contemporary Modern 1B/1B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333389vb
+1 (808) 667-5900
Lahaina Maui
4

Great Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo was very comfortable, was upgraded nicely, and we felt like we were home. in our own island get-away. We didn't want to leave and would definitely book it again. The only negatives were that the carpet had a few ugly spots on it and if only the cleaners had used a spot cleaner on them, it would thave taken care of it and looked much better when we arrived. And, if only the palm tree could just be trimmed by one branch and the view would be fantastic.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April $150n Best Kaanapali Shores 647 Amazing Remodel Contemporary Modern 1B/1B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333389vb
+1 (808) 667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Anchorage, Alaska
4

Very comfortable & great location!

Very comfortable & great location!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at your Kaanapali Shores condo! This complex has a great balance of having the individual condo experience with the added amenities of a hotel. The condo was in great condition, and the beds (even the sofa bed) were very comfortable, with really nice sheets! The beach chairs, towels and boogie boards are a very nice addition, too. Thanks for the complimentary coffee - we enjoyed it very much!

Thanks!
Sara
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April $150n Best Kaanapali Shores 647 Amazing Remodel Contemporary Modern 1B/1B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333389vb
+1 (808) 667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Warsaw, Indiana
4

West Maui's Condo Resort. There is nothing else like it.

West Maui's Condo Resort. There is nothing else like it.
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a well appointed condo with updated Bath, kitchen and new shadow box indirect lighting in the living space to create a soft atmosphere. Comfortable for our two week stay.
We only found a few things I would fix if this were my unit. The dryer vent hose was not securely connected to the exhaust pipe so the dryer was venting into the room and made the air conditioning inadequate. I would also replace the living room carpet and have it professionally installed. It has a couple of large cuts in the center of the room. The oven took forever to heat. ??Low amperage?? I didn't move the fridge but it was only half way into its space, so it protruded into the kitchen a bit. And I was disappointed that the palm tree blocked our line of vision to the ocean. This is a nice, modern, clean condo with all the amenities you will need for that prized Hawaii vacation. You will enjoy all the comforts of home in this spacious condo close to all things West Maui has to offer. We will return to Kaanapali Shores in the future for a fourth visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April $150n Best Kaanapali Shores 647 Amazing Remodel Contemporary Modern 1B/1B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333389vb
+1 (808) 667-5900
Lahaina Maui
California
5

Home away from Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was my first time renting a condo from VROB and I am so glad I did! This condo was perfect in every way possible! It was clean, spacious, modern, comfortable, and so convenient! We felt like we were at home and when I trip was nearing the end, we were so attached to the condo and absolutely did not want to leave. Thank you so much for our pleasant stay at Kaanapali Shores! We will definitely come back to this condo! Cant wait!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
April $150n Best Kaanapali Shores 647 Amazing Remodel Contemporary Modern 1B/1B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333389vb
+1 (808) 667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very relaxing and beautiful view

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The room was very comfortable and clean. The modern Hawaiian decor added to the enjoyable experience of the vacation. Enjoyed it very much!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
April $150n Best Kaanapali Shores 647 Amazing Remodel Contemporary Modern 1B/1B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333389vb
+1 (808) 667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Kaanapali Shores 647

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I spent our first time in Hawaii at this location and we enjoyed our stay very much!
Helpful votes: 13/13