Heavenly Valley condo rental - Enjoy the open kitchen, dining and living room with vaulted pine ceiling
Enjoy the open kitchen, dining and living room with vaulted pine ceiling
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Heavenly Valley Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms and 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

I hope to welcome you to Lake Tahoe's Treehouse

**Visit my website to see all of my properties: SpecialHideaways.com

Luxurious, sophisticated and very romantic!

Every convenience and cozy detail has been considered offering unmatched luxury in Lake Tahoe by the Heavenly ski lift.

AMENITIES INCLUDE:

*Free wi-fi internet access/Local phone service

*Private Hot Tub

*Four Seasons Hotel bedding, organic soft sheets and soft cotton duvets

* Oversized 700 gram thirsty Abyss bath sheets

*TOTO heated toilet seats with remote control bidets

*Huge stone fireplace with hearth and 50' plasma HDTV

*Jetliner views

*Limestone slab bathroom counter with glass vessel sink

*Fully equipped kitchen with stainless appliances, slab granite counters, cherry cabinets and skylight.

*Complimentary Starbucks Coffee and basic cooking supplies

*Cleaned and maintained to the highest standard using earth friendly cleaning products.

*Washer/dryer

*Cozy robes

*Each bedroom equipped with high end queen beds

*IPOD docking station/CD Player

*A selection of current guide books about Lake Tahoe restaurants, things to do, hiking and biking.

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo with warm pine and stone finishes create the feeling of a log cabin.

We are situated between 2 ski lifts for Heavenly. Boulder Lodge is 4 blocks away and Stagecoach lodge is 6 blocks away. The free ski shuttle picks you up in front of the building. Ski lessons are offered at Boulder Lodge.

The kitchen is fully equipped with granite counters, stainless appliances, a skylight and cherry cabinets. It opens to the dining and living room which features a huge stone fireplace, dramatic views and a 50' plasma TV.

The jetliner views are of the Carson Valley with colorful sunrises and dramatic views of the valley floor.

Get a good nights rest on the Tempur-pedic mattress, Four Seasons Hotel bedding, organic sheets and soft cotton duvets.

The cozy robes are handy when heading out to the spa.

Luxurious amenities include your own private hot tub on the deck with a view of the city lights below.

Gorgeous bathrooms finished with onyx and limestone, heated toilet seats with remote control bidets, a huge Grohe rainshower head, hand blown glass vessel sink, and a jetted bathtub big enough for two.

Centrally located in Upper Kingsbury, just a 10 minute drive to the casinos and village.

Close to many hiking trails, ask me for my favorites!

2 blocks away from the popular Fox and Hound restaurant and a 4 minute drive to The Chart House with the best salad bar in all of Tahoe! There's a neighborhood market and ski/snowboard rental shop 2 block away.

Bluego.org offers shuttle service to and from the casinos until about 1am (530)541-7149

Northstar is 39 miles, Squaw Valley is 45 miles, and Kirkwood is 41 Miles from the condo

Plenty of privacy and romantic seclusion. Located at the end of a cul-de-sac nestled among pine trees. It's perfect for honeymoon couples, 3 couples and small families.

I do my best to provide a wonderful vacation experience for my guests! If there's anything I can do to make your stay special, please don't hesitate to ask!

***If you scroll to the bottom of this page you will be able to see all of my photos in a larger size.

VHRP#11-643

Keywords: log cabin, rustic, woodsy, knotty pine, honeymoon, romantic, luxury, spa, treehouse, tree house, cottage, ski, lift, condo, pine, view, luxurious, deluxe, heavenly, lake, tahoe, casino, quiet, private, stateline, stagecoach, vacation, rental,

More Details
Hide Details

37 Reviews of Property 332915 in Heavenly Valley, Nevada

*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
average rating of 4.939394 based on 37 reviews
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
Lakeport, California
5

Very relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was the perfect getaway for our family. We are a family of 4 and there was plenty of room and lots to do. The hot tub was relaxing and affords a wonderful view of the valley. The condo is well-stocked and quite comfortable. Thank you for the coffee! The condo is close to all the fun things to do in Tahoe. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling to Tahoe!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay in Lake Tahoe and appreciate you taking the time to let me know.
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Linda's home was the perfect getaway for me and my family! It is very well-appointed with no detail over-looked. My young daughters were especially impressed with the heated toliet seats! It's close to town and close to the slopes - a perfect combo. A truly wonderful home away from home. We loved it!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful review! I'm thrilled your daughters enjoyed the heated toilet seats. I first saw them at a luxurious hotel in NYC and knew I had to offer them to my guests. Thank you for letting me know that you enjoyed your stay, I would enjoy welcoming you back if you return to Lake Tahoe in the future.
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
Chicago, IL
5

Spring Break could not have been better!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We just returned from an incredible week staying at the amazing treehouse. With two teenaged boys, we had more than enough room and were very comfortable. Everything was very clean and of high quality. The boys got a kick out of the heated toilet seats! :) We all enjoyed the hot tub which has a beautiful view. The morning sunrise is breath-taking!

