Hollywood house rental - Classic Florida Home
Classic Florida Home
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps aprox. 6 people

This beautiful 2 bedroom House, nestled in a big private lot surrounded by tropical landscaping, fruit and palm trees, private and quiet location, plenty of parking available, beautifully decorated fully equipped with everything needed and more.

Centrally located, close to downtown with lots of restaurants & entertainment available & Beautiful Hollywood beach just 3 miles away, plenty of activities, shopping and things to do.

Pet friendly property with lots of private backyard to enjoy.

This house features original Hardwood floors, stylish & fully equipped Kitchen with granite & stainless steel appliances, Contemporary decor, Central Air condition/Heat, and Brand new windows throughout the house with some extras like big private outdoor area with plenty of tropical trees,outdoor furniture,Gas grill, basketball hoop, bicycles,fosebal table, great for all ages.

Big detached fenced backyard to enjoy the Florida weather and great for pets provide the complete experience.

Living room with huge flat big screen TV, lots of channels and movies available, DVD player, radio/CD

WI Fi high speed Internet access

Master bedroom with queen size bed

second bedroom with 2 full size/double (bunk bed) , 1 single bed

and an extra cot if needed.

Living room with lots of windows, Flat Screen TV in every room of the house the house, DVD player,Radio/CD player, Sofa bed and a functional Dining room. Utilities included (electric,water). Cable TV (over 100 channels) WI FI High speed Internet. Fully equipped kitchen with all appliances, granite counter tops, high-end cabinets and stainless steel full appliances.

Master bedroom with Queen size bed, (comfortable Memory foam Mattress & down comforter)

Flat screen TV,Radio/alarm clock and ceiling fan.

2nd bedroom with a Modern Double size Bunk/loft Bed (bottom bed with memory foam topper) flat screen TV,alarm .

For extra sleeping accommodations,we have a single bed, a cot and a full size size sofa/bed in the living room. Kids can stay up late and watch their favorite shows or movies. Bathroom with walking shower tiled floor to ceiling, Hair Dryer, and small size basic toiletries provided.

Driveway that extends all the way to the back of the house and allows for plenty of parking.and privacy, also if you have a boat or RV there is parking available. You have free access and use of the Washer and Dryer which are located in the back and shared by a separate guesthouse. Plenty of private parking. No Smoking inside the house (outside is ok).

Big detached fenced backyard and private back area for adults, kids and pets to enjoy the outdoors

Will email more pictures or video, please inquire.

Se habla espanol.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 333355 in Hollywood, Florida

'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
warren, michigan
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house is exactly as the description says. It is very clean and perfectly decorated. This is the second time that myself, husband, dog and kitty rented this "home" The homeowner even left little gifts for our pets!!! We really hated to leave. If we come back to the area we will rent this home again!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Vacaciones fantásticas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Hemos pasado 5 días maravillosos en esta casa. Hemos estado 2 matrimonios con 2 niños y la estancia ha sido fantástica.La casa es muy acogedora, todo muy limpio y con todo lo necesario para pasar nuestras vacaciones allí. No se echa nada en falta.Uno se siente como si estuviera en su propia casa. Sin lugar a dudas un sitio muy recomendable pasa pasar allí unos días o una temporada y poder visitar Miami, sus playas y los alrededores de Hollywood.
Y también dar las gracias a Adriana por su amabilidad, paciencia y las facilidades que nos ha dado para poder alquilar su casa.Muchas gracias por todo y esperamos poder regresar algún día a tu casa.
César y Begoña
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Lelystad, Flevoland, Niederlande
3

Cosy holiday home

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a five night stay at this cosy holiday home in Hollywood. The house is located in a quiet street. The house was clean and provides everything you need. The contacts with the owner are very pleasant. She can be reached at all times if necessary. We didn't need it, but it was good to know. The Hollywood broadwalk and beach are approx. 10 minutes by car. A car is necessary. We would certainly recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Todo de 10

