Recoleta apartment rental - Amazing Living room
Amazing Living room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Recoleta Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Suite Bedroom, 1full Bathroom, 1 Toilette, Sleeps 4 adults & 1 child

The building is located in the Beautiful Street of: Presidente José Evaristo Uriburu.

Excellently Designed Apart will make your stay much more intimate and comfortable

Big Bright and luxurious living room (6.15 x 3.50 meters)

Desk Area: 3.62 x 1, 60 mts.

Comfortable Open kitchen with large breakfast bar (5:45 x 1.50 mts). fully Equipped

Tv Lcd 32 ' and Air Conditioning in living room

WIFI Broadband Internet Included

Double heating system: Radiant floor with individual heater. And air conditioning (heat mode) in living room & bedroom.

Spacious bedroom with Air Conditioning: 3,17 x 3,00 mts (king size bed: 1,80 x 2,00) with confortable dressing.

1 Complete bathroom en suite (with bathtub with shower and bidet)

1 toilette in living room, provides greater comfort

Comfortable balcony with access from living room.

Building w/Modern Automatic Elevator

Apartment Semi-private Access Hall

Area and surroundings:

Located in the heart of Recoleta, the most elegant and refined neighborhood in the City of Buenos Aires, where the most distinguished designers, Haute Couture, shops, museum and cool bars are located.

Only a steps away from Subway Line 'D' and the main points of public transport - buses, taxis.

Recoleta Design Center and Cemetery are 5 blocks away and even Downtown is only 5 minutes away by subway.

More Details
Hide Details

I am Alejandro Sorrentino and I am an architect, from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I take care and I decorate my apartments. I am pleased to give an excellent service to all my guests.

Alejandro purchased this apartment in 2010

Recoleta Neighborhood, Refine, Elegant, Luxury - THE BEST

Apartment location: UNBEATABLE.

Walking distance of all attractions possible in the City.

Subway, Restos, Coffess shops, Parks, Taxis just in your hand!

Consider one of the best 1 BR aparts that you will find in the city because of:

Its size, their 1,5 baths, its natural wooden floor, their window winds. its heating floors w/ individual heater.

Quality Details no more found in new buildings.

Absolutely all the details, such as Free Broadband Wifi, 2 air conditioners, Deluxe King bed, Safe, all appliances.

PLUS OUR Unbeatable guest service!

We love what we do!

9 Reviews of Property 333026 Recoleta, Argentina

Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Recoleta apartment - brilliant first visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Having arrived in Buenos Aires by cruise ship our first experience was the efficient transfer arrangements made by Alejandro and Gaston from the cruise ship to our apartment where we were met by Alejandro.

The apartment was exactly as described in the web site and met all our requirements with regard to accommodation, amenities, cleanliness and location.

The accommodation is in an upmarket area with close proximity to all shops including a good supermarket (opposite) and buses and subway. There are an abundance of restaurants and coffee shops close by.

All arrangements offered by Alejandro which include an airport transfer and a visit to a Tango Show (highly recommend this show) were efficiently provided.

We have no hesitation in highly recommending this apartment and the services provided by Alejandro and hope to return soon.
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Gorgeous apartment, perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I stayed here in September 2012 and had a perfect Buenos Aires experience. Our flight arrived over an hour late from Miami, but Alejandro was waiting outside the apartment for us when we arrived (and he provided us with great advice on how to get from the airport to the apartment). The Disco supermarket across the street is very convenient and we loved feeling like Portenos for the week. The apartment is nicely furnished, very comfortable, and you really cannot beat the location. If you like to explore cities on foot (like we do), all the main sites are within walking distance. Or, the subway is very close. We would definitely recommend this apartment and Alejandro could not have been a better host!
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
Lake Helen, FL, USA
5

Great Host and Even Better Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My best friend and I spent 8 days in Buenos Aires in June 2012. This apartment was absolutely perfect. Recoleta is probably the best part of the city for visitors; it’s close to shopping, dining and the subway. We felt safe walking through the neighborhood at night.