Thank you, Linda, for all of the great recommendations. We loved cooking up our own grill selections at Fire and Ice. Base Camp Pizza was also a favorite at the base of the Gondola, followed by Rocky Mountain Chocolate of course. We enjoyed making our own breakfasts in the well equipped kitchen. Thank you for the Starbucks coffee! For those who enjoy a spa treatment, I highly recommend CoCo from BioSpirit Spa. Talk about heaven!

If we ever return to the area, we would definitely love to rent here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for making my day Dianne! I appreciate your suggestion to book a spa treatment with Coco, what a helpful tip! I am thrilled to know you all had a good time at The Treehouse! Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay, it's so good to hear you soaked in the hot tub and the boys got a kick out of the heated toilet seats. Please come back for another visit, it would be my pleasure to welcome you all anytime! Thanks again!
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
5

condo with all the perks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This lovely condo suited my family of 6 perfectly. Just as pictured with a beautiful view from the living area. Linda was easy to work with and promptly responded to any questions. We would love to come back to this beautiful place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. I really enjoyed welcoming you all, it would be wonderful to welcome you back. I look forward to it! Thanks again!
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
5

Heavenly at Heavenly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My friends and I had a very nice stay at the condo in Heavenly. The space was perfect for us with the loft area proving to be particularly useful for flex space. The view is terrific;the hot tub divine; and the heated toilets and great mattresses are a dream come true!

We were a bit challenged the first day by the complete lack of information about the shuttle to the lift. Luckily we used the Black Tie Ski delivery service and Cat had the scoop on how and where to catch the shuttle (we left a shuttle map in the condo info binder so hopefully it is still there for the next person!)

We preferred having the car as it made getting grocieries and going to dinner one night supper easy, but that is really not necessary -- the shuttle is very handy.

A recommended place to stay -- thanks Linda!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear you had a great stay. Thank for mentioning Black Tie Ski rentals. They are terrific and essentially the same price as the ski rental shops for much more service.
They will bring your equipment to you and city you at your home. I hope to welcome you back for your next vacation to the mountains!
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
Cambridge UK
5

12 day ski stay - visitors from England

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The Treehouse is a lovely condo. We had five of us staying and it was amply big enough. It is extremely well equipped and the view from the hot tub is breathtaking. Access to stagecoach lodge is very easy with the free shuttle five minutes from the condo. Linda the owner could not have been more attentive and charming. A huge success! Thank you .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
5

Very nice condo in Stateline

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful time. The condo is as described, almost feels like a standalone house. The view into Nevada is amazing and there is plenty of room. Our kids loved the upstairs. We drove to the Gondola to go up to Heavenly as Stagecoach was not open yet. It takes roughly 15min to get down. Thanks !!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
5

great getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My Wife And Stayed 3 Nights For Our First Anniversary And It's A Weekend We Will Never Forget It.
The View From The Hottub Was Amazing At Night. If You Want To relax And Getaway From Everything ThIs Is ThEPlace To Come. The COld Mountain Air, The quietness, And The Scenery Is awesome. Thank You Linda FOr A Wonderful Weekend
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: How wonderful to hear you had such a great anniversary at The Treehouse! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the view and how much you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you back to celebrate again! Thanks again!
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
La Habra, CA
5

Tahoe Tree House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My wife and I stayed here fore 3 nights - and didn't want to leave. This was the best rental that we have experienced on VROB. "Tree House" doesn't do it justice. Sitting above the trees overlooking the valley over a thousand feed below - you feel like you are in the sky. Condo was extremely well appointed. Beds, linens, towels - perfect. Hot tub on deck was perfect for a night under the stars. All you have to do is show up!! Sunrises in east - perfect. Owners have perfect taste and everything reflects that. An absolute "must return" destination for me in Tahoe.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Oh how nice that it was your favorite place you've experienced on VRBO! Thank you, you made my day! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay and didn't want to leave. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a kind review. I would be thrilled to welcome you both back anytime. You're such thoughtful and kind guests. All my best!
business
*By HEAVENLY Ski Lift, Hot Tub, Stone FP, VIEW, WiFi,10 min to Casinos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332915vb
+1 917-455-8771
Heavenly Valley Lake Tahoe Area
Jackson, MN
5

Fantastic Tree House Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was our second time staying at Linda's Tree House retreat and it was fantastic again!!! We had a great vacation with our daughter, son-in-law and 20 month old granddaughter visiting our son and his girlfriend who live in South Lake Tahoe. This unit has exceptional features and is a great value for families to stay together in a warm, homey atmosphere. We will definitely contact Linda when we get out to visit again. Thanks Linda for welcoming us back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was so nice to welcome you back to your home away from home in lake Tahoe! Thank you for your kind compliment, I am so happy you enjoyed your time with your family again this year. I hope to welcome you back again next year! All my best to you and your family!