Pompano Beach house rental - Pool Deck under cover over looking canal waterway. With Water Misters Too
Pool Deck under cover over looking canal waterway. With Water Misters Too
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps17
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Pompano Beach House Rental Photos and Description
(2) 2 Person Kayaks, 4 Bikes, Walk to the Beach & more !!!

This gorgeous, newly renovated waterfront vacation home with private pool, hot tub, deck & outdoor BBQ that overlooks tranquil waterway & fishing off your own dock. Private personalized Deep Sea Fishing Specials with Dock to Dock service from your own dock. Private Yacht Charter Service, Sight seeing, slow relaxing cruise on the Intracoastal waterway on a 50 ft SeaRay. Note the Deep Sea Fishing and Yacht Charter Services are only available to our guest at these low rates. Located within .06 mile from beach, Jetski rental, Parasailing, Public Golf course & Pompano Beach Airport. Nearby Mall, Cinema, LasVegas-style Bowling, Casual & Fine Dinning just minutes away. 15 min by water to Hillsboro Inlet no fixed bridges provides easy ocean access. Beautifully furnished, Entertainment home includes fully equipped kitchen w/granite counter tops, new appliances, 46' Flat screen TV, Out Door Stereo System, Outdoor Kitchen/Bar include Large Gas Grill, , plus poolside seating. 2nd Floor has Studio Kitchen w/ appliances, Large Private Bath tub/shower. Upstairs bedrooms are complete with flat screen T/V's & a Spectacular view of the water.

Brand New release for the winter Get-A-Way Season for late 2013 and 2014 limited too, New Pool and Spa/Hot-tub is completed. We have finished all New landscaping with New Pool Deck Plus a Brand New Pool and Water fall Spa/Hot-tub. Be one of the 1st to lease this brand new release home you will not be disappointed upon your arrival 'Promise'. You may visit our other property 333179 read the reviews they are 100% real. This home will be as nice or nicer than our 333179 home.'we promise' !!! You won't believe all that this beautiful new Mediterranean vacation paradise estate has to offer.

Over 4000 sq ft under air with huge covered patio & 2nd floor balcony including outdoor tv's and hydro/water misters to cool you down. Hugh circle drive and very large lot including 90' ft waterfront dock with direct ocean access. You can go to dinner, cruise the intracoastal, snorkel, fish,go to the beach visit the nearby working real light house,try out the new Vegas style bowling alley near by. These are just a few things to do while enjoying your stay within us.

Rec-Room.Regulation Size Pool Table, flat screen tv's sound systems throughout the entire home, private back yard includes new heated pool with spa/hot-tub built in. Out door BBQ area is very private with foliage surrounding.

4 Extremely large bedroom 2 1/2 Bathrooms. 2 sets of full size washer/ dryer both upstairs/down stairs . Large open areas for entertaining. This home can sleep 14 plus guest upon your request at no additional charges. We aim to please you, your family and guest as we have been doing for 3 years now. 'We have a 5 star rateding on our other homeaway # 333179

We do have a Sample Rental Agreement for your review and consideration. Just ask and we will prepare it for your dates. It includes pricing and payment details as well.

Undercover Outdoor/Kitchen/Bar plus many extra's It comes with a Awsome Gas Grill Entry Bar located at the front door includes Refrigerator/Icemaker/Sink.

There is an additional charge for heating the pool & hot tub. The weekly rate (7 days) is 150.00 This is due to the higher cost of energy. This is optional of course. Please indicate on the contract if you would like the pool heated so that it will be nice and warm upon your arrival.

Be careful you might be staying in your vacation home more than you have planned. This home is truly comfortable and entertaining at it’s best. You will want to come back and enjoy true relaxation over and over.