Alejandro met us at the apartment upon our arrival, explained how to use the “floor heating,” gave restaurant recommendations, and even explained the porteño accent! There is a grocery store across the street, which was great for picking up breakfast food, wine, and tender beef to cook in the apartment. The kitchen is fully stocked with utensils needed to cook a delicious meal at home.

We took a mid-week side trip up to Iguazu, making this apartment a great “home base” for our luggage while we away. It was great to have a safe place to leave our belongings.

We looked at many studio apartments, and we were really happy with the layout of this one. It was really nice to have a separate bedroom and an extra bathroom. The internet was fast, and the walk through closet had plenty of space for two traveling ladies! The only (very minor) issues we had were that the bathroom doors didn’t always like to stay closed and the shower didn’t drain that quickly. These were not a problem for us, and I’m sure they can be easily fixed.

Choosing this apartment helped us save hundreds of dollars over a hotel. Plus we were able to experience city living and Argentine cooking. The option to pay with PayPal relieved our anxiety over wiring money to other apartments. We would definitely choose this apartment again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

A Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
A lovely apartment in a very safe neighborhood. Alejandro is very friendly and he met us at the apartment within minutes of exiting our taxi, and spent plenty of time showing us the apartment and answering all of our questions. The apartment was spacious, everything was spotless, and the king size bed was so very comfortable! Kitchen had everything you needed to cook too. The neighborhood has many wonderful little restaurants and cafes to choose from and a Disco supermarket across the street. Subways and buses are within walking distance. The only surprise was the noise of the city for us suburbanites, but by the end of the week we had gotten used to it. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, and convenient apartment, you found it! This was our first time renting an apartment overseas, and our experience with Alejandro was perfect!
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Great place to experience Buenos Aires!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We're a retired couple and had been to Buenos Aires previously. This apartment is beautifully designed and appointed and in a terrific location for enjoying all the amenities of Recoleta. The owner was very attentive and helpful, the bed comfortable, the kitchen easy to use and the balcony a treat. We're looking forward to staying there again.

Lori Granger & Philip Wizenick, Chicago
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
4

Great space - great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We stayed here for 8 days with our young son and the space worked out great. Close to all the neighborhoods we wanted to check out - Palermo, Recoleta, San Telmo. Also able to walk to parks, museums, restaurants - saw a polo match. Nice set up inside apartment with all the necessities. If you stay here make sure you have dinner at La Querencia - half block away - fantastic traditional Argentinian dishes.

Thanks much Alejandro.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
5

Excellent!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Beautiful apartment with all comfort, clean and well located. I will definitely recommend it and will go again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
San Antonio, Texas, U.S.A.
5

OUR STAY IN BUENOS AIRES AT A LOVELY APARTMENT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We are regularly coming to Buenos Aires twice a year, in Spring and Fall. We have been staying at various apart-hotels. But this time we decided to rent an apartment for a month in the nice neighborhood of Recoleta.
We came across this beautiful apartment in one of the best areas of town. It is well located, close to all forms of transportation and across from a large supermarket chain where we bought our daily needs.
The apartment is located on the 3rd. floor facing the street.
It is a large one bedroom apartment, with a large living/dining area and a very adequate and open kitchen, fully equiped.
The large bedroom has a king size bed and a very large open closet with large capacity for storage.
There are two bathrooms, a small powder room and a large full bathroom.
There is also a very nice glass workdesk for laptop equipment. Has wireless capability.
In the contract it was included once a week cleaning, with change of linens.
The apartment has central heating, as well as two A/C units, one in the living area and one in the bedroom.
In essence, we could not been more comfortable. really we feel almost as "at home".
We will definitely rent this apartment again in the fall of 2011.
We warmly recommend this apartment!
Good Luck!
Lidia & Daniel
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Amazing Apart in Recoleta!! Deluxe 1BR w/ all the details - Wifi - 2 Air Cond
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333026
+54 91130187686
Recoleta Buenos Aires
Belém/Pará/Brasil
5

Excelente Investimento

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Estive com meus amigos por 3 semanas neste apartamento, e posso que é excelente. A localização é muito boa, é seguro, bonito, tudo o que está na descrição é real, é próximo de supermercados e muitos outros comércios, e além disso o proprietário é muito confiável e nos tratou de forma maravilhosa! Eu recomendo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4