Manuel Antonio house rental - Welcome To Casa Sea Breeze
Welcome To Casa Sea Breeze
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Manuel Antonio House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom Villa with Infinity pool Overlooking Ocean and tropical View

Located just ten minutes away from Quepos Airport, this two- level mountain-top marvel of comfort and beauty affords breathtaking views at all points of the property. Equipped with every modern convenience in a luxurious setting ( cable TVs, microwave ovens, Fax machine, i-pod docks, Internet, dishwashers, ect.) Casa Sea Breeze sleeps 6- 8 guests comfortably, with fully-supplied kitchen, a large patio grill for outdoor dining, an infinity pool to cool off after a hike or horseback ride on the beach, and multiple decks and balconies extending into the trees.Three air- conditioned bedrooms, and ceiling fans throughout the comfortably furnished living spaces, make lounging easy.

Welcome to Casa Sea Breeze: Awaken to the distant roar of howler monkeys. Step onto your terrace and catch a flash of green as flocks of parrots unfurl in the morning sun. The scent of tropical flowers, lush jungle foliage and the glimmering Pacific beyond the trees assail your senses. You have found paradise. Welcome to Casa Sea Breeze in Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica.

2 Bedroom Rental; from $1,200 wkly.: 2 bedroom- 1 bath, full kitchen, living room, dining area and laundry room, cable television, A/C units in the bedrooms. WiFi internet. Total of 4 queens, sleeps 4 guests- $1,200 wkly. with use of infinity pool and parking, all linens provided,and daily maid service.

3 Bedroom Rental from $2,200 weekly: 3 Bedrooms, 2 and a half baths and jacuzzi bath. Full Kitchen , dining area,living room, Large front Terrace with infinity pool and tropical jungle and ocean view, Terraces thru-out , A/C units in all the bedrms.,WiFi-Internet, cable television with large flat screen, dvd player, laundry room, barbeque griil. Linens provided with daily maid service. Parking.Total of 3 queens, 1 dlb., 3 singles sleeps 6

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 333304 in Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica

New Luxury Villa set in a Beautiful Valley, Spectacular ocean & jungle Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
New Luxury Villa set in a Beautiful Valley, Spectacular ocean & jungle Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333304
+1 908 857-0892
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
5

Great Hosts, great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I had a great time staying at Casa Sea Breeze. Karen and Tom were real hands on owners, and directed me to all the great activites available in Manuel Antonio. I would have missed so much without their guidance.

Casa Sea Breeze has a great location with really big bedrooms and private balconies. Watching a sunset from the front balcony, overlooking the negative edge pool, is just amazing! I was able to watch birds, monkeys, and other wildlife from the private bedroom balcony.

The house is located in Valley Pura Vida, which is an amazing area. Lots of privacy, but convenient to the beach and restaurants. Also easy to get to the grocery store. We even had a pizza delivered from Byblos Hotel.

This was a great place to vacation. I plan to return again, and will send my friends!

Thanks for the great time!
business
New Luxury Villa set in a Beautiful Valley, Spectacular ocean & jungle Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333304
+1 908 857-0892
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Jersey City,N.J
5

Perfect Vacation at Casa Sea Breeze

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Dear Karen and Tom, I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation in Costa Rica and couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. Casa Sea Breeze fulfilled all of my expectations and more. Your home is in such a perfect location with the beach and the National Park only minutes away. My boyfriend and I loved the views from every room and especially enjoyed watching the beautiful sunset from our personal balcony every night. I would personally like to thank you for helping us book our tours and giving us tips about the area and all it has to offer it's vacationers. I was able to completely sit back and relax and actually enjoy my vacation without worring about a thing.My boyfriend especially loved coming back from the beach each day to cool off in the crystal clear infinity pool. You and Tom obviously take pride in your homes and you have good reason to. I would definitely come back to stay and recommend your homes to my friends and family. Thank you for everything!! Best Regards, Victoria Pakala and Aristotle Eliopolous
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tom and I so much enjoyed having the two of you and a few friends stay here at Casa Sea Breeze. This is a such a peaceful and serene tropical oasis and we look forward to your return this summer season with your family and friends.We are so lucky to have a chance to meet wonderful people from all over to have thier family vacations here in Manuel Antonio.This is such a perfect location to the National Park, beach, the town of Quepos, reastaurants, night life and so much more and are able to come back to Valle Pura Vida for the peace and tranquility. We were more than happy to accomadate you all for your tours and all info. pertaining to Manuel Antonio and the surrounding areas. We so much enjoy showing our guests around and helping them in any way that they need. Look forward to your next visit in August, Pura Vida, Tom and Karen
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Luxury Villa set in a Beautiful Valley, Spectacular ocean & jungle Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333304
+1 908 857-0892
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Ohio, USA
5