Fishing, Yacht Charter, Rental Boat, Dock or Pier.: Fishing is so close!! If you are or are not familiar with this area you are next to the Hillsboro Inlet. 7 minutes from your Vacation Home, The Pompano Beach Charter Fishing Fleet is one of the Best Kept Secrets. You are less than 10 minutes to Deep Sea Fishing from cast off. Fort Lauderdale Fishing Charters take 30 minutes or more to just get out the Port Everglades Inlet. You pay to Ride more and Fish Less. Each Charter start their time from when you cast off. Not from when you clear the inlet. Fishing from the Hillsboro Inlet Charter Fishing Fleet gives you more fishing and less riding. So what would you prefer more Fishing or more Riding up to you. Not interested in Charter Boat Deep Sea Fishing? Fish under the bridge at the Hillsboro Inlet. We have some fishing gear for you to use as well. Hillsboro Inlet has a signature working 'Light House' as well that is quite stunning at night. Stop in at Hillsboro Inlet Park and watch the Light House go to work each night. Nice View.

Newly Added (2) 2 person Kayaks including life jackets, 4 Bikes

Enjoy the following you-tube video made by one of our clients/guest that have now stayed with us on 3 different occassions in one year. Here are a few ideals for things toi do while visiting South Florida. We were very surprised. Copy and Paste ( www.youtube.com/watch?v=dCk1ZypBbX8 )

We can accept payments as follows;Direct Deposits at PNC or Chase Banks, or Direct Wire information is available upon request. PayPal is high, but it is accepted, fees will be deducted form your 750.00 deposit. Checks accepted both Personal & Business.

Sincerely Kathleen & John

More Details
Hide Details

We are a very Professional couple and we are very proud of our 100% real reviews. We keep,this home in extremely clean and sanitary condition as well as reorganizing after each rental. We just do not clean. 'We Sanitize' most of our client and guest say the pictures are real nice but the home is better than the picture when seen in person. We offer a Meet and Greet upon your arrival to introduce you to our home and make sure that you satisfied with your accommodations. Our home will be ready when you arrive. All (3) Air Conditioners will be on upon your arrival and it will be cool. All refrigerators will be cold with ice makers working. If you arrive late, lights will be on for your safety. (we will meet you the next day) Home and cell phone are free to use with unlimited local and Long distance.calling (domestic). We do have extended over seas calling for your use. Depending on where you are from it may or may not work. If it does the overseas calling is unlimited as well.

Our Introductory Yacht Cruise up to 3 hours 849.00. This is the most reasonalble priced Yacht Cruise you will ever find in South Florida. No One could or would even try to match this price. This is for our clients only that rent this home. Affordable to say the least… 3 Hours for 849.00??? YES !!! (Wonderful Sight Seeing Cruise on a 50 foot SeaRayYacht). Bring your cooler, camera's snacks from your vacation home and personal choice of beverages while on a relaxed ride along the intracoastal waterway on a wonderful site seeing trip. You have not seen South Florida unless you see it by water. Plan your Introductory Cruise by calling Captain Rocky at 954-817-8809 Remember call at least 1-2 Days prior to checkin for availability and scheduling. So bring your snacks, coolers, camera's, & sunscreen of course. If you have not seen the South Florida by water , then you have not seen South Florida at all. Believe me, we never get tired of riding in the intracoastel waterway. Super Size Yachts, Magnificent Homes is just a part of what you will see.

Private Deep Sea Fishing Charter Service' for an Extremely Competitive price including fishing gear/bait. 4 hours 499.00 649.00 for 5 hours. We are offering to pick you up and return you as well to the dock at our home.

Our Introductory Yacht Cruise starts at 3 hours 849.00. This is the most reasonalble priced Yacht Cruise you will ever find in South Florida. No One could or would even try to match this price. This is for our clients only that rent this home. Affordable to say the least… 3 Hours for 849.00??? YES !!! (Wonderful Sight Seeing Cruise on a 50 foot SeaRayYacht). Bring your cooler, camera's snacks from your vacation home and personal choice of beverages while on a relaxed ride along the intracoastal waterway on a wonderful site seeing trip. You have not seen South Florida unless you see it by water. Plan your Introductory Cruise by calling Captain Rocky at 954-817-8809 Remember call at least 1-2 Days prior to checkin for availability and scheduling. So bring your snacks, coolers, camera's, & sunscreen of course. If you have not seen the South Florida by water , then you have not seen South Florida at all. Believe me, we never get tired of riding in the intracoastel waterway. Super Size Yachts, Magnificent Homes is just a part of what you will see.