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Pasamos una semana maravillosa.La casa tiene todo lo necesario y mas también. Teníamos cosas básicas como café, azúcar, especies, aceite, sal etc, todo lo necesario para hacer ricas comidas, en esa fabulosa cocina.Los dormitorios súper amplios, con un guardarropas inmenso, todo súper prolijo y ordenado, cada cosa con su nombre,hasta una guia hecha por Adriana de lugares de compras y cosas interesantes para hacer y ver,el jardín hermoso y todo el barrio muy silencioso.La madre de Adriana una señora divina re cálida y muy amable, siempre atenta a cualquier necesidad de nosotros, mi hija jugaba mucho con sus hermosos gatitos.Pase un cumpleaños muy lindo.Gracias Adriana por todo, muy cálida y acogedora tu casa, nos veremos muy pronto

Carlos, sol y Claudia
Rosario, argentina
Owner's Response: Claudia, Muchas gracias, fue un placer conocerlos. Me alegra hayan disfrutado la casa y estadia. Siempre seran bienvenidos. Buena suerte con todos los proyectos y regresen pronto.

Claudia, thank you very much, it was a pleasure meeting you. I am glad you enjoyed the house and your stay. You will always be welcome. Good luck with all your proyects. Come back soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

More than we expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We wanted to have family vacation for a week in Florida with our two kids. Someone told me that I can rent a home for the price of two queen bedroom hotel. So we found this home online, contacted Adriana and easily made arrangements. As soon as we arrived all our worries disappeared. It was very clean and well-maintained with wonderful inside design. More than we expected. My wife liked it very much and kids too. House is fully equipped. All kinds of kitchen and beach stuff are available. We liked grill, porch area and mango trees:). In our opinion Hollywood beach was much better than Fort Lauderdale’s. Water was cleaner with fewer waves. The house is closed to Publix and Target. The listing description was accurate. We would defiantly stay again or recommend to our friends. We had great time staying there. Konstantin and Natasha, Moscow, Russia
Owner's Response: Thank you very much, I am glad to hear you enjoyed the house, location, amenities and beach. Our goal is to provide a pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Come back soon.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Orlando, FL
5

Amazing Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What other way to describe this vacation property other than "Amazing". Not only are the amenities awesome, the whole feel is an home away from home experience...the house is centrally located to everything, and has just about anything you can think of at your leisure. I simply loved it...Audriana job well done!!! Thank you for a beautiful stay in this wonderful property and I recommend this to any and everyone vacationing in the south Florida area..I can't wait to do it again!!! Simply Amazing Spot!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Cheyenne Wyoming
5

Comfortable and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My wife and I stayed at this house for the first week of June 2012 and we found the house to be very comfortable and relaxing. Adriana was a fantastic host and her mother (she lives in the cottage on the back of the property) was very nice and very gracious. She even offered fresh mango's from a very large mango tree in the back and they were delicious. The house had absolutely everything we needed for a wonderful and successful vacation. The home is located a mere 6 miles from Hollywood beach and it is truly beautiful. We will definitely be back and we recommend this home to anyone, single or family. Thank you Adriana!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
California-Colombia
5

Nice Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We spent about 9 days in South Florida with family members from South America, and we were very glad to choose this house, we truly felt that it was an extension of our own house, it was very confortable and clean, we have family members in the area and they came over almost every day, it was so easy to get to the house. You can tell from the way the owners keep the house that they are detailed-oriented people. They were very friendly and always on top of any requests. We highly recomend this place to anyone visiting South Florida looking for some comfort and great location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Bogota, Colombia
5

A Home away from Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
It was a total pleasure to stay at this property. I stayed with my family from Colombia and they still talk about this place. It was absolutely beautiful and well taken care of. Loaded with movies, big screen TV, excellent WIFI, games, full kitchen supplies, lots of towels, bedding sheets, etc... all we needed to bring was our clothing. We are now planning our next visit and hope to be able to book this place before anybody else. The owner's mother lives right at front and she was always willing and available for any extra last minute need.
Recommend it 100%!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'One of a Kind' Classic Florida Home, Great location,lush & private
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333355
+1 954 483-6594
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Jerusalem, Israel
5

What a treat !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
When I walked in i felt like I walked into a friends home.Everything you could possible need was there down to the q-tips.Vanessa and Donal enjoyed riding bikes every morning and enjoyed shooting hoops in the yard.Thank you for supplying us with a great home to relax in and Thank you for doing it with excellence.Looking forward to another visit next year.I will share my experience with everyone looking to visit Florida in the future.Great house,great location and great people and great service. God Bless you all. Linda,Vanessa and Donal.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5