Spectacular house with amazing views and amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family and I had the good fortune of staying in Casa Sea Breeze for four nights during our recent trip to Costa Rica. We rented the second and third levels of the house from Tom and Karen. This was a spring break trip for my wife, three sons (ages 9, 11 and 13) and me. We were looking for a property that was close to Manuel Antonio National Park and the beaches, with all the comforts of a home setting. Casa Sea Breeze was everything we hoped it would be and more.

Everything about the house is top notch. The master bedroom has a wonderfully designed jacuzzi and open shower. The kitchen is spacious, with granite counter tops and up to date appliances. This was fantastic for all of our lunches when we returned from the beach. My oldest son stayed in the first guest bedroom with two queens; this allowed him to sleep in each morning, while my two younger sons, who are early risers, shared the second bedroom with the three single beds. Our family really enjoyed spending the afternoons in and around the infinity pool. The views from the pool and from all the terraces are simply amazing.

Tom and Karen were wonderful hosts. Their knowledge of the Quepos/Manuel Antonio area was extremely helpful. We didn't even need to rent a car. The beaches, restaurants and National Park were only 5 minutes away by taxi, and Tom was gracious enough to give us a ride to the beach and grocery store numerous times. While our family certainly enjoyed hiking the trails at Manuel Antonio National Park, our favorite trail was one near Casa Sea Breeze that Tom showed us on our last day.

My boys had a blast in the ocean and on the park trails. The canopy tour that we found near Quepos (Canopy Safari) picked us up and dropped us off at Casa Sea Breeze and was also one of our many highlights. I highly recommend the Manuel Antonio area to families with children and Casa Sea Breeze is the perfect place to stay if you want to enjoy all that this area has to offer. Tom and Karen's hospitality and insight helped us have a vacation that my family will remember for a lifetime. Pura Vida!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Luxury Villa set in a Beautiful Valley, Spectacular ocean & jungle Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333304
+1 908 857-0892
Manuel Antonio Puntarenas
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
5

A Beautiful Home and Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My wife and I had the good fortune to rent the first level apartment from Tom and Karen in February and March 2011. We both loved the place. I highly recommend it to anyone planning to visit the Manual Antonio area.

Let me start with the location. The house is a few hundred yards off the main road connecting Quepos and the park. It sits high on a hill overlooking a beautiful valley that the locals call Valle Pura Vida. The ocean can been seen in the distance. It is a tranquil and serene location especially during my favourite part of the day, just after sunrise.

The house is well designed and constructed. There are three levels. In the first level apartment, there are two large bedrooms with two queen size beds in each, a large bathroom, a large livingroom and a modern, well equipped kitchen. It is a very comfortable and well furnished apartment with satellite tv, WiFi and telephone service.

On the second level, there is another beautiful kitchen, diningroom, livingroom, bathroom and two more large bedrooms. There are two large patios or decks, with a deep and always cool infinity pool at the front of the house.

The master bedroom, bathroom and balcony are on the top level of the house. The master bath is stunning with a large open shower, a jacuzzi tub and gorgeous woodwork. The master bedroom is also gorgeous. The walk-in closet is so large that it doubles as an office room. There is a large balcony off the master bedroom. From that balcony, you get a bird's eye view of the valley below and the ocean beyond.

Tom and Karen have lived in Costa Rica for many years. They know a lot about the country, its people and attractions. I know they went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I have no doubt they would do the same thing for anyone.

There is a security guard on the property at night and Tom and Karen are usually around during the day. We always felt safe and secure.

Bottom line: this is a great place to stay! If you want a relaxing, safe and wonderful holiday in one of the most beautiful spots in Costa Rica, you cannot go wrong by booking with Karen and Tom.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: we so much enjoy having such wonderful guests visit us here at Casa Seabreeze and always look forward to your return each year.We also had a wonderful time with you, Dean and Lorraine, please make sure to keep in touch and we will do the same. Casa Seabreeze is a tropical Paradise Retreat and the best place for family gatherings,weddings and also family reunions.Please come and visit us and enjoy the great outdoors of Costa Rica. We will help you plan your next family get away. Pura Vida, Tom & Karen