37 Reviews of Property 333179 in Pompano Beach, Florida

WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
average rating of 4.972973 based on 37 reviews
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect place for large family with kids.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed her with our family in total 11 people, 3 of them being kids and it was a perfect fit for our family. Good rooms and beds for all. The house is also good when it comes the main living areas and pool area that have all the amenities promissed. We spent a lot of time in the pool area and also used the outdoor kitchen daily. Included in the rent was also the possibilty to use bicycles and kajaks this was also appreciated by us.

The house was clean and wellkept and the owner provided excellent service when we needed it.

We highly recommend this house and would love to stay there again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Beautiful Home - Perfect Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our party of 6 enjoyed a very relaxing time in this wonderful vacation rental. Everything was very clean, neat and above and beyond expectations. All the "little extras" made the stay more enjoyable. We had a great time on the water in the kayaks and the player piano serenaded our time indoors. I appreciated the RO water filter...saved us from having to buy water. John and Ed were very helpful with showing us the place and answering questions throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this rental home to anyone!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We talked to several property owners in the area but from the very first time I spoke to John on the phone I started looking forward to staying in this home. John and his crew did not disappoint. He had Gary pick us up at the airport in "the Beast" and it only got better from there. We had way too much luggage and too many people but Gary got us all in and comfortable with a smile. (Smiles are important to me.) The property from the tip of the huge circular driveway to the dock in the the back was cleaned and ready for our visit. The whole seven days we spent there it seemed we were always finding something new cool or clever to look at or use. We were a crew of seven who had never vacationed together before. Thanks to the size and accommodations of this place we were ultra comfortable.
We were fortunate enough to have a world class chef with us who made the perfectly equipped kitchen do magic the entire time we were there. Kudos to Chef Jeff. If I showed you the pictures of the food he cooked you would invite him on your next vacation. We were in the area for a wedding and it seemed word got out about where we were staying. We were able to host and feed many of the wedding party who stayed in hotels who loved our digs and now know about John's and the advantage of booking on line. I hate to sound like a commercial but the truth is the truth.
We got a chance to do an inter-coastal tour with John on his boat who is a helluva great tour guide. Ed John's right hand took us on a fishing trip the next day. Can I say "FISH ON". The last day or so was spent relaxing in and around the pool where we served the ladies with us a melon and blueberry salad plus Grand Mimosa for breakfast. Oh yeah and omelets.
I want to finish this by adding one more thanks to the thousands I have already bestowed on John, Kathy, Ed, and Gary from me and my folks. Ed you are my new bro'. I have already passed on your information to many of my friends and colleagues.

Jerome
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

The perfect vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
After a long flight from Norway, with a significant delayed arrival at MIA, and rental cars not completely ready, we finally arrived at Pompano Beach close to exhausted. However, opening the door and entering the house was like entering into heaven! The lights were on, the AC perfectly adjusted and the fridge filled with much appreciated "emergency" food. We immediately fell in love with the place! The house has a perfect location, overlooking the water canal in a friendly neighborhood. We were seven people, but not once did we feel crowded in this spacious villa. Located in Pompano Beach, the house is a perfect starting point for exploring the south-east Florida.
From the very first e-mail requesting the house, we felt secure and well taken care of! John is the perfect host, doing all he can to make us feel comfortable and at home! We had a hard time leaving after just a week.
We will warmly reccomend this house to anyone! The very best vacation house to this date, and we will be happy to come back some day!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Pictures can't describe this wonderful house!!!!!!

Pictures can't describe this wonderful house!!!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Dear Kathleen and John,

we want to say thank you again by giving you this review.

We were a party of six from Germany staying 13 nights at this beatiful, clean, bright and well-maintained house. Simply awesome!
This house has everything you need to have an unforgettable time. John is such a kind and friendly person doing everything in his power that your having an incredible time. It was really easy to get in contact with him and he helped us from our inquiry until our departure.

As i told in the title the pictures cannot show or describe this awesome place. There is so much space at this house that you can be up to 10 persons easily and have enough space for yourself to back out and relax.

We spent most of the time at the beautiful pool area and enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub in the evening hours. We almost used the BBQ every day!

We highly recommend this house and the owners to everybody on Homeaway. If you want to relax and having a incredible vacation without being worried about anything then contact Kathleen and John!

We are looking forward coming back as soon as possible to this place!

Thank you againg for giving us the opporunity to stay at your house and making our wedding unforgettable!

Sincerely,
Michael & the entire family
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This great house deserves a five star review.
We were very comfortable (5 people) and had arranged to meet our US family in Florida , we had a couple of barbecues during our stay with the family who were all very impressed with the facilities.
The outdoor kitchen was great along with a private dock.
The house is very clean and comfortable with many extras we fished from the dock went kayaking on the waterways, cycled around the area and sat in the hot jacuzzi.
John met us and showed us around and was very helpful with local knowledge.
Thank you John it was a pleasure staying at your lovely house.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Stay Here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had high expectations given the prior reviews of John and his property, and he delivered. The house was immaculate and extremely relaxing. We grilled out one night and spent quite a bit of time on the deck, in the pool, or kayaking.

John even accomodated some special travel requests some of my family members had. We came away from our almost week long stay here feeling lucky we found such a great place.

We would rent this property again, and that's the highest recommendation I can give any rental property or any landlord.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Superb!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This house is a gem. It is excactly as the pictures show . We booked it through the website, although everything was set up directly with John, the owner. Spoke to him on the phone, which I guess is important . Got a good impression straight away. John put is in contact with Garry, who organised transport for us. He met us at Miami airport and toook all six of us to the house in Pompano. Garry turned out to be a real gentleman and helped us a lot during our stay. He picked us up and drove us whenever needed. He even organised a doctor to the house, when one of us got sick. Another real highlight was when John took us on a days boattrip in his 50ft. boat. Fantastic. As John pointed out:You have not seen Ft Lauderdale until you have been out on the waterways. Very true indeed. We took food and beverage, stopped for a swim, and had a wonderful day !
A few words about the house: Clean, beautifully decorated, everything worked perfect all the time, quiet, wonderful surrounding, we tried the kayaks and the bikes - for a change. We did not have a car, which I guess is a bit unusual (!) - but we managed fine, but if you want to get more around a car is obviously essential. No problem in recommending this place. Owners very serious and taking really good care of this beautiful property! Thank you John ! Reidar Martinsen and friends,Oslo, Norway.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
You will not find a more quiet, relaxing, enjoyable house to spend your vacation. This house is better than the description! The moment we arrived we noticed the house was clean and spotless. It is at the end of a very quiet canal and the house and pool were designed for relaxation! There is a great view of the water from every room in the house. The owner stopped by to make sure that we had everything we needed. Within a 5 or 10 minute drive there are many wonderful restaurants. We are planning to come back next year. I have rented through HomeAway for 4 years and this is by far the best house we have rented. I would not hesitate to recommend this house to anyone!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WHY STAY HERE?? READ OUR REVIEWS & SEE WHY !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333179
+1 8178809
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is the perfect house. The description is accurate, and the pictures don't lie. I loved that the house was SO clean. Other things I loved was that the sheets, bed linens and towels were all high quality, soft, clean and fresh. Like what I would expect at a nice hotel and what I'm used to at home. The kitchen was great, with granite counter tops and nice appliances. The house had lots of extra basic things you need at a vacation rental home; trash bags, paper towels, coffee, sugar, spices, laundry soap, spray n wash, and plenty of beach towels. The pool was awesome, we loved that there were plenty of pool toys for the kids (one less thing to pack or buy). The house had fishing poles and we were able to catch little fish right off the dock which my 5 year old got a huge kick out of. The kayaks were fun, and we took them out several times. The Bikes were great too. This house just has a lot of extras that make it a really nice place to stay. Oh and the owner was great, checked in on us by phone frequently to make sure everything was okay and if we needed anything. The neighbors were friendly and told us the owners were great people! This house will not disappoint, and this is definitely a house we plan to come back to.
Helpful votes: 1/1